Free delivery on orders above AED 49 From the store
Official, no code needed: orders below AED 49 pay AED 15, with same-day delivery in Dubai, Sharjah and Abu Dhabi.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
November 2026 · 8 offers · 1 bank
The UAE has the widest Mumzworld code list: ADV (10%, max AED 75), GN100 (10%, max AED 40), ACP and LOVE10 (10%, max AED 39.2), CAE10 (20%, no cap stated), VCUAE and HE53 (10%, no cap stated), each from a single listing site. Watch the cap rather than the percentage: free delivery starts at only AED 49, so on a basket of a few hundred dirhams the cap decides what you save.
Every Mumzworld coupon, voucher and discount code in the UAE below carries a label that says how we know about it, and the date.
No code confirmed by us in the UAE in November 2026, but Mumzworld’s own offer applies without one: Free delivery on orders above AED 49. Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026. The most widely listed code is CAE10 (20% off, no minimum), seen listed 18 oct 2026, without enough evidence yet.
As of 7 Nov 2026, Arab Coupon lists 8 offers for Mumzworld in the UAE (1 from the store, 7 unverified) and 1 bank with a card offer. Free delivery from AED 49. Returns within 14 days.
Official, no code needed: orders below AED 49 pay AED 15, with same-day delivery in Dubai, Sharjah and Abu Dhabi.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
Reported by one site for all customers on all products with no cap stated; a Kuwait listing of the same code says 10%, so expect the lower figure.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported by one site for all products; the same page calls it new-customers-via-app on one line and open to returning customers on another.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported by one site for sale items and most mother-and-baby products; its scope is given variously as all products, Dyson only or first order.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported by one site for new and returning customers on the website and app; the highest cap in the UAE list.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported by one site with no minimum order and no cap stated.
Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported by one site as valid sitewide.
Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported by one site; some brands may be excluded and no cap is stated; listed end date 31 December 2026.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Order: our own checked codes first, then codes that worked in our basket, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. A code marked “Rejected” failed our own test and stays visible so you can skip it. The labels are explained in how we check.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | AED 49 |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |
Official, no code needed: orders below AED 49 pay AED 15, with same-day delivery in Dubai, Sharjah and Abu Dhabi.
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site for all customers on all products with no cap stated; a Kuwait listing of the same code says 10%, so expect the lower figure.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | AED 39 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site for all products; the same page calls it new-customers-via-app on one line and open to returning customers on another.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | AED 39 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site for sale items and most mother-and-baby products; its scope is given variously as all products, Dyson only or first order.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | AED 75 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site for new and returning customers on the website and app; the highest cap in the UAE list.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site with no minimum order and no cap stated.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | AED 40 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site as valid sitewide.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | 31 Dec 2026 |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site; some brands may be excluded and no cap is stated; listed end date 31 December 2026.
Each row was read on the bank’s own offer page on the date shown. A card offer usually applies at payment and rarely combines with a promo code; work out both on your basket and use the bigger one.
| Bank | Card | Offer | Code | Minimum | Max discount | Valid | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Emirates NBD | Any card from the bank | 10% off at Mumzworld with code ENBDMW10 using Emirates NBD cards | ENBDMW10 | – | – | until 31 Dec 2026 | Bank page 7 Nov 2026 |
Seven reported codes and no official one: that is the UAE list, and the free-delivery line above AED 49 is the only entry Mumzworld publishes itself. Sort the codes by cap and the picture is simple. ADV leads with 10% up to AED 75, open to new and returning customers on the website and the app. GN100 gives 10% up to AED 40 sitewide; ACP and LOVE10 give 10% up to AED 39.2, with ACP described on the same page as app-only for new customers and as open to everyone, and LOVE10 scoped variously to all products, to Dyson or to a first order. Three codes name no cap: CAE10 at 20%, which a Kuwait listing of the same code puts at 10%; VCUAE at 10% on everything with no minimum; and HE53 at 10% on eligible items with some brands excluded, listed to 31 December 2026. Every one of these appears on exactly one listing site and none has been basket-tested by us. ZZ13 has: it was rejected in our UAE test on 25 October 2026. Try ADV first, then CAE10 on a large basket, then GN100.
The UAE is the only Mumzworld market with local delivery, and the numbers are the friendliest of the six. Orders above AED 49 ship free; orders below pay AED 15. That AED 15 is more than a third of the typical AED 39.2 code cap, so on a AED 45 basket of wipes, adding one small item to pass AED 49 saves more than any code would. Speed depends on the emirate: Dubai, Sharjah and Abu Dhabi get same-day delivery, while Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Al Ain, Ras Al Khaimah and Fujairah get next-day delivery. The shipping-rates page read on 18 October 2026 publishes no weight tier for the UAE, unlike the 20 kg and 30 kg tiers that apply to Kuwait, Qatar, Bahrain, Oman and Saudi Arabia, so a stroller or cot to a UAE address follows the same AED 49 rule as a pack of diapers as far as the published rates go. The cut-off time for same-day delivery is not published, so order early in the day if you need the item that evening and check the delivery promise shown at checkout.
The UAE is the one Mumzworld country with a published return policy, and it is a clear one. You have 14 days from delivery to return an item, the item must be unused and in its original packaging, and Mumzworld collects it from your home at no charge. Refunds go back to the original payment method or, if you choose, to the Mumzworld wallet; cash-on-delivery orders are refunded to the wallet only, not in cash. Timing differs by route: wallet credit lands in 24 to 48 hours, a credit-card refund takes 5 to 7 working days. Two practical consequences follow. If you paid cash and return a AED 300 stroller, you hold AED 300 of store credit rather than money, so pay by card when a return is plausible. And since the policy requires original packaging, open a car seat or cot carefully and keep the box until the 14 days are up. The returns page we read says nothing about exchanges as a separate process; the published route is return, refund, reorder. Nor does it list excluded categories, so ask before buying anything you suspect may be non-returnable, such as opened formula.
Cash on delivery is available in the UAE with a fee that depends on emirate and basket: AED 10 in Dubai, Sharjah and Abu Dhabi on orders under AED 100, and no COD at all on orders of AED 10,000 or more. The published fact names only those three emirates for the fee; it does not say whether COD is offered, or at what price, in the other emirates, so check the payment step for your address. Remember the return rule above: a COD order that comes back is refunded to the wallet. Cards are the default, and the UAE is the one Mumzworld market with a published pay-later option: a Tamara pay-in-4 plan appears on some product pages, four instalments shown on the product itself, not on every product. Tabby is not published for the UAE in the facts we hold, and neither is Apple Pay, so we list neither. The bank-offer table on this page draws on separate data; if a UAE bank promotion is current, it is there, and like the Saudi D360 example it will need payment on that bank's card and will not stack with a code.
| Free delivery from | AED 49 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | AED 15 |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | Yes |
| Cash on delivery | Yes (AED 10) |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | Yes |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery | Free above AED 49; AED 15 on smaller orders. |
| Delivery speed | Same day in Dubai, Sharjah and Abu Dhabi; next day in Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Al Ain, Ras Al Khaimah and Fujairah. |
| Returns | 14 days from delivery, free home pickup, item unused and in original packaging. |
| Refunds | To the payment method or the Mumzworld wallet (24–48 hours for the wallet, 5–7 working days for a credit card); COD orders to the wallet only. |
| Cash on delivery | AED 10 fee in Dubai, Sharjah and Abu Dhabi on orders under AED 100; not offered from AED 10,000. |
| Pay-later | Tamara pay-in-4 on some product pages; Tabby not published. |
Read from Mumzworld’s own UAE pages on 18 Oct 2026 (from search previews of those pages, because the store blocks direct reading). Official store page
| Country | Live | Top code | Bank offers | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 8 | D360 | 0 | SAR 99 | – | Yes |
| the UAE | 8 | – | 1 | AED 49 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 5 | – | 0 | KWD 40.000 | – | No |
| Qatar | 5 | – | 0 | QAR 499 | – | No |
| Bahrain | 4 | – | 0 | BHD 30.000 | – | No |
| Oman | 4 | – | 0 | OMR 50.000 | – | No |
Kept with their dates so you can skip them.
Circulates on other sites; rejected in our UAE basket test on 25 October 2026, so skip it.
Rejected in our basket test on 25 Oct 2026
ADV, on the numbers we hold: 10% off capped at AED 75, for new and returning customers on the website and app, which is nearly double the AED 39.2 cap on ACP and LOVE10 and above GN100's AED 40. On a large basket try CAE10, listed at 20% with no cap, but a Kuwait listing of the same code says 10%, so do not count on the higher figure. All seven are single-site listings seen on 17–18 October 2026; ZZ13 failed our test on 25 October 2026.
Most UAE codes carry no customer-status condition in their listings: ADV is explicitly for new and returning customers, and CAE10, VCUAE, GN100 and HE53 say nothing about it. The two to watch are ACP, which its listing page describes both as new customers via the app and as new and returning, and LOVE10, whose three scope lines include first order. If you have an existing account and ACP or LOVE10 is refused, that is the probable reason; switch to ADV or GN100 rather than creating a second account.
Both work for the main codes. ADV is listed for the website and the app alike, and nothing in the UAE list is marked web-only. The one app wrinkle is ACP, which one line of its listing restricts to new customers via the app; if the website refuses it, try the same code in the app before giving up. The free-delivery rule (above AED 49) and the same-day delivery in Dubai, Sharjah and Abu Dhabi apply to both channels, since they are delivery terms rather than code terms.
AED 49. Any order above that ships free anywhere in the UAE; below it the fee is AED 15. There is no published weight tier for UAE orders, so bulky items follow the same rule on the published rates. Delivery is same day in Dubai, Sharjah and Abu Dhabi and next day in Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Al Ain, Ras Al Khaimah and Fujairah. Because AED 15 is more than a third of the usual code cap, crossing AED 49 is the first saving to secure on a small basket.
14 days from the day the order is delivered. The item must be unused and in its original packaging, and Mumzworld picks it up from your home free of charge. The refund goes to your original payment method or to the Mumzworld wallet, with wallet credit in 24–48 hours and credit-card refunds in 5–7 working days; cash-on-delivery orders are refunded to the wallet only. Exchanges are not described as a separate process on the page we read, so expect to return and reorder.
Yes, with conditions. In Dubai, Sharjah and Abu Dhabi, orders under AED 100 carry a AED 10 COD fee; from AED 100 the fee no longer applies there. No order of AED 10,000 or more can be paid on delivery. The published fact does not state the COD terms for the other emirates, so look at the payment options for your address. One more thing to weigh: if you later return a COD order, the refund lands in the Mumzworld wallet as store credit, not as cash.
Tamara, partly. A Tamara pay-in-4 plan appears on some product pages of the UAE storefront, so you will see the instalment line on the product itself when it applies; it is not on every product and the brand does not publish which qualify. Tabby is not published for the UAE in the facts we hold, and neither is Apple Pay, so we list neither. A pay-later plan is a payment method, not a discount, so a code such as ADV still applies to the basket total before it is split.
First the storefront: a UAE code typed on another country's site is refused. Then scope: LOVE10 may be limited to sale items, to Dyson or to a first order; HE53 excludes some brands; CAE10 may apply 10% rather than the listed 20%, which is not a rejection. Then status and channel: ACP may be new-customer and app-only. Then expiry: HE53 ends 31 December 2026, and ZZ13 was already failing on 25 October 2026. Finally, a discount stuck at AED 39.2 or AED 75 is the cap, not an error.
CAE10: 20% off, no minimum. Evidence: Unverified (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: CAE10 (20% off, no minimum) is listed for new and existing customers.
| Checked today | Our own code, confirmed with the affiliate programme on the date shown. |
|---|---|
| Worked in our basket | Applied in a real basket within 21 days; the total dropped and we kept the screenshot. |
| From the store | Published on the brand’s own page, which we link. |
| From the bank | Read on the bank’s own offer page, with the date read. |
| Widely listed | On three or more independent sites within 30 days; not tested by us yet. |
| Unverified | Seen listed, without enough evidence. |
| Expired | Past its stated end date; kept with the date. |
| Rejected | Rejected in our basket test on the date shown. |