Free delivery on orders above BHD 30.000 From the store
Official, no code needed, for parcels up to 20 kg: orders up to BHD 30.000 pay BHD 3.000, heavier parcels BHD 26.540.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
November 2026 · 4 offers
Bahrain has the shortest Mumzworld list: ACP and LOVE10 at 10% capped at BHD 4.000, HE53 at 10% on eligible items until 31 December 2026, and ZZ13, which did not work in our test on 25 October 2026. The thing to watch is the free-delivery line at BHD 30.000: below it the fee is only BHD 3.000, the lowest of the six countries, but a parcel over 20 kg costs BHD 26.540 whatever you spend.
Every Mumzworld coupon, voucher and discount code in Bahrain below carries a label that says how we know about it, and the date.
No code confirmed by us in Bahrain in November 2026, but Mumzworld’s own offer applies without one: Free delivery on orders above BHD 30.000. Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026. The most widely listed code is ACP (10% off, max BHD 4.000), seen listed 17 oct 2026, without enough evidence yet.
As of 7 Nov 2026, Arab Coupon lists 4 offers for Mumzworld in Bahrain (1 from the store, 3 unverified). Free delivery from BHD 30.000.
Official, no code needed, for parcels up to 20 kg: orders up to BHD 30.000 pay BHD 3.000, heavier parcels BHD 26.540.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
Reported by one site for all products; the same page calls it new-customers-via-app on one line and open to returning customers on another.
Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported by one site for sale items and most mother-and-baby products; its scope is given variously as all products, Dyson only or first order.
Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported by one site; some brands may be excluded and no cap is stated; listed end date 31 December 2026.
Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Order: our own checked codes first, then codes that worked in our basket, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. A code marked “Rejected” failed our own test and stays visible so you can skip it. The labels are explained in how we check.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | BHD 30.000 |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |
Official, no code needed, for parcels up to 20 kg: orders up to BHD 30.000 pay BHD 3.000, heavier parcels BHD 26.540.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | BHD 4.000 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site for all products; the same page calls it new-customers-via-app on one line and open to returning customers on another.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | BHD 4.000 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site for sale items and most mother-and-baby products; its scope is given variously as all products, Dyson only or first order.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | 31 Dec 2026 |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site; some brands may be excluded and no cap is stated; listed end date 31 December 2026.
Three reported codes, one failed code and one official shipping offer: that is everything the Bahrain list holds. ACP and LOVE10 are both 10% off with a BHD 4.000 cap, the Bahrain conversion of the cap that appears as AED 39.2 in the UAE and SAR 40 in Saudi Arabia. On a BHD 25.000 basket either code saves BHD 2.500; on a BHD 40.000 basket both stop at BHD 4.000. Their listed conditions are the same unresolved ones as elsewhere: ACP is described in one place as new customers via the app and in another as new and returning, and LOVE10's scope is given as all products, Dyson only or first order on different lines. HE53 offers 10% on eligible items with some brands excluded, no cap stated and an end date of 31 December 2026, which makes it the one to try on a larger basket where BHD 4.000 would bind. Each was seen on 17 October 2026 on a single listing site. Bahrain has no CAE10 listing and no bank-card code in our file. ZZ13 failed our Bahrain basket test on 25 October 2026; skip it.
Bahrain is the cheapest Mumzworld destination to ship to, in both fee and threshold. Parcels up to 20 kg cost BHD 3.000 on orders up to BHD 30.000 and ship free above BHD 30.000. Parcels over 20 kg cost BHD 26.540 regardless of order value. Both tiers travel by air and arrive in 5 to 7 days, unlike Kuwait, where heavy parcels go by land. The arithmetic for a small order is kind: a BHD 28.000 basket pays BHD 3.000 to ship, and adding BHD 2.000 of wipes to pass BHD 30.000 removes the fee, a saving close to the BHD 4.000 code cap. The heavy tier is the number to respect: a BHD 26.540 fee on a BHD 60.000 cot is 44% of the price, and no code in the Bahrain list offsets it, so weigh a bulky purchase against a local shop and ask customer care for the packed weight before paying. The customs warning Mumzworld publishes for Kuwait, Qatar and Oman (fees may apply outside the UAE) is not repeated on the Bahrain pages we read, so we state no customs fee for Bahrain; ask customer care if it matters.
Bahrain is the one country outside the UAE whose pages say anything about returns, and it is narrow: once a refund request is approved, processing usually takes 7 to 14 working days for mada cards, according to the Bahrain returns page. That line gives the refund timing for one card type and nothing else: no number of days in which to return, nothing on who pays return shipping, no mention of home pickup. We note the oddity that the Bahrain page cites mada, a Saudi card network, and we report it as written rather than correct it. For everything the page leaves out, the UAE policy (14 days, unused, original packaging, free pickup) is the brand's only published reference, and it is written for UAE deliveries. So before ordering a stroller or cot to Bahrain, ask customer care in writing for the return window, the return freight cost for a parcel that may weigh over 20 kg, and the refund route for your card. Keep the box and inner packaging until you decide to keep the item, and allow the 7 to 14 working days if a refund is approved.
Cash on delivery is not available for Bahrain, so every order is paid online at checkout; there is no cash option at the door. The only card-specific detail the Bahrain pages give is the refund line above, which names mada cards for a 7 to 14 working-day refund; the pages do not list the card networks accepted at checkout, and BENEFIT, Bahrain's own debit network, is not mentioned anywhere in the facts we hold, so we do not list it. Tabby and Tamara are not published for Bahrain either; Tamara appears only on some UAE product pages, so treat pay-later as unavailable unless the payment step offers it. In dinar terms the choice of card matters less than the shipping line: BHD 3.000 below BHD 30.000, nothing above it, or BHD 26.540 for a parcel over 20 kg, all added at checkout. Keep in mind that a refund, if you ever need one, is published only for mada cards and takes 7 to 14 working days after approval. Bank-card promotions for Bahrain, where any exist, are in the bank-offer table on this page and will not combine with a coupon code.
| Free delivery from | BHD 30.000 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | BHD 3.000 |
| Return window | Not published |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | No |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery | Parcels up to 20 kg: BHD 3.000 on orders up to BHD 30.000, free above. |
| Heavy parcels | Over 20 kg: BHD 26.540 regardless of order value. |
| Transit time | 5–7 days by air for both weight tiers. |
| Cash on delivery | Not available for Bahrain. |
| Refunds | 7–14 working days for mada cards once approved, per the returns page; no return window published. |
Read from Mumzworld’s own Bahrain pages on 18 Oct 2026 (from search previews of those pages, because the store blocks direct reading). Official store page
| Country | Live | Top code | Bank offers | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 8 | D360 | 0 | SAR 99 | – | Yes |
| the UAE | 8 | – | 1 | AED 49 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 5 | – | 0 | KWD 40.000 | – | No |
| Qatar | 5 | – | 0 | QAR 499 | – | No |
| Bahrain | 4 | – | 0 | BHD 30.000 | – | No |
| Oman | 4 | – | 0 | OMR 50.000 | – | No |
Kept with their dates so you can skip them.
Circulates on other sites; rejected in our Bahrain basket test on 25 October 2026, so skip it.
Rejected in our basket test on 25 Oct 2026
The Bahrain list is short. ACP and LOVE10 each give 10% off capped at BHD 4.000, which makes them interchangeable: on a BHD 30.000 basket either saves BHD 3.000, and from BHD 40.000 both stop at BHD 4.000. HE53 gives 10% on eligible items with no cap stated until 31 December 2026, so it is the one to try on a larger order. All three are single-site listings seen on 17 October 2026, none is official, and ZZ13 was rejected in our Bahrain test on 25 October 2026.
HE53 carries no customer condition in its listing, so an existing Bahrain account can use it. ACP and LOVE10 are the uncertain two: ACP is described on one page both as new customers via the app and as new and returning, and one of LOVE10's scope lines says first order. If you have ordered from the Bahrain storefront before and one of them is refused, HE53 is the fallback. Nothing in the Bahrain list is reserved for existing customers, and there is no bank-card code here.
Both. No Bahrain code is marked web-only, and the only channel mention is in ACP, where one line of its listing says new customers via the app and another names no channel at all. If the Bahrain website refuses ACP, retry it in the app. LOVE10 and HE53 name no channel. Whichever you use, stay on the Bahrain storefront: the BHD 4.000 cap, the BHD 30.000 free-delivery line and dinar prices belong to it, and the same letters on another country's site are a different code.
BHD 30.000 for parcels up to 20 kg, the lowest threshold of the six Mumzworld countries. Below it the fee is BHD 3.000; above it light parcels ship free, by air, in 5 to 7 days. Parcels over 20 kg are charged BHD 26.540 whatever the order value, and they too arrive by air in 5 to 7 days. The published Bahrain pages do not carry the customs warning shown for Kuwait, Qatar and Oman, so we state no customs fee; ask customer care if it matters to your budget.
A return window is not published for Bahrain; the only return line on the Bahrain page read on 18 October 2026 says an approved refund usually takes 7 to 14 working days for mada cards. That gives the refund timing for one card type, not the days to return, who pays return shipping or whether pickup exists. Ask customer care in writing before ordering anything heavy, and keep the box and packaging until you decide, since the brand's only full policy (the UAE's) requires unused goods in original packaging.
No. Cash on delivery is not available for Bahrain, so the goods and the shipping fee are paid online at checkout before dispatch. The Bahrain pages do not name the accepted card networks, and BENEFIT is not mentioned in the facts we hold, so the payment step shows what works. One published detail to keep in mind: a refund to a mada card takes 7 to 14 working days once approved, and no timing is published for other cards. Pay-later is not published for Bahrain either.
Neither is published for the Bahrain storefront in the facts we hold, so we list neither. Tamara appears only on some UAE product pages, and Tabby is not published for any Mumzworld country. If a pay-later plan exists for Bahrain it will appear in the payment step; we do not state it before the brand does. With cash on delivery also unavailable, a Bahrain order is a card payment of the goods plus BHD 3.000 shipping (or nothing above BHD 30.000, or BHD 26.540 over 20 kg).
Check you are on the Bahrain storefront (cap BHD 4.000); the same letters on another country's site are different codes. Then the conditions: ACP may be new-customer and app-only on one reading, LOVE10 may be limited to sale items, Dyson or a first order, and HE53 excludes some brands and ends on 31 December 2026. ZZ13 failed our Bahrain test on 25 October 2026, so expect a refusal. A discount that stops at BHD 4.000 on a large basket is the cap, not a fault.
ACP: 10% off, max BHD 4.000. Evidence: Unverified (17 Oct 2026).
Yes: ACP (10% off, max BHD 4.000) is listed for new and existing customers.
| Checked today | Our own code, confirmed with the affiliate programme on the date shown. |
|---|---|
| Worked in our basket | Applied in a real basket within 21 days; the total dropped and we kept the screenshot. |
| From the store | Published on the brand’s own page, which we link. |
| From the bank | Read on the bank’s own offer page, with the date read. |
| Widely listed | On three or more independent sites within 30 days; not tested by us yet. |
| Unverified | Seen listed, without enough evidence. |
| Expired | Past its stated end date; kept with the date. |
| Rejected | Rejected in our basket test on the date shown. |