Extra 10% on appliances, max AED 150 From the store
Official, from the noon UAE homepage; appliances section only, and the saving stops at AED 150.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
November 2026 · 6 offers · 4 banks
In the UAE noon prints three codes of its own on the homepage, each tied to a section (appliances, fragrances, home), with reported codes alongside them, including dirham-capped cashback. The thing to watch: the section scope and APPLIANCE10's AED 150 cap, because the real rate falls as the appliance gets bigger.
Every noon coupon, voucher and discount code in the UAE below carries a label that says how we know about it, and the date.
Yes. A noon promo code works in the UAE in November 2026: use APPLIANCE10 for Extra 10% on appliances, max AED 150. Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026. New and existing customers, app and website.
As of 7 Nov 2026, Arab Coupon lists 6 offers for noon in the UAE (3 from the store, 3 unverified) and 4 banks with a card offer. Returns within 15 days.
Official, from the noon UAE homepage; appliances section only, and the saving stops at AED 150.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
Official, from the homepage; needs two fragrances in the basket, a single bottle does not qualify.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
Official, from the noon UAE homepage; 10% on the featured home section, and the 50 in the code name is not a rate.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
Reported by another listing; added as noon credits after delivery, for all shoppers on web and app.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported; an instant discount at checkout across categories per the listing, with no published cap or minimum.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported; no percentage published, cashback capped at AED 75 and paid as noon credits.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Order: our own checked codes first, then codes that worked in our basket, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. A code marked “Rejected” failed our own test and stays visible so you can skip it. The labels are explained in how we check.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | AED 150 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |
Official, from the noon UAE homepage; appliances section only, and the saving stops at AED 150.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |
Official, from the homepage; needs two fragrances in the basket, a single bottle does not qualify.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |
Official, from the noon UAE homepage; 10% on the featured home section, and the 50 in the code name is not a rate.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Cashback (credited after delivery) |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by another listing; added as noon credits after delivery, for all shoppers on web and app.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported; an instant discount at checkout across categories per the listing, with no published cap or minimum.
| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | AED 75 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Cashback (credited after delivery) |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported; no percentage published, cashback capped at AED 75 and paid as noon credits.
Each row was read on the bank’s own offer page on the date shown. A card offer usually applies at payment and rarely combines with a promo code; work out both on your basket and use the bigger one.
| Bank | Card | Offer | Code | Minimum | Max discount | Valid | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dubai Islamic Bank (DIB) | Credit cards · visa | 20% off (max AED 100) on noon every Wednesday with DIB Visa covered cards | Automatic | AED 300 | AED 100 | until 30 Dec 2026 | Bank page 7 Nov 2026 |
| RAKBANK | Any card from the bank | 15% off (max AED 50) on noon with code RAK50 using RAKBANK cards | RAK50 | AED 300 | AED 50 | 1 Aug 2026 – 31 Dec 2026 | Bank page 7 Nov 2026 |
| First Abu Dhabi Bank (FAB) | Credit cards · mastercard | 10% off (max AED 50) on noon with FAB Mastercard credit cards | FAB10 | AED 300 | AED 50 | until 15 Nov 2026 | Bank page 7 Nov 2026 |
| Emirates NBD | Credit cards | Split noon orders into 3 payments at 0% with Emirates NBD credit cards | Automatic | AED 250 | – | Not stated | Bank page 7 Nov 2026 |
noon UAE is where noon's own codes are easiest to find. On 18 October 2026 the uae-en homepage carried three of them: APPLIANCE10, an extra 10% on the appliances section capped at AED 150; FRAGRANCE10, 10% off when two fragrances are in the basket; and HOME50, an extra 10% on the featured home section. HOME50 is a name, not a rate: the discount is 10%. All three are open to every shopper on web and app, and none shows an end date. Three reported codes sit alongside them, each carried by a single other listing: CAE, listed as an extra 10% across categories at checkout; ALC48, 10% cashback added to noon credits after delivery; and ALC44, cashback capped at AED 75 with no percentage stated. None has been basket-tested yet. What does not work: APPLIANCE10 on a basket without appliances, FRAGRANCE10 on a single bottle, and any code on an order where you want a bank-card offer applied; noon's Saudi and Egyptian pages say one discount applies per order, and no UAE page we read promises otherwise. Prefer the official three when your basket fits their section: their scope is on the banner; the reported codes describe theirs loosely.
noon's UAE pages that we read do not publish a standard delivery fee or a free-delivery minimum for ordinary orders, so the fee on your checkout page is the only number to trust. What the pages do publish are two ways to make delivery free. noon One, the membership, is listed at AED 15 a month as a limited offer, with a 14-day trial, and gives free same-day delivery on eligible orders over AED 100. The Mashreq noon Rewards card goes further: cardholders get free delivery on marketplace orders for life. Cash on delivery adds AED 12 per order, so a AED 90 basket paid in cash is really AED 102 plus whatever the delivery line shows. Set against the codes: FRAGRANCE10 on two AED 150 bottles saves AED 30, enough to cover the COD fee and still leave AED 18, while CAE at 10% on a AED 100 basket saves AED 10 and loses to the COD fee by itself. Same-day applies to eligible orders only, and the AED 100 threshold is for members.
The UAE is one of the stores where noon publishes its return policy. You have 15 days from receipt to return an item, the item must carry noon's returnable tag, and it has to come back in its original packaging. Items without the tag are not covered, so check the product page before you order rather than after. Beyond that, the UAE pages we read do not say who pays for return shipping, how long a refund to a card takes, or how an order that used a cashback code is settled, so those three stay unconfirmed. In the Kuwait, Qatar and Bahrain stores noon asks you to ship the parcel yourself with a label, but we have not seen that stated for the UAE and do not assume it. Practical steps: keep the box and inner packaging for 15 days; if an item is a gift, remember the clock starts at receipt, not at purchase; and if you used ALC48 or ALC44, be aware the cashback is paid as credit after delivery, so a return may take it away. For exchanges, the pages we read publish no separate process, so the safe route is to return and reorder.
The UAE store publishes the widest payment menu of noon's seven countries. Cash on delivery costs AED 12 per order and is accepted on orders up to AED 6,500. Pay-later is published outright: Tabby in up to 6 payments and Tamara in up to 4, and alongside them zero-interest bank instalments with partner banks on orders above AED 500. That threshold is low next to Saudi Arabia's SAR 1,000: a AED 600 phone can be split without interest here but not in Riyadh. Card perks: the Mashreq noon Rewards card brings lifetime free delivery on marketplace orders; other banks' offers are in the bank-offer table on this page. Expect a card offer to replace a promo code rather than stack with it; noon states the one-discount rule on its Saudi and Egyptian pages, and we have not seen the UAE store promise otherwise. Two unknowns: the UAE pages we read mention neither Apple Pay nor the accepted card networks, so look at the payment step for the exact options. If you plan to use Tabby or Tamara, check that the code still applies once you select them, and confirm the instalment total before you agree.
| Free delivery from | Not published |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | Not published |
| Return window | 15 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes (AED 12) |
| Tabby | Yes |
| Tamara | Yes |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Returns | 15 days from receipt for items carrying the returnable tag, in original packaging. |
| Cash on delivery | AED 12 per order, for order values up to AED 6,500. |
| Pay-later and instalments | Tabby in up to 6 payments, Tamara in up to 4, and 0% bank instalments on orders above AED 500. |
| noon One | AED 15 a month as a limited offer, with a 14-day trial; free same-day delivery on eligible orders over AED 100. |
| Mashreq noon card | Lifetime free delivery on marketplace orders for Mashreq noon Rewards cardholders. |
| Delivery fee | Not published for ordinary orders on the pages we read; shown at checkout. |
Read from noon’s own UAE pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store page
| Country | Live | Top code | Bank offers | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 6 | – | 1 | – | – | Yes |
| the UAE | 6 | APPLIANCE10 | 4 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 7 | EXTRA20 | 0 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Qatar | 6 | EXTRA20 | 0 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Bahrain | 5 | TECH10 | 0 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Oman | 5 | TECH10 | 1 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Egypt | 5 | – | 5 | – | 15 | Yes |
It depends on what is in your basket. For appliances, APPLIANCE10 at 10% with a AED 150 cap; for two fragrances, FRAGRANCE10 at 10%; for the home section, HOME50 at 10%. Those three are official, from the homepage. For a mixed basket there is the reported CAE at 10% across categories, ALC48 at 10% cashback after delivery, and ALC44 with cashback up to AED 75. All were seen on 18 October 2026 with no end date, and none has been basket-tested yet.
Not in the current list. The six codes recorded for the UAE, three official and three reported, are open to every shopper, and none is a first-order code like ALC54 in Saudi Arabia or ALC5 in Kuwait. noon's UAE pages we read publish no first-order perk either. A new customer and a returning one therefore pick from the same list, and the only customer-linked perk here is the Mashreq noon card with its lifetime free delivery.
Both. All six codes are recorded for all channels, so uae-en on the web and the noon app accept them equally, and there is no app-only code. Enter the code in the promo-code box at checkout on either one and check that the total has changed before paying, except with ALC48 and ALC44, which are cashback and leave the invoice unchanged. What matters more is being in the UAE store rather than another country's.
For ordinary orders there is no published minimum on the pages we read; the fee shows at checkout. The two published thresholds belong to two groups: noon One members get free same-day delivery on eligible orders over AED 100, with the membership at AED 15 a month as a limited offer and a 14-day trial; and Mashreq noon Rewards cardholders get lifetime free delivery on marketplace orders with no published minimum.
15 days from receipt, for items carrying noon's returnable tag, and in the original packaging. Items without the tag are not covered, so inspect the product page before buying. The UAE pages we read do not publish who pays return shipping or how long a refund takes to reach a card, so ask support about both when you open the return. Keep the box and inner packaging for the full 15 days.
AED 12 per order, and cash on delivery is accepted on orders up to AED 6,500. On a AED 100 basket the fee is 12% of the value, more than a 10% code such as CAE saves, so card payment is cheaper on small baskets. Paying cash also rules out Tabby, Tamara, bank instalments and any card offer in the table, because all of them need an electronic payment method at checkout.
Yes, and the UAE is the only country where noon publishes them outright among the pages we read: Tabby in up to 6 payments and Tamara in up to 4. Alongside them, zero-interest bank instalments with partner banks are available on orders above AED 500. Before you choose pay-later, confirm that the code you entered is still applied to the total, and review the instalment total the provider shows before agreeing.
APPLIANCE10 works on the appliances section only, FRAGRANCE10 needs two fragrances in the basket, and HOME50 is tied to the featured home section, so a basket outside the section is refused. Check that you are in the uae-en store, and that no bank-card offer or noon credits are in use on the same order. A reported code may have ended after 18 October 2026 without notice. And if ALC48 or ALC44 is accepted with no change, that is normal: the cashback arrives after delivery.
APPLIANCE10: Extra 10% on appliances, max AED 150. Evidence: From the store (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: APPLIANCE10 (Extra 10% on appliances, max AED 150) is listed for new and existing customers.
| Checked today | Our own code, confirmed with the affiliate programme on the date shown. |
|---|---|
| Worked in our basket | Applied in a real basket within 21 days; the total dropped and we kept the screenshot. |
| From the store | Published on the brand’s own page, which we link. |
| From the bank | Read on the bank’s own offer page, with the date read. |
| Widely listed | On three or more independent sites within 30 days; not tested by us yet. |
| Unverified | Seen listed, without enough evidence. |
| Expired | Past its stated end date; kept with the date. |
| Rejected | Rejected in our basket test on the date shown. |