Free delivery on orders above AED 149 From the store
Official offer, no code; otherwise AED 19, and some product pages show an AED 99 threshold.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
November 2026 · 5 offers
In the UAE the H&M table carries the highest rate in the region, 15% with A291 on fashion and accessories, alongside 10% on full-price items, 5% on everything and the A4D1 code quoted at conflicting rates. The thing to watch is the free-delivery threshold: the delivery page says AED 149 while some product pages show AED 99, and the order summary is the final word.
Every H&M coupon, voucher and discount code in the UAE below carries a label that says how we know about it, and the date.
No code confirmed by us in the UAE in November 2026, but H&M’s own offer applies without one: Free delivery on orders above AED 149. Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026. The most widely listed code is A291 (15% off fashion and accessories), seen listed 18 oct 2026, without enough evidence yet.
As of 7 Nov 2026, Arab Coupon lists 5 offers for H&M in the UAE (1 from the store, 4 unverified). Free delivery from AED 149. Returns within 14 days.
Official offer, no code; otherwise AED 19, and some product pages show an AED 99 threshold.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
Reported by one site, all customers, no minimum, last seen 18 October 2026.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported by one site; non-discounted items only, all customers.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported by one site for the UAE, all customers, no cap and no minimum.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported by one site that quotes it at anywhere from 10% to 20%; the figure in the order summary is the one that counts.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Order: our own checked codes first, then codes that worked in our basket, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. A code marked “Rejected” failed our own test and stays visible so you can skip it. The labels are explained in how we check.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | AED 149 |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |
Official offer, no code; otherwise AED 19, and some product pages show an AED 99 threshold.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site, all customers, no minimum, last seen 18 October 2026.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site; non-discounted items only, all customers.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site for the UAE, all customers, no cap and no minimum.
| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site that quotes it at anywhere from 10% to 20%; the figure in the order summary is the one that counts.
The UAE table is shorter than the Saudi one but carries the highest number: A291 at 15% on fashion and accessories with no minimum, listed by one site and last seen on 18 October 2026. Then comes A397 at 10% on non-discounted items, the same code posted for Saudi Arabia and Kuwait, and A4SY at 5% on orders. The fourth code, A4D1, is a special case: its posting site quotes rates between 10% and 20% on the same page, so we show it without a rate; if you try it, only the figure in the order summary counts.
What does not work: DNBF, refused in our test on the UAE store on 25 October 2026. What does not exist: unlike Saudi Arabia, the UAE has no first-order code, so all four codes are open to anyone; there is no cashback or app-only code, and no cap or minimum on any code. H&M UAE's only official offer is free delivery above AED 149, no code. None of the four live codes has been basket-tested, so start with A291, the highest with the clearest condition; if it is refused, move to A397 for full-price items, then to A4SY.
Standard delivery on the UAE store costs AED 19, and delivery is free on orders above AED 149 according to the delivery-options page we read on 18 October 2026. However, some product pages on the same site show AED 99, and we report that contradiction as found: the delivery line in the order summary is what applies to your basket, so trust neither number until you see it there. A basket between AED 99 and AED 149 sits exactly in the grey zone, so check the summary before adding an item to lift it.
The sum: AED 19 equals 15% of AED 127, so A291 on an AED 120 basket saves AED 18 while delivery costs AED 19 if the AED 149 threshold applies; lifting the basket to AED 150 makes the discount AED 22.50 and delivery zero. Click and collect is available as an alternative to home delivery, a natural way out for small baskets below the threshold. Delivery time, an express option and excluded areas are not published in the sources we read. Free delivery is an official offer with no code and sits alongside a code while the discounted basket stays above the threshold.
The returns window in the UAE is 14 days, online or in store, as in Saudi Arabia, but with one important exception that exists in neither Saudi Arabia nor Kuwait: Monki, & Other Stories and Nike items bought from the UAE H&M store can only be returned online and are not accepted in store. If you plan to return something at the mall, buy H&M's own items and send the three partner brands back through the online route instead.
The second difference from Saudi Arabia works in your favour: if you return the whole order, the original AED 19 shipping fee is refunded as well, while a partial return refunds only the price of the items sent back. In both cases the refund is what you paid after the code; an item discounted by 15% comes back at 85% of its price. Whether the return itself is free or carries a return-shipping charge is not published. Exchanges are not published as a separate service, so return the item and order the other size in a new order; that new order must cross the threshold again for free delivery, or you can choose click and collect for it.
The UAE is the clearest of the three countries on payment methods: the payment-options page and the terms of sale list Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay and cash on delivery. Cash on delivery is therefore available, and any fee for it is not published in the sources we read; if a fee line appears in the summary it comes from the store. Apple Pay spares you typing card details on the site or in the app, and the code is applied to the total before it, as with any other method.
Pay-later: the H&M UAE site carries a page titled buy now pay later, but the sources we read did not name the provider, so Tabby and Tamara are not published by name. If an instalment option appears at checkout it runs on its provider's terms, normally splitting the net amount after the code. Bank offers sit in a separate table on this page and do not pass through the code field; they rarely combine with a code, so compare A291's 15% with your card offer and take the larger. An AED 400 basket takes AED 60 from A291, a figure a bank offer rarely beats.
| Free delivery from | AED 149 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | AED 19 |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | Yes |
| Delivery | AED 19 standard; free above AED 149 (some product pages show AED 99) |
| Returns window | 14 days online or in store; Monki, & Other Stories and Nike online only |
| Shipping fee on a return | Refunded on a full-order return, not on a partial one |
| Payment | Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, cash on delivery |
| Tabby / Tamara | Not published by name |
| Click & Collect | Available as an alternative to home delivery |
Read from H&M’s own UAE pages on 18 Oct 2026 (from search previews of those pages, because the store blocks direct reading). Official store page
| Country | Live | Top code | Bank offers | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 8 | – | 0 | SAR 199 | 14 | Yes |
| the UAE | 5 | – | 0 | AED 149 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 5 | – | 0 | KWD 15.990 | – | – |
Kept with their dates so you can skip them.
Tried on the UAE store on 25 October 2026 and refused; do not spend a try on it.
Rejected in our basket test on 25 Oct 2026
A291 at 15% on fashion and accessories with no minimum, last seen on 18 October 2026, is the highest in the UAE table and in the whole region. If it is refused, try A397 at 10% when your items are full price, then A4SY at 5% on any order. A4D1 is quoted at rates between 10% and 20%, so we do not rank it. None of them has been run through a real basket.
No. The four live UAE codes (A291, A397, A4SY and A4D1) are posted for all customers, and unlike Saudi Arabia the UAE table has no first-order code. New and existing customers use the same codes on the same conditions, and the only restriction is item type: A397 for non-discounted items and A291 for fashion and accessories.
Yes, every UAE code carries the channel all, so none is tied to the app or to ae.hm.com. The app offers Apple Pay and click and collect, while the website suits anyone who wants to compare several codes quickly. If a code is refused on one channel, try it once on the other and then move to the next code.
The delivery-options page says delivery is free on orders above AED 149 and otherwise AED 19, but some product pages on the same site show AED 99. We report both figures as we found them on 18 October 2026, and the number on the delivery line in the order summary is the one applied. Click and collect is an available alternative for small baskets.
Within 14 days, online or in store, with one exception: Monki, & Other Stories and Nike items go back online only. Return the whole order and the original AED 19 shipping fee is refunded too; a partial return refunds only the items, at the price paid after the discount. Whether the return itself is free is not published. Exchanges are not published as a separate service.
Yes, cash on delivery is listed on the payment-options page and in the terms of sale, next to Visa, Mastercard and Apple Pay. Any fee for it is not published, so if a fee line appears in the summary it comes from the store. The code is applied to the total before you choose a payment method, and the courier collects the discounted amount. A maximum order value for cash on delivery is not published.
Not published by name. The UAE site carries a buy now pay later page, but the sources we read on 18 October 2026 did not name the provider. If an instalment option appears at checkout it runs on its provider's terms, and the amount is normally split after the code. What is clearly published: Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay and cash on delivery.
The likely causes: the code does not work (DNBF failed on 25 October 2026); the items are on sale and A397 is for full-price items; the item falls outside the fashion and accessories that A291 covers; you are on another country's store rather than ae.hm.com; or another code is already applied. The UAE has no first-order code, and no code carries a minimum.
Yes: A291 (15% off fashion and accessories) is listed for new and existing customers.
Orders from AED 149 ship free; below that delivery costs AED 19, according to the store’s own page read on 18 Oct 2026.
| Checked today | Our own code, confirmed with the affiliate programme on the date shown. |
|---|---|
| Worked in our basket | Applied in a real basket within 21 days; the total dropped and we kept the screenshot. |
| From the store | Published on the brand’s own page, which we link. |
| From the bank | Read on the bank’s own offer page, with the date read. |
| Widely listed | On three or more independent sites within 30 days; not tested by us yet. |
| Unverified | Seen listed, without enough evidence. |
| Expired | Past its stated end date; kept with the date. |
| Rejected | Rejected in our basket test on the date shown. |