Free delivery over AED 250 (UAE) From the store
To Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah and Umm Al Quwain; AED 30 below the line, and Ajman, Fujairah and Ras Al Khaimah add AED 75.
Published by the store itself, seen 25 Oct 2026
November 2026 · 2 offers
In the UAE, Go Sport publishes no discount code; the saving sits in the sale collection and in the AED 250 free-delivery threshold to Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah and Umm Al Quwain. The thing to watch is the emirate: Ajman, Fujairah and Ras Al Khaimah carry an extra AED 75.
Every Go Sport coupon, voucher and discount code in the UAE below carries a label that says how we know about it, and the date.
No code confirmed by us in the UAE in November 2026, but Go Sport’s own offer applies without one: Free delivery over AED 250 (UAE). Published by the store itself, seen 25 Oct 2026.
As of 7 Nov 2026, Arab Coupon lists 2 offers for Go Sport in the UAE (2 from the store). Free delivery from AED 250. Returns within 7 days.
To Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah and Umm Al Quwain; AED 30 below the line, and Ajman, Fujairah and Ras Al Khaimah add AED 75.
Published by the store itself, seen 25 Oct 2026
Prices already reduced, no code; the cut differs by item.
Published by the store itself, seen 25 Oct 2026
Order: our own checked codes first, then codes that worked in our basket, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. A code marked “Rejected” failed our own test and stays visible so you can skip it. The labels are explained in how we check.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | AED 250 |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 25 Oct 2026 |
To Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah and Umm Al Quwain; AED 30 below the line, and Ajman, Fujairah and Ras Al Khaimah add AED 75.
| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 25 Oct 2026 |
Prices already reduced, no code; the cut differs by item.
Three offers sit on the UAE page and only two of them work. The first is the delivery rule from the store's terms: free delivery on orders over AED 250 to Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah and Umm Al Quwain, AED 30 below that, read on 25 October 2026. It is an official offer, open to everyone, and needs no code. The second is the sale collection at uae.gosportme.com/collections/sale, where prices are already cut from the original and the size of the cut depends on the item; again, nothing to type. The third is P33, a code listed on other sites and not by Go Sport. We tested it in a UAE basket on 25 October 2026 and the store refused it, so it is marked as not working and should not change your plans. Nothing in the file is for new customers only, nothing is app-only and nothing pays cashback. If you want to test a code of your own at checkout, do it before paying, and treat a refusal as the expected outcome rather than a glitch.
The UAE store's delivery terms have three layers. Orders over AED 250 to Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah and Umm Al Quwain ship free. Orders that do not pass that line pay AED 30. Deliveries to Ajman, Fujairah and Ras Al Khaimah carry an extra AED 75, and the terms do not spell out whether that AED 75 comes on top of the AED 30 or replaces the free tier, so for those three emirates budget at least AED 75 whatever the basket size. Delivery usually takes 2 to 3 business days. Two practical readings follow. One: near the threshold, a small add-on beats the fee: a AED 240 basket to Dubai costs AED 270 delivered, while a AED 255 basket costs AED 255. Two: the threshold is about the order value, and the terms do not say whether it is measured before or after a sale markdown, so if your sale basket lands at AED 245, do not assume the list price counts. There is no cash-on-delivery fee to add because cash on delivery itself is not published. Customs do not appear in the UAE terms at all, a real difference from the Saudi store.
Two clocks run from the day of delivery. A refund must be requested within 7 days; an exchange within 14. Miss the first and you can still swap size or colour for another week, but the money does not come back. The first return is free, once only; the terms do not publish the charge for a second return, so read the free return as a single ticket and use it well: if a trainer and a shirt both miss, send them back together rather than in two parcels. Some items cannot come back at all: underwear and socks, ear plugs and swimming goggles, mouth guards and water bottles, and anything personalised. Electronics are accepted only unopened, unless the item is faulty. Check these categories before you order, because a wrong size in socks or goggles cannot be fixed by a return. The terms do not say how a refund is paid back (card or store credit), how long it takes, or whether sale items follow the same rules; none of that is published. For a return question, the store's line is gsuae_cs@gosportme.com or +971 56 861 0951, 9 am to 8 pm, seven days a week.
The UAE terms list four ways to pay: Visa, Mastercard, Tabby and Tamara. The two cards are straightforward. Tabby and Tamara are pay-later services chosen at checkout; the terms list them without detailing the plans, the limits or the eligibility, so take their presence as the fact and the details as not published. Cash on delivery is not published, and neither is any COD fee; if you need to pay in cash, the pages we read give no route. Apple Pay is not published either. Gift cards are explicitly not accepted for online purchases, so a Go Sport gift card has to be spent in store, not on the website. Two notes on how these interact with saving money. First, a pay-later split does not change the order total, so the AED 250 free-delivery threshold is judged on the basket, not on the instalment. Second, bank-card promotions, where they exist, are handled by the card issuer and are listed in the separate bank-offer table on this page; they are not part of the store's terms and are not described here.
| Free delivery from | AED 250 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | AED 30 |
| Return window | 7 days |
| Free returns | Yes |
| Cash on delivery | – |
| Tabby | Yes |
| Tamara | Yes |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery | Free over AED 250 to Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah and Umm Al Quwain; AED 30 otherwise; Ajman, Fujairah and Ras Al Khaimah add AED 75; 2 to 3 business days (read 25 Oct 2026) |
| Refunds and exchanges | Refund within 7 days of delivery, exchange within 14; the first return is free, once |
| Cannot be returned | Underwear, socks, ear plugs, swimming goggles, mouth guards, water bottles, personalised items; electronics only unopened unless faulty |
| Payment | Visa, Mastercard, Tabby, Tamara; gift cards not accepted online; COD and Apple Pay not published |
| Codes | No official code; P33 (other sites) failed our test on 25 Oct 2026; the sale collection needs no code |
| Customer service | gsuae_cs@gosportme.com, +971 56 861 0951, 9 am to 8 pm, 7 days a week |
Read from Go Sport’s own UAE pages on 25 Oct 2026. Official store page
| Country | Live | Top code | Bank offers | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 1 | – | 0 | – | 7 | – |
| the UAE | 2 | – | 0 | AED 250 | 7 | – |
Kept with their dates so you can skip them.
Listed on other sites, not by Go Sport; did not work in a UAE basket on 25 Oct 2026.
Rejected in our basket test on 25 Oct 2026
There is no working code. As of 25 October 2026 the UAE store publishes none, and P33, the code you may see on other sites, was refused in our UAE basket test that day. The two savings that work are the sale collection, where the markdown is already in the price, and free delivery on orders over AED 250 to Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah and Umm Al Quwain. Combine them: a sale basket pushed past AED 250 is the cheapest Go Sport order in the UAE.
Neither. None of the three UAE offers in our file distinguishes new from existing customers: the free-delivery rule and the sale collection are open to everyone, and P33 (which failed anyway) carries no first-order condition. The terms we read on 25 October 2026 publish no welcome discount and no loyalty discount. So a first order and a tenth order cost the same at Go Sport UAE, and the way to pay less is the same for both: shop the sale and clear the AED 250 delivery line.
The website is the only channel we can speak to. The UAE pages we read (terms, about us, sale) do not mention a shopping app, and all three offers in our file are marked for all channels, so nothing is app-only and nothing is web-only. Every number on this page, from the AED 250 threshold to the 7-day refund window, was read from uae.gosportme.com. If an app exists or appears later, we cannot say whether it changes any of these terms; that is not published.
AED 250, and no. Orders over AED 250 ship free to Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah and Umm Al Quwain; below that the fee is AED 30. Ajman, Fujairah and Ras Al Khaimah carry an extra AED 75, and the terms do not say the free tier applies there, so budget at least AED 75 for those three. Delivery usually takes 2 to 3 business days. The terms do not say whether the AED 250 is measured before or after sale markdowns, so judge it on the basket total at checkout.
You have 7 days from delivery to request a refund and 14 to exchange. The first return is free, once only; the cost of a later return is not published. Some items cannot be returned at all: underwear, socks, ear plugs, swimming goggles, mouth guards, water bottles and personalised items, and electronics only if unopened unless faulty. How the refund is paid back and how long it takes are not published. Questions go to gsuae_cs@gosportme.com or +971 56 861 0951, 9 am to 8 pm, seven days a week.
Not published. The UAE terms we read on 25 October 2026 list Visa, Mastercard, Tabby and Tamara as payment methods and do not mention cash on delivery or a COD fee. We do not take that silence as a yes or a no; it means plan to pay by card or pay-later, and if you see a cash option at checkout, that is the store's call on the day. There is no COD fee to budget for in our figures because none is published.
Yes. Both are listed in the UAE terms alongside Visa and Mastercard. The terms do not describe the number of instalments, the limits or who qualifies, so those details are not published here and are set by Tabby and Tamara at checkout. Splitting the payment does not alter the order value: a AED 260 basket still clears the AED 250 free-delivery line whether you pay at once or in parts. Apple Pay is not published, and gift cards are not accepted online.
Most likely because it was never a Go Sport code: the brand publishes none, and P33, the one that circulates, failed our UAE test on 25 October 2026. Check next that you are on uae.gosportme.com and not the Saudi store, since the two have separate terms. The UAE terms publish no code policy, so minimums, exclusions and one-code-per-order rules cannot be confirmed either way. The practical answer is to stop testing codes, shop the sale collection, and clear AED 250 for free delivery.
Orders from AED 250 ship free; below that delivery costs AED 30, according to the store’s own page read on 25 Oct 2026.
Tabby: Yes. Tamara: Yes. A promo code is applied to the order total before it is split into instalments.
| Checked today | Our own code, confirmed with the affiliate programme on the date shown. |
|---|---|
| Worked in our basket | Applied in a real basket within 21 days; the total dropped and we kept the screenshot. |
| From the store | Published on the brand’s own page, which we link. |
| From the bank | Read on the bank’s own offer page, with the date read. |
| Widely listed | On three or more independent sites within 30 days; not tested by us yet. |
| Unverified | Seen listed, without enough evidence. |
| Expired | Past its stated end date; kept with the date. |
| Rejected | Rejected in our basket test on the date shown. |