noon in Saudi Arabia From the store
noon One 7-day trial: free Express delivery above SAR 50
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
November 2026 · 10 brands
The best Saudi Arabia code for each of our brands, in the local currency (SAR), with the label and date that back it. Bank-card offers and the day's changes follow.
Yes. 63 codes and offers are live in Saudi Arabia in November 2026 for 10 brands, plus 3 offers from bank cards. Each one below shows the label that says how we know, and the date.
Updated 7 Nov 2026.
noon One 7-day trial: free Express delivery above SAR 50
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
Free delivery from SAR 500
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
20% off a first app order, max SAR 75
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
20% off a first order on full-price items
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
15-20% lower prices in the Offers collection
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
Free delivery on orders above SAR 199
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
25% off fashion
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Free delivery on orders above SAR 399
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
No delivery fee from SAR 149
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
15% off for D360 cardholders, max SAR 60
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
| Bank | Brand | Card | Offer | Code | Minimum | Max discount | Valid | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Riyad Bank | Styli | Credit cards | Up to 20% off at Styli with Riyad Bank credit cards via the Hassad programme | Automatic | – | – | 23 Nov 2025 – 30 Nov 2026 | Bank page 7 Nov 2026 |
| Saudi Awwal Bank (SAB) | noon | Credit cards · visa | 10% cashback in noon credits on noon purchases with the SAB noon Visa credit card (max SAR 1,000 per month) | Automatic | – | SAR 1,000 | Not stated | Bank page 7 Nov 2026 |
| Saudi Awwal Bank (SAB) | Namshi | Credit cards · visa | 10% cashback in noon credits on Namshi purchases with the SAB noon Visa credit card (max SAR 1,000 per month) | Automatic | – | SAR 1,000 | Not stated | Bank page 7 Nov 2026 |
Every brand page carries its own bank-card table with the terms.
None today; the store offers and widely listed codes above carry their own dates.
Usually not: the card offer is applied at payment and most stores accept one discount per order. Work both out on your basket and use the bigger one; the bank page we link states the exact rule.
Every change to a code or bank offer is logged with its date and appears here the same day; codes past their end date expire automatically each night at 00:05 Gulf time.