Free delivery on orders above OMR 50.000 From the store
Official, no code needed, for parcels up to 20 kg: orders up to OMR 50.000 pay OMR 7.000, heavier parcels OMR 35.000.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
November 2026 · 4 offers
Oman's codes are ACP and LOVE10 (10%, max OMR 4.000) and HE53 (10% on eligible items, to 31 December 2026), each from a single listing site; ZZ13 failed our test on 25 October 2026. Watch the fee rather than the code: OMR 7.000 shipping on orders up to OMR 50.000 outweighs the OMR 4.000 cap, so crossing OMR 50.000 saves more than any code can.
Every Mumzworld coupon, voucher and discount code in Oman below carries a label that says how we know about it, and the date.
No code confirmed by us in Oman in November 2026, but Mumzworld’s own offer applies without one: Free delivery on orders above OMR 50.000. Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026. The most widely listed code is ACP (10% off, max OMR 4.000), seen listed 17 oct 2026, without enough evidence yet.
As of 7 Nov 2026, Arab Coupon lists 4 offers for Mumzworld in Oman (1 from the store, 3 unverified). Free delivery from OMR 50.000.
Official, no code needed, for parcels up to 20 kg: orders up to OMR 50.000 pay OMR 7.000, heavier parcels OMR 35.000.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
Reported by one site for all products; the same page calls it new-customers-via-app on one line and open to returning customers on another.
Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported by one site for sale items and most mother-and-baby products; its scope is given variously as all products, Dyson only or first order.
Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported by one site; some brands may be excluded and no cap is stated; listed end date 31 December 2026.
Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Order: our own checked codes first, then codes that worked in our basket, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. A code marked “Rejected” failed our own test and stays visible so you can skip it. The labels are explained in how we check.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | OMR 50.000 |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |
Official, no code needed, for parcels up to 20 kg: orders up to OMR 50.000 pay OMR 7.000, heavier parcels OMR 35.000.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | OMR 4.000 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site for all products; the same page calls it new-customers-via-app on one line and open to returning customers on another.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | OMR 4.000 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site for sale items and most mother-and-baby products; its scope is given variously as all products, Dyson only or first order.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | 31 Dec 2026 |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site; some brands may be excluded and no cap is stated; listed end date 31 December 2026.
Oman's working list is three codes long, all reported, all seen on 17 October 2026 on one listing site each, and none official; the official entry is free delivery above OMR 50.000. ACP and LOVE10 each take 10% off up to OMR 4.000. In rial terms that cap arrives early: a basket of OMR 40.000 is where either code reaches OMR 4.000, and a OMR 120.000 travel system still gets only OMR 4.000 off. Their conditions are the same tangle found in the other five countries: ACP is called new-customers-via-app on one line and new-and-returning on another, and LOVE10 is scoped to all products, to Dyson or to a first order depending on the line. HE53 is the one without a stated cap, 10% on eligible items with some brands excluded, running to 31 December 2026, so it is the natural first try on any basket past OMR 40.000. Oman has no CAE10 listing, no 20% code and no bank-card code in our file. ZZ13 was rejected in our Oman basket test on 25 October 2026 and belongs at the bottom of the list, not the top.
Oman orders are international shipments priced by weight. Parcels up to 20 kg cost OMR 7.000 on orders up to OMR 50.000 and ship free above OMR 50.000, by air, in 5 to 7 days. Parcels over 20 kg cost OMR 35.000 regardless of order value; the shipping-rates page does not give a separate transit time for the heavy tier to Oman, so we do not quote one. The OMR 7.000 fee is the figure to plan around, because it is nearly twice the OMR 4.000 code cap: a OMR 45.000 order with ACP saves OMR 4.000 and pays OMR 7.000 to ship, while the same order topped up to OMR 50.001 pays nothing to ship and still gets the OMR 4.000. The OMR 35.000 heavy fee is roughly nine times the cap and applies to a single cot or stroller as much as to a bulk order, so ask customer care for the packed weight before buying anything large and compare the landed price with a shop in Muscat. Mumzworld also warns that customs or legalisation fees may apply outside the UAE and are paid by the recipient; no amount is published, so keep a margin.
No return window is published for Oman on the pages we read on 18 October 2026, so this section cannot give you a number of days. Mumzworld's one published return policy belongs to the UAE: 14 days from delivery, unused and in original packaging, free home pickup, refund to the payment method or wallet. It is written for a local UAE delivery, and an Oman order is an air shipment that crossed a border for OMR 7.000 or, if heavy, OMR 35.000, so three things are unknown and worth asking before you buy: whether a window exists for Oman, who pays the return freight, and whether a refund comes back to your card or as a Mumzworld wallet balance. Put the questions to customer care in writing and keep the answer with your order confirmation. Until you have decided to keep an item, store it in its box with every insert, because the only published policy anywhere at this brand requires unused goods in original packaging. If the parcel arrives damaged or wrong, photograph the carton before opening it fully and say so in your first message; the published pages do not describe a separate faulty-goods route.
Payment for Oman is online only: cash on delivery is not available, so the goods and the shipping fee are charged to a card at checkout before anything ships. The pages we read do not list the card networks accepted on the Oman storefront, and OmanNet is not mentioned anywhere in the facts we hold, so we do not claim it; the payment step shows what the checkout takes. Tabby and Tamara are not published for Oman either. Tamara's pay-in-4 plan is seen only on some UAE product pages, so treat pay-later as not offered unless you see it at checkout. The one amount that is not settled by card at checkout is the possible customs or legalisation fee, which Mumzworld says may apply outside the UAE and is paid by the recipient on delivery; no figure is published. So an Oman order has up to three parts: goods, shipping (OMR 7.000 below OMR 50.000, nothing above, OMR 35.000 over 20 kg) and a customs charge of unknown size. Bank-card promotions for Oman, where any run, appear in the bank-offer table on this page and do not combine with a coupon code.
| Free delivery from | OMR 50.000 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | OMR 7.000 |
| Return window | Not published |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | No |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery | Parcels up to 20 kg: OMR 7.000 on orders up to OMR 50.000, free above. |
| Heavy parcels | Over 20 kg: OMR 35.000 regardless of order value. |
| Transit time | 5–7 days by air for parcels up to 20 kg; none published for heavy ones. |
| Cash on delivery | Not available for Oman. |
| Customs | Customs or legalisation fees may apply outside the UAE and are paid by the recipient. |
| Returns | No return window is published for Oman. |
Read from Mumzworld’s own Oman pages on 18 Oct 2026 (from search previews of those pages, because the store blocks direct reading). Official store page
| Country | Live | Top code | Bank offers | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 8 | D360 | 0 | SAR 99 | – | Yes |
| the UAE | 8 | – | 1 | AED 49 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 5 | – | 0 | KWD 40.000 | – | No |
| Qatar | 5 | – | 0 | QAR 499 | – | No |
| Bahrain | 4 | – | 0 | BHD 30.000 | – | No |
| Oman | 4 | – | 0 | OMR 50.000 | – | No |
Kept with their dates so you can skip them.
Circulates on other sites; rejected in our Oman basket test on 25 October 2026, so skip it.
Rejected in our basket test on 25 Oct 2026
HE53 on a basket above OMR 40.000, because it is listed at 10% on eligible items with no cap stated and runs to 31 December 2026; ACP or LOVE10 on anything smaller, since both give 10% up to OMR 4.000 and are interchangeable below that line. There is no 20% code and no bank-card code for Oman in our file. All three are single-site listings from 17 October 2026, none is official, and ZZ13 was rejected in our Oman test on 25 October 2026.
HE53's listing carries no customer-status condition, so it is the safe choice for an existing Oman account. ACP and LOVE10 are ambiguous at the source: ACP is described both as new customers via the app and as new and returning, and one of LOVE10's scope lines reads first order. If you have ordered from the Oman storefront before and one of those two is refused, switch to HE53 rather than opening another account; the saving at stake is at most OMR 4.000.
Either channel, on the Oman storefront. No Oman code is marked web-only, and the single app mention is in ACP, where one line of its listing says new customers via the app while another names no channel; if the website refuses ACP, try the app. LOVE10 and HE53 name no channel. The delivery terms (OMR 7.000 up to OMR 50.000, free above, OMR 35.000 over 20 kg) are the same on site and app. Make sure the storefront is Oman's, where the cap is OMR 4.000.
OMR 50.000, for parcels up to 20 kg. Below that the fee is OMR 7.000; above it light parcels ship free by air in 5 to 7 days. Parcels over 20 kg are charged OMR 35.000 whatever the order value, with no separate transit time published for Oman. Customs or legalisation fees may be added on delivery and are not part of these figures. Since OMR 7.000 is nearly double the OMR 4.000 code cap, passing OMR 50.000 is the biggest saving on the Oman storefront.
Mumzworld publishes no return window for Oman on the pages we read on 18 October 2026, so we cannot give a number of days. The brand's only published policy is the UAE's (14 days, unused, original packaging, free pickup, refund to card or wallet), written for local UAE deliveries rather than an air shipment to Oman. Before ordering, ask customer care in writing whether Oman has a window, who pays the return freight, and where the refund lands. Keep the box and inserts until you decide to keep the item.
No. Cash on delivery is not offered for Oman, so the goods and shipping are paid by card at checkout before dispatch. The published pages do not name the card networks accepted on the Oman storefront, and OmanNet is not mentioned in the facts we hold; the payment step is where you will see the options. A customs or legalisation fee may still be collected from you when the parcel arrives, separately from the card payment and with no published amount. Pay-later is not published for Oman either.
Neither is published for the Oman storefront in the facts we hold, so we list neither. Tamara's pay-in-4 plan appears only on some UAE product pages, and Tabby is not published for any Mumzworld country. If one exists for Oman it will show in the payment step. With cash on delivery also unavailable, an Oman order means paying the goods plus OMR 7.000 shipping (nothing above OMR 50.000, OMR 35.000 over 20 kg) by card, with any customs fee settled on delivery.
Check the storefront first: Oman codes work only on the Oman site, where the cap is OMR 4.000. Then the conditions: ACP may be new-customer and app-only on one reading; LOVE10 may be limited to sale items, Dyson or a first order; HE53 excludes some brands and ends on 31 December 2026. ZZ13 failed our Oman test on 25 October 2026, so expect a refusal. A discount stopping at OMR 4.000 on a OMR 100.000 basket is the cap, not an error; try HE53 for more.
ACP: 10% off, max OMR 4.000. Evidence: Unverified (17 Oct 2026).
Yes: ACP (10% off, max OMR 4.000) is listed for new and existing customers.
| Checked today | Our own code, confirmed with the affiliate programme on the date shown. |
|---|---|
| Worked in our basket | Applied in a real basket within 21 days; the total dropped and we kept the screenshot. |
| From the store | Published on the brand’s own page, which we link. |
| From the bank | Read on the bank’s own offer page, with the date read. |
| Widely listed | On three or more independent sites within 30 days; not tested by us yet. |
| Unverified | Seen listed, without enough evidence. |
| Expired | Past its stated end date; kept with the date. |
| Rejected | Rejected in our basket test on the date shown. |