No delivery fee from AED 99 From the store
Official, from the UAE help centre read 18 October 2026; baskets under AED 99 pay AED 10; no code needed.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
November 2026 · 7 offers
The UAE storefront has the most listings of any Max Fashion country in our file: six reported codes, between 10% on everything or on full price, 5% on sale items, an extra-10% listing and a first-order code at up to 15%, none published by Max and none basket-tested yet. The thing to watch is the fee stack: delivery is free from AED 99, yet AED 5 is added for cash on delivery and AED 18 for same-day, and either can outweigh a 5% code on a small basket.
Every Max Fashion coupon, voucher and discount code in the UAE below carries a label that says how we know about it, and the date.
No code confirmed by us in the UAE in November 2026, but Max Fashion’s own offer applies without one: No delivery fee from AED 99. Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026. The most widely listed code is NEW8 (First order: listed at up to 15% off), seen listed 15 oct 2026, without enough evidence yet.
As of 7 Nov 2026, Arab Coupon lists 7 offers for Max Fashion in the UAE (1 from the store, 6 unverified). Free delivery from AED 99. Returns within 14 days.
Official, from the UAE help centre read 18 October 2026; baskets under AED 99 pay AED 10; no code needed.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
New customers, first order only; the rate is 'up to', so it may be lower; UAE storefront; one listing, seen 15 October 2026; not tested.
Seen listed 15 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
One listing, no minimum stated; UAE storefront; last seen 16 October 2026; not basket-tested by us.
Seen listed 16 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Excludes reduced items; UAE storefront; one listing, last seen 18 October 2026; not basket-tested by us.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
One code, two rates by item status; UAE storefront; one listing, seen 15 October 2026; not tested.
Seen listed 15 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
The listing gives no conditions; UAE storefront; one listing, seen 18 October 2026; not tested; try BG5 or CAE10 first.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reduced items only, no minimum stated; UAE storefront; one listing, last seen 18 October 2026; not basket-tested by us.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Order: our own checked codes first, then codes that worked in our basket, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. A code marked “Rejected” failed our own test and stays visible so you can skip it. The labels are explained in how we check.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | AED 99 |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |
Official, from the UAE help centre read 18 October 2026; baskets under AED 99 pay AED 10; no code needed.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 15 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
New customers, first order only; the rate is 'up to', so it may be lower; UAE storefront; one listing, seen 15 October 2026; not tested.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 16 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
One listing, no minimum stated; UAE storefront; last seen 16 October 2026; not basket-tested by us.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Excludes reduced items; UAE storefront; one listing, last seen 18 October 2026; not basket-tested by us.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 15 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
One code, two rates by item status; UAE storefront; one listing, seen 15 October 2026; not tested.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
The listing gives no conditions; UAE storefront; one listing, seen 18 October 2026; not tested; try BG5 or CAE10 first.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reduced items only, no minimum stated; UAE storefront; one listing, last seen 18 October 2026; not basket-tested by us.
The UAE storefront has six reported codes in our file, more than any other Max Fashion country, plus one official offer. CAE10: 10% off everything, no minimum, last seen 16 October 2026. BG5 gives 10% on full-price items and excludes sale lines, seen 18 October. YD6 gives 5% on sale items, seen 18 October. ALM22 is listed to apply 10% to full-price lines and 5% to reduced lines in one order, seen 15 October. NEW8 is a first-order code for new customers listed at up to 15%, seen 15 October. VN2 is listed as an extra 10% with no terms beyond 'as listed', seen 18 October, the thinnest listing of the six. Each comes from a single independent site; Max publishes none, and none had passed our basket test at the 18 October read. All six cover the website and the app. The official offer is free delivery from AED 99, read from the UAE help centre on 18 October 2026. Nothing in the UAE file is cashback, fixed-amount, capped or dated. Order of trying: BG5 or CAE10 on full price, YD6 on sale, ALM22 on a mix, NEW8 on a first order, VN2 last.
Delivery in the UAE is free from AED 99 and costs AED 10 below that, per the help centre read on 18 October 2026, the lowest line of any Max Fashion storefront in our file. Same-day costs AED 18 extra for orders placed before 12 noon in parts of Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman; the standard delivery time is not published in our file. Cash on delivery adds an AED 5 service charge. The fee stack is where a code goes wrong. A basket of AED 150 full-price items with BG5 becomes AED 135, clears the line and ships free. A basket of AED 105 with the same code becomes AED 94.50, falls under AED 99 and attracts AED 10: AED 104.50, a saving of 50 fils. Pick cash on delivery and it is AED 109.50, more than the undiscounted basket. Same-day adds AED 18 on top, and Max keeps it if the parcel comes back for a wrong size. So: keep the discounted total above AED 99, pay by card or Tabby, and only add same-day when you are sure of the fit. The fee line in your basket on the day is the final word.
The UAE storefront gives 14 days from delivery to return an item, in its original packaging, and states that it does not offer exchanges, all read from the help centre on 18 October 2026. That last point shapes everything. A wrong size cannot be swapped; it goes back within the 14 days and a new order is placed for the right size, with its own delivery line and, under AED 99, its own AED 10 fee. Whether the return is free is not published in our file. Two fee rules matter when you return. The AED 5 cash charge comes back only when the whole order does, not when you keep part of it. Same-day's AED 18 is kept by Max when the return is for a reason on your side, a wrong size for instance. Both point the same way: if a return is possible, pay by card or Tabby and use standard delivery. Keep the invoice and packaging intact until you decide, and count the 14 days from the day the parcel arrives, not the order date. If you want two sizes, order both in one basket, keep one and return the other inside the window.
The UAE storefront accepts Visa and Mastercard, Tabby, Shukran points and instalment plans from selected banks' cards, and offers cash on delivery for AED 5. Tabby is the only pay-later brand published for the UAE; Tamara is not, and neither is Apple Pay, on the pages we read. The UAE is also the one Max Fashion storefront in our file whose payment page mentions bank instalment plans. Those plans belong to the issuing bank: which cards qualify, over how many months and at what cost; the live bank-card offers for Max in the UAE, read from the banks' own pages and dated, are in the table on this page. Shukran points are spendable at checkout from a 200-point balance; connect the account before paying so the order earns points too. The promo code is applied in the basket, so the Tabby split, card charge or points deduction is computed on the discounted total; whether points and a code can share one order is not published. Cash on delivery is the only method with a fee, and AED 5 on an AED 99 basket is 5%, exactly what YD6 saves on sale items.
| Free delivery from | AED 99 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | AED 10 |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes (AED 5) |
| Tabby | Yes |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery | No fee from AED 99; AED 10 on smaller baskets (read 18 October 2026) |
| Same-day delivery | AED 18 on top, selected parts of Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman, ordered before 12 noon; not refunded on a wrong-size return |
| Cash on delivery | Available, AED 5 service charge; refunded only on a full return |
| Payment | Visa and Mastercard; Tabby; Shukran points once you hold 200; instalments through selected banks' cards |
| Pay-later | Tabby listed; Tamara and Apple Pay not published |
| Returns | 14 days counted from delivery, packaging intact; no exchanges |
Read from Max Fashion’s own UAE pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store page
| Country | Live | Top code | Bank offers | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 6 | – | 0 | SAR 149 | 14 | Yes |
| the UAE | 7 | – | 0 | AED 99 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 5 | – | 1 | KWD 20.000 | – | Yes |
| Qatar | 3 | – | 0 | QAR 200 | 14 | Yes |
| Bahrain | 3 | – | 0 | BHD 20.000 | 15 | Yes |
| Oman | 3 | – | 0 | OMR 20.000 | 14 | Yes |
| Egypt | 4 | – | 0 | EGP 399 | 14 | Yes |
For full-price items, BG5 (10%, excludes sale, seen 18 October 2026) or CAE10 (10% on everything, seen 16 October); for sale items, YD6 (5%, seen 18 October); for a mixed basket, ALM22 (seen 15 October). VN2 is listed as an extra 10% with no terms and is the weakest candidate. None is official and none had passed our basket test at the 18 October read, so start with the newest listing in your category and move on if it fails.
NEW8 is the only code aimed at new customers: a first order at up to 15%, last seen 15 October 2026, which fails on an account that has ordered before. The other five are listed for everyone. A first-time buyer should try NEW8, then fall back to BG5 or CAE10 if it fails; an existing customer should skip it and go straight to the 10% codes. The words 'up to' mean the rate may be lower on some items.
Every UAE listing covers both the website and the app; none is app-only. What matters is that the app is set to the UAE, which is what makes the AED 99 free-delivery line, the AED 5 cash-on-delivery charge and UAE codes apply; a different country setting is the usual reason a code fails in the app while it works on maxfashion.com/ae. Your Shukran account is linked in either channel.
AED 99, with AED 10 charged below it, per the UAE help centre read on 18 October 2026. Max does not state whether the threshold is checked before or after a code, so assume after: a basket at AED 105 with 10% off lands at AED 94.50 and pays the fee. Add a small item or drop the code, and read the delivery line in the basket before you pay; it is the only figure that counts.
14 days from delivery, in the original packaging, and no exchanges: a wrong size goes back and you reorder. Whether the return is free is not published. The AED 5 cash-on-delivery charge is refunded only if the whole order returns, and Max keeps the AED 18 same-day charge on a wrong-size return. Keep the invoice and packaging until you have decided, and count the days from the day the parcel arrives.
Yes, for an AED 5 service charge per order, on top of the AED 10 delivery fee when the basket is under AED 99. The charge comes back only if you return the entire order, not part of it. On a small basket it costs as much as a 5% code saves, so paying by card or Tabby keeps the discount. Our UAE file lists no other condition on cash on delivery.
Tabby is listed on the UAE payment page we read on 18 October 2026. Tamara is not published for the UAE storefront, and neither is Apple Pay. The UAE page also lists bank instalments on selected cards, which are bank products; see the bank-offer table on this page for the live ones with their source and date. A code is applied before payment, so Tabby splits the discounted total; check it in the payment summary.
In order of likelihood: BG5 or CAE10 on a sale-only basket (switch to YD6 or ALM22); the app or site set to another country; NEW8 on a non-first order; VN2, whose listing carries no terms; or an aged listing, since none has an end date and ALM22 and NEW8 were last seen on 15 October 2026. One code per order. A code that applies but raises the bill means you fell under AED 99 and picked up AED 10, which is the threshold, not a rejection.
NEW8: First order: listed at up to 15% off. Evidence: Unverified (15 Oct 2026).
Yes: CAE10 (10% off everything, as listed) is listed for new and existing customers.
| Checked today | Our own code, confirmed with the affiliate programme on the date shown. |
|---|---|
| Worked in our basket | Applied in a real basket within 21 days; the total dropped and we kept the screenshot. |
| From the store | Published on the brand’s own page, which we link. |
| From the bank | Read on the bank’s own offer page, with the date read. |
| Widely listed | On three or more independent sites within 30 days; not tested by us yet. |
| Unverified | Seen listed, without enough evidence. |
| Expired | Past its stated end date; kept with the date. |
| Rejected | Rejected in our basket test on the date shown. |