noon in Egypt From the store
5% instant discount with the CIB noon credit card, max EGP 150
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
November 2026 · 2 brands
The best Egypt code for each of our brands, in the local currency (EGP), with the label and date that back it. Bank-card offers and the day's changes follow.
Yes. 9 codes and offers are live in Egypt in November 2026 for 2 brands, plus 5 offers from bank cards. Each one below shows the label that says how we know, and the date.
Updated 7 Nov 2026.
5% instant discount with the CIB noon credit card, max EGP 150
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
Free delivery from EGP 399
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
| Bank | Brand | Card | Offer | Code | Minimum | Max discount | Valid | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FABMISR (First Abu Dhabi Bank Misr) | noon | Credit cards · mastercard | 10% extra discount (max EGP 150) plus 0% instalments up to 24 months on noon with FABMISR Mastercard credit cards | Automatic | – | EGP 150 | until 30 Nov 2026 | Bank page 7 Nov 2026 |
| Commercial International Bank (CIB) | noon | Credit cards · visa | 5% instant discount (max EGP 150) on noon with the co-branded CIB noon credit card, plus 0% instalments up to 15 months | Automatic | – | EGP 150 | Not stated | Bank page 7 Nov 2026 |
| Suez Canal Bank | noon | Credit cards | 0% instalments for 6 or 12 months on noon with Suez Canal Bank credit cards (up to 18 months during Black Friday, 10–25 Nov) | Automatic | EGP 20,000 | – | 1 Nov 2026 – 31 Dec 2026 | Bank page 7 Nov 2026 |
| National Bank of Egypt | noon | Credit cards | 0% instalments over 6 months on noon with National Bank of Egypt credit cards | Automatic | EGP 500 | – | Not stated | Bank page 7 Nov 2026 |
| ALEXBANK | noon | Credit cards | 0% instalments over 6 months on noon with ALEXBANK credit cards | Automatic | EGP 500 | – | Not stated | Bank page 7 Nov 2026 |
Every brand page carries its own bank-card table with the terms.
None today; the store offers and widely listed codes above carry their own dates.
Usually not: the card offer is applied at payment and most stores accept one discount per order. Work both out on your basket and use the bigger one; the bank page we link states the exact rule.
Every change to a code or bank offer is logged with its date and appears here the same day; codes past their end date expire automatically each night at 00:05 Gulf time.