Free delivery on orders above KWD 40.000 From the store
Official, no code needed, for parcels up to 20 kg: orders up to KWD 40.000 pay KWD 5.000, heavier parcels KWD 35.000 by land.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
November 2026 · 5 offers
Codes published for Kuwait are 10% with a cap of KWD 3.300 (ACP, LOVE10) or with no cap stated (CAE10, HE53), each on a single listing site, and ZZ13 failed our basket test on 25 October 2026. The thing to watch is weight, not the code: a parcel over 20 kg costs a flat KWD 35.000 by land, which no discount in the list comes close to covering.
Every Mumzworld coupon, voucher and discount code in Kuwait below carries a label that says how we know about it, and the date.
No code confirmed by us in Kuwait in November 2026, but Mumzworld’s own offer applies without one: Free delivery on orders above KWD 40.000. Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026. The most widely listed code is ACP (10% off, max KWD 3.300), seen listed 18 oct 2026, without enough evidence yet.
As of 7 Nov 2026, Arab Coupon lists 5 offers for Mumzworld in Kuwait (1 from the store, 4 unverified). Free delivery from KWD 40.000.
Official, no code needed, for parcels up to 20 kg: orders up to KWD 40.000 pay KWD 5.000, heavier parcels KWD 35.000 by land.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
Reported by one site for all products; the same page calls it new-customers-via-app on one line and open to returning customers on another.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported by one site for sale items and most mother-and-baby products; its scope is given variously as all products, Dyson only or first order.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported by one site for all customers with no minimum and no cap stated; a UAE listing of the same code says 20%.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported by one site; some brands may be excluded and no cap is stated; listed end date 31 December 2026.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Order: our own checked codes first, then codes that worked in our basket, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. A code marked “Rejected” failed our own test and stays visible so you can skip it. The labels are explained in how we check.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | KWD 40.000 |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |
Official, no code needed, for parcels up to 20 kg: orders up to KWD 40.000 pay KWD 5.000, heavier parcels KWD 35.000 by land.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | KWD 3.300 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site for all products; the same page calls it new-customers-via-app on one line and open to returning customers on another.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | KWD 3.300 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site for sale items and most mother-and-baby products; its scope is given variously as all products, Dyson only or first order.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site for all customers with no minimum and no cap stated; a UAE listing of the same code says 20%.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | 31 Dec 2026 |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site; some brands may be excluded and no cap is stated; listed end date 31 December 2026.
Four reported codes and one failed one make up the Kuwait list; the only official entry is free delivery above KWD 40.000. ACP and LOVE10 both give 10% capped at KWD 3.300, which is the UAE AED 39.2 cap converted, and both come with the same muddled conditions as elsewhere: ACP is described as new-customers-via-app and as open to all on one page, LOVE10 as all products, Dyson only or first order. CAE10 is listed for Kuwait as an extra 10% with no minimum, all customers and no cap; note that the UAE listing of the same code says 20%, and the Kuwait figure is the lower of the two. HE53 gives 10% on eligible items, some brands excluded, no cap stated, to 31 December 2026. In dinar terms the stakes are small: KWD 3.300 is the most ACP or LOVE10 can take off, whether the basket is KWD 33.000 or KWD 330.000, so CAE10 and HE53 are the two to try on a large order. ZZ13 did not work in our Kuwait test on 25 October 2026. Every working code here appears on exactly one listing site.
Kuwait orders travel as international shipments, and the published rates split them by weight. Parcels up to 20 kg cost KWD 5.000 on orders up to KWD 40.000 and ship free above KWD 40.000; they go by air and arrive in 5 to 7 days. Parcels over 20 kg cost a flat KWD 35.000 regardless of order value, travel by land, and take 7 to 10 days. That second tier is the number to keep in mind: a stroller, cot or large car seat can cross 20 kg once packed, and KWD 35.000 is more than ten times the KWD 3.300 code cap, so compare the final total at checkout against a local shop before paying. The shipping-rates page also warns that customs or legalisation fees may apply outside the UAE and are paid by the recipient; the amount is not published, so budget for a possible charge on delivery. Combining light items into one order above KWD 40.000 removes the KWD 5.000 fee entirely, which is a larger saving than ACP or LOVE10 can give on any basket.
No return window is published for Kuwait on the pages we read on 18 October 2026, and we do not borrow the UAE's 14 days to fill the gap. A Kuwait order is an international shipment, so a return would mean sending the parcel back across a border, and the published pages do not say who pays that leg, whether home pickup exists in Kuwait, or how long you have. For a heavy item the stakes are high: the inbound shipping alone was KWD 35.000 if the parcel exceeded 20 kg. Before ordering anything you may need to return, ask customer care for the Kuwait policy in writing: the number of days, the return shipping cost, and whether the refund goes to your card or to a Mumzworld wallet balance you would then need to spend. Unbox carefully and keep every piece of packaging, because the only return policy this brand publishes anywhere requires the item to be unused and in its original box. Where a product is wrong on arrival rather than unwanted, say so in the first message; the published pages do not separate the two cases.
Cash on delivery is not available for Kuwait, full stop; the shipping facts say so directly. Every Kuwait order is therefore paid online at checkout, and you should have a card ready before you start, since there is no fallback at the door. The published pages do not say which card networks are accepted on the Kuwait storefront, and KNET is not mentioned anywhere in the facts we hold, so we do not list it; what you will see is the checkout's own list of card options. Tabby and Tamara are not published for Kuwait either, in contrast to the UAE where Tamara appears on some product pages, so treat pay-later as not offered unless the payment step shows it. Two cost items sit outside the card payment: the shipping fee (KWD 5.000 below KWD 40.000, or KWD 35.000 over 20 kg) is added at checkout, while any customs or legalisation fee is collected from you on delivery and is not published in advance. Bank-card promotions for Kuwait, if any are running, appear in the bank-offer table on this page; they will need payment on the named card and will not combine with a coupon code.
| Free delivery from | KWD 40.000 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | KWD 5.000 |
| Return window | Not published |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | No |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery | Parcels up to 20 kg: KWD 5.000 on orders up to KWD 40.000, free above. |
| Heavy parcels | Over 20 kg: flat KWD 35.000 regardless of order value, shipped by land. |
| Transit time | 5–7 days by air for light parcels; 7–10 days by land for heavy ones. |
| Cash on delivery | Not available for Kuwait; online payment only. |
| Customs | Customs or legalisation fees may apply outside the UAE and are paid by the recipient; the amount is not published. |
| Returns | No return window is published for Kuwait. |
Read from Mumzworld’s own Kuwait pages on 18 Oct 2026 (from search previews of those pages, because the store blocks direct reading). Official store page
| Country | Live | Top code | Bank offers | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 8 | D360 | 0 | SAR 99 | – | Yes |
| the UAE | 8 | – | 1 | AED 49 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 5 | – | 0 | KWD 40.000 | – | No |
| Qatar | 5 | – | 0 | QAR 499 | – | No |
| Bahrain | 4 | – | 0 | BHD 30.000 | – | No |
| Oman | 4 | – | 0 | OMR 50.000 | – | No |
Kept with their dates so you can skip them.
Circulates on other sites; rejected in our Kuwait basket test on 25 October 2026, so skip it.
Rejected in our basket test on 25 Oct 2026
The choice is narrow. ACP and LOVE10 are each 10% off capped at KWD 3.300, so they are interchangeable on any basket above KWD 33.000. CAE10 is listed for Kuwait as an extra 10% with no cap and no minimum, and HE53 as 10% on eligible items with no cap to 31 December 2026, so try those two on a larger order. Each is a single-site listing seen on 18 October 2026, none is official, and ZZ13 was rejected in our test on 25 October 2026.
CAE10 is listed for all customers and HE53 carries no customer condition, so existing customers can use both. ACP and LOVE10 are the uncertain pair: the ACP listing describes it both as new customers via the app and as new and returning, and one of LOVE10's scope lines says first order. If your Kuwait account has previous orders and one of those two is refused, move to CAE10 or HE53. We would not open a second account for a KWD 3.300 saving.
Nothing in the Kuwait list is restricted to the website, and only ACP carries an app mention: one line of its listing says new customers via the app, while another says new and returning without naming a channel. If the website refuses ACP, try it in the app. CAE10, LOVE10 and HE53 name no channel. Whichever you use, it must be the Kuwait storefront, where prices and caps are in dinar; the same letters on the UAE site are a different code with a AED 39.2 cap.
KWD 40.000, for parcels up to 20 kg. Below that, light parcels cost KWD 5.000 to ship; above it they ship free, by air, in 5 to 7 days. The threshold does not apply to heavy parcels: anything over 20 kg costs a flat KWD 35.000 whatever you spend and travels by land in 7 to 10 days. Customs or legalisation fees may be added on delivery and are not included in these figures. Passing KWD 40.000 with light items is the single largest saving available on the Kuwait storefront.
Mumzworld publishes no return window for Kuwait on the pages we read on 18 October 2026, so we give none. The brand's only published policy is the UAE's (14 days, unused, original packaging, free pickup), and it is written for local UAE deliveries, not for an international shipment to Kuwait. Ask customer care before ordering: how many days, who pays the return shipping across the border, and whether the refund goes to your card or to a wallet balance. Keep the box and packaging in the meantime.
No. Cash on delivery is not offered for Kuwait; the shipping facts state it plainly. Every order to a Kuwait address is paid online at checkout before it ships, so the only decision is which card to use. Note that two costs can still arrive separately from the card payment: the shipping fee is added at checkout, and any customs or legalisation fee is collected from you on delivery, with no published amount. Pay-later is not published for Kuwait either, so a card is the whole answer.
None of the three is published for the Kuwait storefront in the facts we hold. Tamara appears only on some UAE product pages, Tabby is not published for any Mumzworld country, and KNET is not mentioned in the shipping or payment facts for Kuwait. We therefore list no pay-later or local debit option for Kuwait; the checkout will show what it accepts. Since cash on delivery is also unavailable, assume an international card payment unless the payment step offers something else.
Check the storefront first: the Kuwait codes work only on the Kuwait site, where caps are in dinar. Then the conditions: ACP may be new-customer and app-only on one line of its listing; LOVE10 may be limited to sale items, Dyson or a first order; HE53 excludes some brands and ends on 31 December 2026. ZZ13 failed our test on 25 October 2026. And if ACP or LOVE10 took off exactly KWD 3.300 on a large basket, the code worked: that is the cap, not a fault.
ACP: 10% off, max KWD 3.300. Evidence: Unverified (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: ACP (10% off, max KWD 3.300) is listed for new and existing customers.
| Checked today | Our own code, confirmed with the affiliate programme on the date shown. |
|---|---|
| Worked in our basket | Applied in a real basket within 21 days; the total dropped and we kept the screenshot. |
| From the store | Published on the brand’s own page, which we link. |
| From the bank | Read on the bank’s own offer page, with the date read. |
| Widely listed | On three or more independent sites within 30 days; not tested by us yet. |
| Unverified | Seen listed, without enough evidence. |
| Expired | Past its stated end date; kept with the date. |
| Rejected | Rejected in our basket test on the date shown. |