Free delivery on orders above QAR 499 From the store
Official, no code needed, for parcels up to 20 kg: orders up to QAR 499 pay QAR 50, heavier parcels QAR 200.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
November 2026 · 5 offers
Qatar's codes are the familiar set: ACP and LOVE10 at 10% capped at QAR 38.8, CAE10 at 20% with no cap or end date stated, HE53 at 10% on eligible items to 31 December 2026, and ZZ13, which failed our test on 25 October 2026. The thing to watch is the QAR 499 free-delivery bar: below it every order pays QAR 50, more than the cap on any 10% code here.
Every Mumzworld coupon, voucher and discount code in Qatar below carries a label that says how we know about it, and the date.
No code confirmed by us in Qatar in November 2026, but Mumzworld’s own offer applies without one: Free delivery on orders above QAR 499. Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026. The most widely listed code is CAE10 (20% off, no minimum), seen listed 17 oct 2026, without enough evidence yet.
As of 7 Nov 2026, Arab Coupon lists 5 offers for Mumzworld in Qatar (1 from the store, 4 unverified). Free delivery from QAR 499.
Official, no code needed, for parcels up to 20 kg: orders up to QAR 499 pay QAR 50, heavier parcels QAR 200.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
Reported by one site for all customers with no cap or end date stated; a Kuwait listing of the same code says 10%.
Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported by one site for all products; the same page calls it new-customers-via-app on one line and open to returning customers on another.
Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported by one site for sale items and most mother-and-baby products; its scope is given variously as all products, Dyson only or first order.
Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported by one site; some brands may be excluded and no cap is stated; listed end date 31 December 2026.
Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Order: our own checked codes first, then codes that worked in our basket, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. A code marked “Rejected” failed our own test and stays visible so you can skip it. The labels are explained in how we check.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | QAR 499 |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |
Official, no code needed, for parcels up to 20 kg: orders up to QAR 499 pay QAR 50, heavier parcels QAR 200.
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site for all customers with no cap or end date stated; a Kuwait listing of the same code says 10%.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | QAR 39 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site for all products; the same page calls it new-customers-via-app on one line and open to returning customers on another.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | QAR 39 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site for sale items and most mother-and-baby products; its scope is given variously as all products, Dyson only or first order.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | 31 Dec 2026 |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site; some brands may be excluded and no cap is stated; listed end date 31 December 2026.
Qatar has four reported codes and one official entry, free delivery above QAR 499. The two capped codes, ACP and LOVE10, give 10% up to QAR 38.8; on a QAR 200 basket of formula that is QAR 20, on a QAR 388 basket it is the full QAR 38.8, and beyond that the saving stops growing. Both carry the conditions we flag everywhere: ACP's listing calls it new-customers-via-app on one line and new-and-returning on another, and LOVE10's scope reads as all products, Dyson only or first order depending on the line. CAE10 is the interesting one for Qatar: its listing says 20% for all customers with no cap and no end date, which would make it the strongest code in the Gulf if it holds; the same code is listed at 10% in Kuwait, so treat 20% as unconfirmed until the checkout shows it. HE53 gives 10% on eligible items with some brands excluded, no cap stated, through 31 December 2026. All four were seen on 17 October 2026, each on a single listing site. ZZ13 did not work in our Qatar test on 25 October 2026 and should be skipped.
Qatar has the highest free-delivery bar of any Mumzworld country: QAR 499. Parcels up to 20 kg cost QAR 50 on orders up to QAR 499 and ship free above it, arriving in about 5 to 7 days. Parcels over 20 kg cost QAR 200 regardless of order value. Put those numbers beside the codes and the strategy writes itself. A QAR 300 order with ACP saves QAR 30 and pays QAR 50 in shipping, a net loss of QAR 20 against the sticker price; the same shopper who adds QAR 200 of diapers to pass QAR 499 pays no shipping at all, and ACP then saves its full QAR 38.8 on top. Bundling into one large order is therefore the first move for Qatar, and the code the second. The QAR 200 heavy-parcel fee is the other trap: a cot or travel system over 20 kg costs QAR 200 to ship even on a QAR 2,000 order, so ask customer care for the packed weight before buying. Customs or legalisation fees may apply outside the UAE and are paid by the recipient; the amount is not published. The shipping-rates page gives no faster option for Qatar.
Mumzworld publishes no return window for Qatar on the pages we read on 18 October 2026, and we will not guess one. What the brand does publish is a UAE policy of 14 days, unused items, original packaging and free home pickup, written for local UAE deliveries; a Qatar parcel has crossed a border by air, and the return leg, its cost and who arranges it are not described anywhere we can cite. The sums involved make the question worth asking before you order rather than after: inbound shipping was QAR 50 or, for a heavy parcel, QAR 200, and you would want to know whether a return refunds that or only the goods. Message customer care and ask for the Qatar terms in writing: the number of days, whether pickup is offered in Qatar, who pays the return freight, and whether the money comes back to your card or as a Mumzworld wallet balance. Keep the carton and inner packaging until you have decided to keep the item, since the only published policy anywhere at this brand requires unused goods in original packaging. If an item arrives damaged, report it in the first message and photograph the box.
There is no cash on delivery for orders to Qatar; the shipping facts rule it out, so every Qatar order is paid online before it leaves the warehouse. That makes the card the only published route, and the pages we read do not say which card networks the Qatar storefront accepts; the payment step shows them. Tabby and Tamara are not published for Qatar in the facts we hold. Tamara is seen only on some UAE product pages, so treat pay-later as unavailable unless the payment step shows otherwise. Three amounts can appear on a Qatar order: the goods, the shipping fee added at checkout (QAR 50 below QAR 499, or QAR 200 for a parcel over 20 kg), and a possible customs or legalisation fee collected from you on delivery, which Mumzworld warns about but does not price. Keep that last item in mind when you compare a Qatar order with a local shop, because it arrives after the card payment, not inside it. Bank-card promotions for Qatar, where they exist, appear in the bank-offer table on this page; they require payment on the named card and do not stack with a coupon code.
| Free delivery from | QAR 499 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | QAR 50 |
| Return window | Not published |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | No |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery | Parcels up to 20 kg: QAR 50 on orders up to QAR 499, free above. |
| Heavy parcels | Over 20 kg: QAR 200 regardless of order value. |
| Transit time | About 5–7 days. |
| Cash on delivery | Not available for Qatar. |
| Customs | Customs or legalisation fees may apply outside the UAE and are paid by the recipient. |
| Returns | No return window is published for Qatar. |
Read from Mumzworld’s own Qatar pages on 18 Oct 2026 (from search previews of those pages, because the store blocks direct reading). Official store page
| Country | Live | Top code | Bank offers | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 8 | D360 | 0 | SAR 99 | – | Yes |
| the UAE | 8 | – | 1 | AED 49 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 5 | – | 0 | KWD 40.000 | – | No |
| Qatar | 5 | – | 0 | QAR 499 | – | No |
| Bahrain | 4 | – | 0 | BHD 30.000 | – | No |
| Oman | 4 | – | 0 | OMR 50.000 | – | No |
Kept with their dates so you can skip them.
Circulates on other sites; rejected in our Qatar basket test on 25 October 2026, so skip it.
Rejected in our basket test on 25 Oct 2026
On paper CAE10: its Qatar listing says 20% off for all customers with no cap and no end date, which no other Mumzworld code matches. The same code is listed at 10% in Kuwait, so the 20% is unconfirmed. If it fails or applies 10%, ACP and LOVE10 each give 10% up to QAR 38.8, and HE53 gives 10% on eligible items with no cap until 31 December 2026. All four are single-site listings from 17 October 2026, and ZZ13 failed our test on 25 October 2026.
CAE10 is listed for all customers, and HE53 has no customer condition, so both are open to existing accounts. ACP and LOVE10 are ambiguous: ACP's page describes it both as new customers via the app and as new and returning, and one of LOVE10's scope lines says first order. A returning Qatar customer should try CAE10 first and keep ACP as the second attempt. None of the Qatar codes is described as existing-customers-only, and there is no official Qatar code with a cardholder limit like the Saudi D360.
Either. No Qatar code is marked web-only or app-only outright; the one channel mention is ACP, where a single line of its listing says new customers via the app while another line names no channel. If the Qatar website refuses ACP, try the app. CAE10, LOVE10 and HE53 name no channel at all. The QAR 499 free-delivery threshold and the QAR 50 fee are delivery terms and apply the same way whether you order on the site or in the app, on the Qatar storefront.
QAR 499, the highest of the six Mumzworld countries, for parcels up to 20 kg. Below it the shipping fee is QAR 50; above it light parcels ship free and arrive in about 5 to 7 days. Parcels over 20 kg are outside the rule: they cost QAR 200 whatever the order value. Customs or legalisation fees may be added on delivery and are not included. Because QAR 50 exceeds the QAR 38.8 code cap, reaching QAR 499 is worth more than any code on the Qatar list.
No return window is published for Qatar on the pages we read on 18 October 2026, so we do not state one. Mumzworld's only published return policy covers the UAE (14 days, unused, original packaging, free pickup) written for local deliveries, not a parcel flown to Doha. Ask customer care in writing before ordering: how many days you have, whether pickup exists in Qatar, who pays the return freight, and whether the refund goes to your card or to a wallet balance. Keep all packaging until you decide.
No. Cash on delivery is not offered for orders to Qatar, so the full amount is paid online at checkout before dispatch. The published pages do not name the accepted card networks for the Qatar storefront; the payment step will show them. A customs or legalisation fee may still be collected when the parcel arrives, separate from the card payment, and Mumzworld does not publish its size. Pay-later is not published for Qatar either, so goods and shipping are paid by card up front.
Neither is published for the Qatar storefront in the facts we hold, so we do not list them. Tamara appears on some product pages of the UAE site only, and Tabby is not published for any Mumzworld country. If a pay-later option exists for Qatar it will show in the payment step; we do not state it until the brand does. With cash on delivery also unavailable, a Qatar order is in practice a card payment for the goods plus shipping, with any customs fee settled separately on delivery.
First, the storefront: Qatar codes work only on the Qatar site, where the cap is QAR 38.8. Second, CAE10 applying 10% instead of 20% is the lower rate seen in Kuwait, not a rejection. Third, conditions: ACP may be new-customer and app-only on one reading, LOVE10 may be limited to sale items, Dyson or a first order, HE53 excludes some brands and ends 31 December 2026. Fourth, ZZ13 failed our test on 25 October 2026. A discount frozen at QAR 38.8 is the cap, not an error.
CAE10: 20% off, no minimum. Evidence: Unverified (17 Oct 2026).
Yes: CAE10 (20% off, no minimum) is listed for new and existing customers.
| Checked today | Our own code, confirmed with the affiliate programme on the date shown. |
|---|---|
| Worked in our basket | Applied in a real basket within 21 days; the total dropped and we kept the screenshot. |
| From the store | Published on the brand’s own page, which we link. |
| From the bank | Read on the bank’s own offer page, with the date read. |
| Widely listed | On three or more independent sites within 30 days; not tested by us yet. |
| Unverified | Seen listed, without enough evidence. |
| Expired | Past its stated end date; kept with the date. |
| Rejected | Rejected in our basket test on the date shown. |