Free delivery on orders above AED 399 From the store
Official, from the UAE delivery page; AED 30 below the bar, arrives in 1 to 2 days, no end date.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
November 2026 · 3 offers
The UAE has just two reported Foot Locker codes, AQ7U at 5% and VGPR with no stated rate, each on one site and neither basket-tested. The number to watch is AED 30: it is the delivery fee under AED 399, and it is also the cash-on-delivery fee, so a small order paid in cash carries AED 60 in charges on top of its price.
Every Foot Locker coupon, voucher and discount code in the UAE below carries a label that says how we know about it, and the date.
No code confirmed by us in the UAE in November 2026, but Foot Locker’s own offer applies without one: Free delivery on orders above AED 399. Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026. The most widely listed code is AQ7U (5% off sneakers and sportswear), seen listed 18 oct 2026, without enough evidence yet.
As of 7 Nov 2026, Arab Coupon lists 3 offers for Foot Locker in the UAE (1 from the store, 2 unverified). Free delivery from AED 399. Returns within 14 days.
Official, from the UAE delivery page; AED 30 below the bar, arrives in 1 to 2 days, no end date.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
Reported for the UAE on one site, all customers, web and app, no minimum or cap; last seen 18 October 2026, not basket-tested.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported for the UAE on one site, all customers, with no rate or conditions stated; last seen 18 October 2026, not basket-tested.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Order: our own checked codes first, then codes that worked in our basket, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. A code marked “Rejected” failed our own test and stays visible so you can skip it. The labels are explained in how we check.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | AED 399 |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |
Official, from the UAE delivery page; AED 30 below the bar, arrives in 1 to 2 days, no end date.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported for the UAE on one site, all customers, web and app, no minimum or cap; last seen 18 October 2026, not basket-tested.
| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported for the UAE on one site, all customers, with no rate or conditions stated; last seen 18 October 2026, not basket-tested.
The only offer published by Foot Locker UAE itself is free delivery above AED 399, read on the delivery-information page of footlocker.ae on 18 October 2026. Below that you pay AED 30, a figure that helps you judge any code: a 5% code on a AED 380 basket saves AED 19, but you then pay AED 30 for delivery, so adding a AED 20 item to pass AED 399 saves more than the code.
Both UAE codes come from a single coupon site each, not from Foot Locker. AQ7U is listed at 5% on sneakers and sportswear for all customers, web and app, with no cap, minimum or end date, last seen 18 October 2026. VGPR is listed with no rate at all, so its value is unknown until you try it. Neither has been through a real basket, and while AQ7U is also listed for Saudi Arabia and Kuwait, the UAE store is a separate site. What does not work here: the 10% codes for Saudi Arabia or Kuwait (ZIPQ, Z6RO) are not listed for the UAE. The practical order: AQ7U on a full-price pair, then VGPR, then the AED 399 bar or Click & Collect from AED 49.
Standard delivery in the UAE costs AED 30, is free on orders above AED 399, and arrives in 1 to 2 days, among the fastest windows of the five Foot Locker stores (Saudi Arabia quotes 2 to 5 days). The UAE is the only one of the five that publishes the under-bar fee plainly, so you can do the sum in advance: a AED 300 basket costs AED 330 at the door, a AED 400 basket costs AED 400.
Click & Collect is available for orders from AED 49 and takes 2 to 3 days, or 3 to 5 business days for remote areas. It is the cheapest route for a small order: AED 60 of socks reach the store with no fee instead of AED 30 for home delivery. The UAE page lists no same-day option, unlike Kuwait, Qatar and Bahrain. If you choose cash on delivery, add another AED 30 to your total (details in the payment section). For an order query: phone 800-74292, Saturday to Thursday 9 AM to 10 PM and Friday 1 PM to 10 PM, or WhatsApp and the live chat on the site.
The return window is 14 days, and the online return is free according to the returns page on footlocker.ae: you request it from your account, the item is collected from your home at no charge, or you hand it in at a store. The UAE is the only one of the five countries whose page explicitly states that online returns are free; the others describe the method without the word 'free'.
Published exclusions: underwear and swimwear cannot be returned. The page we read does not state how long a refund takes or how it is paid, so we give no number. What you need in practice: the invoice and original box, the shoes in their original condition, and a return request inside the 14 days. If you paid cash on delivery, expect the refund route to differ from a card payment, because the page does not describe refunding cash online; the safe move is to ask customer service on WhatsApp before you book a home pick-up. The practical exchange here is a return followed by a fresh order, since 1 to 2 day delivery makes that quick.
The payment page on footlocker.ae lists Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay and 'buy now, pay later' without naming the provider, so we cannot say whether it is Tabby, Tamara or another service, nor the number of instalments. Cash on delivery is available for a AED 30 fee, with a cap of AED 3,000 per cash order. The fee is flat, not a percentage: on a AED 250 pair it is 12% of the price, on a AED 1,000 order it is 3%.
The full sum for a small order paid in cash: a AED 300 basket + AED 30 delivery + AED 30 cash fee = AED 360, 20% above the price of the goods. Card or Apple Pay on the same basket costs AED 330, and passing AED 399 by card removes both charges. That is why we recommend electronic payment in the UAE unless cash is a necessity. Bank-card offers, where they exist, are applied by the bank at payment, not through the code box, and usually do not combine with a discount code; see the bank-offer table on this page, kept from separate data; we name no specific offer here.
| Free delivery from | AED 399 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | AED 30 |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | Yes |
| Cash on delivery | Yes (AED 30) |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | Yes |
| Delivery | AED 30, free above AED 399, arriving in 1 to 2 days |
| Click & Collect | For orders from AED 49, in 2 to 3 days; 3 to 5 business days for remote areas |
| Returns | 14 days, free online with home pick-up or in store; underwear and swimwear are non-returnable |
| Cash on delivery | AED 30 fee, up to AED 3,000 per order |
| Cards and pay-later | Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay and an unnamed pay-later option |
| Customer service | Phone 800-74292, Sat-Thu 9 AM-10 PM and Fri 1-10 PM, plus WhatsApp and live chat |
Read from Foot Locker’s own UAE pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store page
| Country | Live | Top code | Bank offers | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 6 | – | 0 | SAR 399 | 14 | – |
| the UAE | 3 | – | 0 | AED 399 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 5 | – | 0 | KWD 35.000 | 14 | Yes |
| Qatar | 1 | – | 0 | QAR 399 | 14 | – |
| Bahrain | 1 | – | 0 | BHD 35.000 | 14 | Yes |
The only code with a stated rate is AQ7U, 5% off sneakers and sportswear, listed on one site, last seen 18 October 2026 and not yet basket-tested. VGPR is listed for the UAE with no rate. There is no official code from Foot Locker UAE, and the 10% codes that appear for Saudi Arabia and Kuwait are not listed here. On a AED 500 basket AQ7U saves AED 25; compare that with the AED 30 saved by passing AED 399, and the official bar is sometimes stronger than the code.
No. AQ7U and VGPR are listed for all customers, new and existing, with no basket minimum, no discount cap and no end date. The UAE list has no first-order-only code of the kind Kuwait has (Z6RO). The one condition stated for AQ7U is that it applies to sneakers and sportswear, which is most of what Foot Locker sells anyway. Bear in mind that the information comes from the listing site, not from Foot Locker, so try the code and watch the total.
Both codes are listed for both channels, and neither carries an app-only or web-only restriction. You enter the code in the discount-code box at checkout before choosing a payment method, then confirm that the total has dropped. The pages we read do not name the field. If a code is refused on the website there is no harm in trying the app before you give up on it, but do not expect a different result, because the listing does not distinguish between the two channels.
AED 399. Below that, standard delivery costs AED 30, and the order arrives in 1 to 2 days either way, according to the delivery-information page we read on 18 October 2026. The alternative for a small order is Click & Collect from AED 49 in 2 to 3 days with no delivery fee (3 to 5 business days for remote areas). We do not know whether the bar is judged before or after a discount code, so keep the post-discount total above AED 399.
Within 14 days, and the online return is free: request it from your account and the item is collected from your home, or hand it in at a store. Underwear and swimwear cannot be returned. The page does not say how long a refund takes. Keep the invoice and the box and keep the shoes as new. If you paid cash on delivery, ask customer service on WhatsApp or on 800-74292 how the refund is paid before booking a pick-up, because the page does not describe refunding cash.
AED 30 per order, with a AED 3,000 cap per cash order. The fee is flat whatever the basket, so it is 12% on a AED 250 pair and 3% on a AED 1,000 order. Add AED 30 for delivery if your basket is under AED 399, and the charges on a small order reach AED 60. Paying by card or Apple Pay removes the cash fee, passing AED 399 removes the delivery fee, and with both you pay the price of the goods alone.
The payment page mentions 'buy now, pay later' without naming the service, so we cannot say whether it is Tabby, Tamara or another provider, nor the number of instalments or the minimum. What is certain is that a pay-later option exists in the UAE, unlike Kuwait, Qatar and Bahrain. Confirm the service name at checkout before you rely on it. Remember that instalments do not lower the price, and that bank-card offers, where they exist, are in the bank-offer table on this page.
The likely reasons: the code ended without notice, since both are reported from a single site and not from Foot Locker; you are using a code listed for Saudi Arabia or Kuwait (such as ZIPQ or Z6RO) on the UAE store; your basket holds items outside the sneakers and sportswear AQ7U is listed for; or a sale item blocks it. Try the other code on a full-price pair, clearing the old code first, and if both are refused, fall back on passing AED 399.
Yes: AQ7U (5% off sneakers and sportswear) is listed for new and existing customers.
Orders from AED 399 ship free; below that delivery costs AED 30, according to the store’s own page read on 18 Oct 2026.
| Checked today | Our own code, confirmed with the affiliate programme on the date shown. |
|---|---|
| Worked in our basket | Applied in a real basket within 21 days; the total dropped and we kept the screenshot. |
| From the store | Published on the brand’s own page, which we link. |
| From the bank | Read on the bank’s own offer page, with the date read. |
| Widely listed | On three or more independent sites within 30 days; not tested by us yet. |
| Unverified | Seen listed, without enough evidence. |
| Expired | Past its stated end date; kept with the date. |
| Rejected | Rejected in our basket test on the date shown. |