No delivery fee from KWD 20.000 From the store
Official, from the Kuwaiti help centre read 18 October 2026; baskets under KWD 20.000 pay KWD 2.000; no code needed.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
November 2026 · 5 offers · 1 bank
Kuwait has four reported codes in our file: BG5 at 10% on full price, YD6 at 5% on sale items, ALM22 at 10% and 5%, and the first-order code NEW8 listed at up to 15%, none published by Max and none tested in a basket yet. The thing to watch is what Max does not publish for Kuwait: the help pages we read give no return window, so settle the sizing question before you rely on sending items back.
Every Max Fashion coupon, voucher and discount code in Kuwait below carries a label that says how we know about it, and the date.
No code confirmed by us in Kuwait in November 2026, but Max Fashion’s own offer applies without one: No delivery fee from KWD 20.000. Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026. The most widely listed code is NEW8 (First order: listed at up to 15% off), seen listed 15 oct 2026, without enough evidence yet.
As of 7 Nov 2026, Arab Coupon lists 5 offers for Max Fashion in Kuwait (1 from the store, 4 unverified) and 1 bank with a card offer. Free delivery from KWD 20.000.
Official, from the Kuwaiti help centre read 18 October 2026; baskets under KWD 20.000 pay KWD 2.000; no code needed.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
New customers, first order only; the rate is 'up to', so it may be lower; Kuwaiti storefront; one listing, seen 15 October 2026; not tested.
Seen listed 15 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Excludes reduced items; Kuwaiti storefront; one listing, last seen 18 October 2026; not basket-tested by us.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
One code, two rates by item status; Kuwaiti storefront; one listing, seen 15 October 2026; not tested.
Seen listed 15 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reduced items only, no minimum stated; Kuwaiti storefront; one listing, last seen 18 October 2026; not basket-tested by us.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Order: our own checked codes first, then codes that worked in our basket, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. A code marked “Rejected” failed our own test and stays visible so you can skip it. The labels are explained in how we check.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | KWD 20.000 |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |
Official, from the Kuwaiti help centre read 18 October 2026; baskets under KWD 20.000 pay KWD 2.000; no code needed.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 15 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
New customers, first order only; the rate is 'up to', so it may be lower; Kuwaiti storefront; one listing, seen 15 October 2026; not tested.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Excludes reduced items; Kuwaiti storefront; one listing, last seen 18 October 2026; not basket-tested by us.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 15 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
One code, two rates by item status; Kuwaiti storefront; one listing, seen 15 October 2026; not tested.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reduced items only, no minimum stated; Kuwaiti storefront; one listing, last seen 18 October 2026; not basket-tested by us.
Each row was read on the bank’s own offer page on the date shown. A card offer usually applies at payment and rarely combines with a promo code; work out both on your basket and use the bigger one.
| Bank | Card | Offer | Code | Minimum | Max discount | Valid | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Commercial Bank of Kuwait (CBK / Al-Tijari) | Credit cards | 15% off at Max stores on a KWD 20.000 spend with CBK (Al-Tijari) credit cards (in-store only) | Automatic | KWD 20.000 | – | Not stated | Bank page 7 Nov 2026 |
Our file holds four reported codes for the Kuwaiti storefront and one official offer. BG5 is listed at 10% on full-price items, excluding sale lines, last seen 18 October 2026. YD6 is listed at 5% on sale items with no minimum, seen 18 October. ALM22 is listed to apply 10% to full-price lines and 5% to reduced lines in one order, seen 15 October. NEW8 is a first-order code for new customers listed at up to 15%, seen 15 October. CAE10 and VN2, which circulate for the UAE and Saudi storefronts, are not listed for Kuwait. Each Kuwaiti code comes from a single independent site; Max publishes none, and none had been through our basket test at the 18 October read. All four are listed for both the website and the app. The official offer is free delivery from KWD 20.000, read from the Kuwaiti help centre on 18 October 2026. There is no cashback, fixed-amount, capped or dated code for Kuwait in our file. The practical order: BG5 on a full-price basket, YD6 on a sale basket, ALM22 on a mix, and NEW8 first if this is your first Max order.
Delivery in Kuwait is free from KWD 20.000 and costs KWD 2.000 below that, per the help centre read on 18 October 2026, with orders quoted at 2 to 3 business days. Cash on delivery adds a KWD 0.500 service charge. In dinar terms the fee is large relative to the codes. A KWD 30.000 basket of full-price items with BG5 becomes KWD 27.000 and ships free, a clean KWD 3.000 saving. A KWD 21.000 basket with the same code becomes KWD 18.900, falls under KWD 20.000 and attracts KWD 2.000: KWD 20.900, a saving of KWD 0.100. Add cash on delivery and you pay KWD 21.400, more than the undiscounted basket. The 5% code on sale items is worth even less near the line: 5% of KWD 21.000 is KWD 1.050, under the KWD 2.000 fee it can trigger. So keep the discounted total at or above KWD 20.000, adding a small item if needed, and pay with KNET or a card rather than cash. No same-day or express option appears in the Kuwaiti pages we read. As everywhere, the fee line in the basket on the day is the figure to trust.
This is the gap in the Kuwaiti pages we read on 18 October 2026: no return window, no statement on exchanges, none on whether returns are free, so our file carries none of those figures for Kuwait. We do not fill the gap with other countries' numbers; the 14 days published for the UAE and Saudi storefronts are theirs, not Kuwait's. Instead, before you order, open the returns article in the Kuwaiti help centre, note the days and conditions as they stand that day, and check whether the window counts from delivery or from the order date. Hold on to the invoice and the packaging until you are sure of fit, and treat sizing as a decision to get right when ordering, not afterwards. The one return-related rule in our Kuwaiti file concerns the KWD 0.500 cash charge: it is refunded only when the whole order goes back because the item was wrong or damaged, not for a change of mind or a size that did not fit. One more reason to pay with KNET or a card. Whatever window you find, delivery in Kuwait takes 2 to 3 business days, so plan from the day the parcel arrives.
The Kuwaiti storefront accepts KNET, Visa and Mastercard, My Credit (store credit) and Shukran points, and offers cash on delivery for a KWD 0.500 service charge, read on 18 October 2026. KNET is the local debit network and the natural way to avoid the cash charge. Neither Tabby nor Tamara appears on the Kuwaiti payment page we read, nor Apple Pay or any bank instalment plan, so pay-later is not published for Kuwait; a bank's Max instalment deal is the bank's product and sits in the bank-offer table on this page, read from the bank's own page and dated. Shukran differs here: points are spendable from a 250-point balance, against 200 on the UAE storefront, so a 220-point Kuwaiti balance cannot yet be used. Link the account before paying so the order earns points. The promo code is applied in the basket before payment, so the KNET or card charge, or the points deduction, is on the discounted total; whether points and a code can share an order is not published. Cash on delivery is the only method with a fee: KWD 0.500 on a KWD 20.000 basket is 2.5%, half of what YD6 saves on sale items.
| Free delivery from | KWD 20.000 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | KWD 2.000 |
| Return window | Not published |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes (KWD 0.500) |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery | No fee from KWD 20.000; KWD 2.000 on smaller baskets (read 18 October 2026) |
| Delivery time | 2 to 3 business days |
| Cash on delivery | Available, KWD 0.500 service charge; refunded only when a whole order returns as wrong or damaged |
| Payment | KNET, Visa, Mastercard, My Credit, Shukran points |
| Shukran | Points spendable from a 250-point balance |
| Returns | Return window not published in the Kuwaiti pages we read; check the help centre before ordering |
Read from Max Fashion’s own Kuwait pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store page
| Country | Live | Top code | Bank offers | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 6 | – | 0 | SAR 149 | 14 | Yes |
| the UAE | 7 | – | 0 | AED 99 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 5 | – | 1 | KWD 20.000 | – | Yes |
| Qatar | 3 | – | 0 | QAR 200 | 14 | Yes |
| Bahrain | 3 | – | 0 | BHD 20.000 | 15 | Yes |
| Oman | 3 | – | 0 | OMR 20.000 | 14 | Yes |
| Egypt | 4 | – | 0 | EGP 399 | 14 | Yes |
BG5 (10% on full-price items, last seen 18 October 2026) for a full-price basket, YD6 (5% on sale items, seen 18 October) for a sale basket, ALM22 (10% and 5%, seen 15 October) for a mix. None is published by Max and none had passed our basket test at the 18 October read, so try the newest first and move on if it fails. CAE10 and VN2 are not listed for Kuwait, so do not spend time on them here.
NEW8 is listed for new customers on a first order at up to 15%, seen 15 October 2026, and fails on an account that has ordered before. BG5, YD6 and ALM22 are for everyone. A first-time buyer tries NEW8 first, then falls back to BG5; a returning customer skips it. The words 'up to' in the listing mean the rate may be lower on some items, so do not build your sums on a full 15%.
All four Kuwaiti listings cover both the website and the app. What matters is the storefront: the app must be set to Kuwait for Kuwaiti codes, dinar prices, the KWD 20.000 free-delivery line and KNET to appear. A code entered under another country setting fails for that reason, not because of the channel. Your Shukran account is linked in either channel, with its Kuwaiti 250-point minimum.
KWD 20.000, with KWD 2.000 charged below it, per the Kuwaiti help centre read on 18 October 2026. Max does not say whether the line is checked before or after a code, so assume after: a KWD 21.000 basket at 10% becomes KWD 18.900 and pays the fee. Top up with a small item or drop the code, and confirm on the delivery line before paying; that line is the only figure that counts.
Not published in the Kuwaiti pages we read: no window, no exchange rule, no statement on free returns. Do not assume the 14 days of other storefronts. Check the returns article in the Kuwaiti help centre on the day you order, keep the invoice and packaging, and note that the KWD 0.500 cash charge is refunded only if the whole order returns as wrong or damaged, not for a size that did not fit.
Yes, for a KWD 0.500 service charge per order, on top of the KWD 2.000 delivery fee when the basket is under KWD 20.000. The charge is refunded only when the whole order goes back because the item was wrong or damaged. KNET, Visa and Mastercard carry no fee, so they are the cheaper route on every order; on a KWD 20.000 basket they save you 2.5% before any code.
Neither is published for the Kuwaiti storefront on the payment page we read on 18 October 2026, and no bank instalment plan appears either. Payment options are KNET, Visa, Mastercard, My Credit, Shukran points and cash on delivery. Any instalment deal from your bank is the bank's product; the bank-offer table on this page lists the live ones with their source and date, and we add none from memory.
Most likely: BG5 on a sale-only basket (use YD6 or ALM22); the app or site set to another country; a code listed for the UAE or Saudi Arabia only (CAE10, VN2); NEW8 on a non-first order; or an aged listing, since ALM22 and NEW8 date from 15 October 2026 and none has an end date. One code per order. If the code applies but the bill rises, you fell under KWD 20.000 and picked up KWD 2.000; that is the threshold, not a rejection.
NEW8: First order: listed at up to 15% off. Evidence: Unverified (15 Oct 2026).
Yes: BG5 (10% off items at full price) is listed for new and existing customers.
| Checked today | Our own code, confirmed with the affiliate programme on the date shown. |
|---|---|
| Worked in our basket | Applied in a real basket within 21 days; the total dropped and we kept the screenshot. |
| From the store | Published on the brand’s own page, which we link. |
| From the bank | Read on the bank’s own offer page, with the date read. |
| Widely listed | On three or more independent sites within 30 days; not tested by us yet. |
| Unverified | Seen listed, without enough evidence. |
| Expired | Past its stated end date; kept with the date. |
| Rejected | Rejected in our basket test on the date shown. |