Free delivery from EGP 399 From the store
From the Max Fashion Egypt help centre; orders under EGP 399 pay EGP 25 delivery, and cash on delivery adds EGP 20; no code needed.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
November 2026 · 4 offers
Egypt has three reported Max Fashion codes, all built around 10% off full-price pieces, and one of them (AC3) adds 5% off sale pieces and states that it covers new and returning customers on both site and app; none has been through our basket test. What you need to add up in Egypt is the pair of fees: EGP 25 delivery under EGP 399 and EGP 20 for cash on delivery, which together can swallow the discount on a small basket.
Every Max Fashion coupon, voucher and discount code in Egypt below carries a label that says how we know about it, and the date.
No code confirmed by us in Egypt in November 2026, but Max Fashion’s own offer applies without one: Free delivery from EGP 399. Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026. The most widely listed code is ALC1 (10% off non-sale pieces), seen listed 17 oct 2026, without enough evidence yet.
As of 7 Nov 2026, Arab Coupon lists 4 offers for Max Fashion in Egypt (1 from the store, 3 unverified). Free delivery from EGP 399. Returns within 14 days.
From the Max Fashion Egypt help centre; orders under EGP 399 pay EGP 25 delivery, and cash on delivery adds EGP 20; no code needed.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
Full-price pieces on the site and app; all customers; reported by one site on 17 Oct 2026, not basket-tested.
Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
New and returning customers, site and app; the rate depends on whether the piece is full price or reduced; reported 17 Oct 2026, not basket-tested.
Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
No minimum according to the listing; all customers, site and app; reported by one site on 18 Oct 2026, not basket-tested, and the least detailed on conditions.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Order: our own checked codes first, then codes that worked in our basket, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. A code marked “Rejected” failed our own test and stays visible so you can skip it. The labels are explained in how we check.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | EGP 399 |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |
From the Max Fashion Egypt help centre; orders under EGP 399 pay EGP 25 delivery, and cash on delivery adds EGP 20; no code needed.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Full-price pieces on the site and app; all customers; reported by one site on 17 Oct 2026, not basket-tested.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
New and returning customers, site and app; the rate depends on whether the piece is full price or reduced; reported 17 Oct 2026, not basket-tested.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
No minimum according to the listing; all customers, site and app; reported by one site on 18 Oct 2026, not basket-tested, and the least detailed on conditions.
Egypt is the only one of our four markets with three recorded codes, not two. ALC1 takes 10% off non-sale pieces on site and app, seen on 17 October 2026. AC3 takes 10% off full price and 5% off sale pieces, and its listing says it covers new and returning customers on both channels; seen the same day. CR9 is advertised as an extra 10% with no minimum, seen on 18 October 2026, and the thinnest on conditions. Each is carried by one listing site, none has a published cap or end date, and none has been through our basket test.
Since all three give 10% on full price, the difference is the sale pieces in your basket: AC3 is the only one that states 5% on them, so it suits a mixed basket, while an all-full-price basket gets the same result from any of the three on paper; if one is refused, try another. We know of no welcome code, cashback or fixed-pound voucher for Egypt. The fourth offer is official, from the Egypt help centre: free delivery from EGP 399; below that, EGP 25 for delivery plus EGP 20 more if you pay on delivery.
The Egypt help centre sets a single free-delivery line at EGP 399, with an EGP 25 fee below it. The timing is spelled out: an order before 3:30pm Saturday to Thursday arrives the next business day; anything later, or on a Friday, takes two to three business days. The pages publish no difference between Cairo and the governorates and no paid express option. For questions, customer service runs 9am to 9pm every day on +20 22 58 78 188.
The maths in Egypt involves two fees, not one. A full-price basket of EGP 430 drops to EGP 387 with a 10% code, the EGP 25 delivery fee appears, and EGP 18 of the discount is left; if you pay on delivery, another EGP 20 is added either way. Any basket between EGP 399 and EGP 443 before the discount falls under the line with a 10% code. A EGP 600 basket drops to EGP 540, keeps free delivery and saves the full EGP 60. The pages do not state whether the line is measured before or after the code, so check the delivery row in the basket summary after applying it, and add a small item if the fee shows.
The Egypt policy is the most detailed of our four markets. Returns are accepted within 14 days of delivery, and the window stretches to 30 days when the piece is damaged. The help centre states that there is no direct exchange: anyone who wants another size or colour returns the piece and buys again. With next-business-day delivery for orders before 3:30pm, that round trip is shorter than it sounds. Return cost (free or charged) and collection method are not published.
The card-refund timeline is published in numbers: two to three business days for the return to reach the brand, then two days for checking, then four to fifteen business days at your bank. A full refund can therefore take as long as three weeks, so do not worry before then. The EGP 20 cash-on-delivery charge is refunded only when you return the whole order because the piece was wrong, damaged or not as described, not when the reason is a size you chose wrongly. If you used a code, the brand does not publish how the discount is split on a partial return, so expect a refund based on what you actually paid.
The Egypt help centre names Egyptian and international Visa and Mastercard, cash on delivery with an EGP 20 fee, My Credit balance, gift cards and Shukran points from a 200-point balance. It names no specific local network and no PayPal, so we list neither. The EGP 20 cash charge sits close to the EGP 25 delivery fee, and on a small EGP 250 basket the two come to EGP 45, 18% of its value; pay by card whenever possible, all the more because the cash charge is refunded only when a return is down to a fault on the brand side.
Pay-later is not published in Egypt: no Tabby, Tamara or Apple Pay appears in the pages we read on 18 October 2026, and no bank instalment plan is mentioned, so we record them as not published rather than unavailable. Shukran points can be spent from a 200-point balance; gift cards and My Credit come off the order value like a card. Bank-card offers, where they exist, appear in the bank-offer table on this page; they are usually conditional on paying with that card and do not stack with a promo code, so choose whichever is worth more, not both.
| Free delivery from | EGP 399 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | EGP 25 |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes (EGP 20) |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery | Free from EGP 399; EGP 25 on smaller orders |
| Delivery time | Next business day if ordered before 3:30pm Sat to Thu; otherwise 2 to 3 business days |
| Cash on delivery | Available with an EGP 20 fee, refunded only on a full return for a fault or error |
| Payment methods | Egyptian and international Visa and Mastercard, My Credit, gift cards, Shukran points from 200 |
| Returns | 14 days from delivery, 30 for a damaged piece; no direct exchange |
| Card refund | 2 to 3 business days in transit, 2 days to check, then 4 to 15 business days at the bank |
Read from Max Fashion’s own Egypt pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store page
| Country | Live | Top code | Bank offers | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 6 | – | 0 | SAR 149 | 14 | Yes |
| the UAE | 7 | – | 0 | AED 99 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 5 | – | 1 | KWD 20.000 | – | Yes |
| Qatar | 3 | – | 0 | QAR 200 | 14 | Yes |
| Bahrain | 3 | – | 0 | BHD 20.000 | 15 | Yes |
| Oman | 3 | – | 0 | OMR 20.000 | 14 | Yes |
| Egypt | 4 | – | 0 | EGP 399 | 14 | Yes |
The three codes recorded for Egypt (ALC1, AC3 and CR9) all give 10% on full-price pieces, so none is higher than the others. The difference is on sale items: AC3 states 5% on reduced pieces and says it covers new and returning customers, so it suits a mixed basket best. ALC1 and AC3 were seen on 17 October 2026 and CR9 on 18 October 2026, each on one listing site, and none has been through an Egyptian basket test by us.
No. All three codes are aimed at all customers, and AC3 says explicitly in its listing that it covers new and returning customers alike. There is no Egyptian first-order welcome code in our file, so a first-time buyer uses the same code under the same conditions. If you see a promise of a higher discount for new customers in Egypt, it is outside what we recorded on 17 and 18 October 2026 and we cannot confirm it.
Both. The listings for ALC1 and AC3 name the site and the app explicitly, and CR9 is recorded with the channel set to all in our data. There is no app-only code for Egypt in our read. Before entering it, check that the country selected is Egypt and prices show in pounds, then enter the code in the promo-code field at checkout and watch for the discount in the basket summary before you confirm payment.
EGP 399 according to the Egypt help centre, with an EGP 25 delivery fee added below that. Remember that a 10% code pulls a basket between EGP 399 and EGP 443 under the line, leaving only about EGP 18 of a EGP 43 discount. Review the delivery row after the code is in and add a small item if the fee appears. Delivery is next business day for orders before 3:30pm Saturday to Thursday.
Returns run 14 days from delivery, or 30 days if the piece is damaged. There is no direct exchange according to the help centre: return the piece, then buy the size you need in a new order. The return cost and collection method are not published. A card refund takes two to three business days for the return to arrive, two days of checking, then four to fifteen business days at the bank. For any question, customer service runs 9am to 9pm daily.
Yes, with an EGP 20 fee on the order. If your basket is under EGP 399, you hand the courier its value plus EGP 25 delivery plus EGP 20 for paying in cash. The EGP 20 is refunded only if you return the whole order because the piece was wrong, damaged or not as described; returning a size you chose incorrectly, or part of an order, does not bring it back. To avoid the charge, pay by Visa or Mastercard.
Not published. The payment methods the Egypt help centre publishes are Egyptian and international Visa and Mastercard, cash on delivery, My Credit balance, gift cards and Shukran points from 200 points, with no mention of Tabby, Tamara, Apple Pay or a bank instalment plan. We neither confirm nor rule out instalments. Check the bank-offer table on this page; what banks offer on their own cards is separate from a code and normally does not stack with one.
The likely reasons: ALC1 or CR9 used on an all-sale basket, so try AC3, which states 5% on reduced pieces; the site set to another country with prices not in pounds; two codes entered together; or the code ended after we recorded it on 17 or 18 October 2026, since the codes are reported and untested by us. Try the other two codes before giving up, and if all fail, free delivery from EGP 399 needs no code.
ALC1: 10% off non-sale pieces. Evidence: Unverified (17 Oct 2026).
Yes: ALC1 (10% off non-sale pieces) is listed for new and existing customers.
| Checked today | Our own code, confirmed with the affiliate programme on the date shown. |
|---|---|
| Worked in our basket | Applied in a real basket within 21 days; the total dropped and we kept the screenshot. |
| From the store | Published on the brand’s own page, which we link. |
| From the bank | Read on the bank’s own offer page, with the date read. |
| Widely listed | On three or more independent sites within 30 days; not tested by us yet. |
| Unverified | Seen listed, without enough evidence. |
| Expired | Past its stated end date; kept with the date. |
| Rejected | Rejected in our basket test on the date shown. |