Free delivery from OMR 20 From the store
From the Max Fashion Oman help centre; orders under OMR 20 pay OMR 2, no code needed.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
November 2026 · 3 offers
Oman has just two reported Max Fashion codes, BG5 for 10% off full-price pieces and YD6 for 5% off sale pieces, both seen on one listing site on 18 October 2026 and not basket-tested. What to watch in Oman is the OMR 2.000 delivery fee under OMR 20.000, which equals the entire value of the code on a basket at the threshold, plus a delivery time of three to five business days.
Every Max Fashion coupon, voucher and discount code in Oman below carries a label that says how we know about it, and the date.
No code confirmed by us in Oman in November 2026, but Max Fashion’s own offer applies without one: Free delivery from OMR 20. Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026. The most widely listed code is BG5 (10% off full-price pieces), seen listed 18 oct 2026, without enough evidence yet.
As of 7 Nov 2026, Arab Coupon lists 3 offers for Max Fashion in Oman (1 from the store, 2 unverified). Free delivery from OMR 20.000. Returns within 14 days.
From the Max Fashion Oman help centre; orders under OMR 20 pay OMR 2, no code needed.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
Excludes sale pieces; all customers, site and app; reported by one site on 18 Oct 2026, not basket-tested.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Sale pieces only, no minimum order; all customers, site and app; reported 18 Oct 2026, not basket-tested.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Order: our own checked codes first, then codes that worked in our basket, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. A code marked “Rejected” failed our own test and stays visible so you can skip it. The labels are explained in how we check.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | OMR 20.000 |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |
From the Max Fashion Oman help centre; orders under OMR 20 pay OMR 2, no code needed.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Excludes sale pieces; all customers, site and app; reported by one site on 18 Oct 2026, not basket-tested.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Sale pieces only, no minimum order; all customers, site and app; reported 18 Oct 2026, not basket-tested.
The codes circulating for the Oman store are the same two as the rest of the Gulf when we read on 18 October 2026. BG5 takes 10% off pieces at full price and skips sale items; YD6 takes 5% off sale pieces with no minimum order in the listing. Each is carried by one listing site, covers all customers with no first-order condition, and works on site and app. There is no cap and no published end date. We have not tried either in an Omani basket; the percentage is the listing's claim.
Our file holds no welcome code, cashback or fixed-rial voucher for Oman; anything above 10% is outside what we recorded. The difference between the two codes shows in the numbers: two full-price pieces at OMR 16.000 gain OMR 1.600 with BG5; a sale piece at OMR 6.000 gains only OMR 0.300 with YD6. Pick the code that matches the larger value, and budget for one, since the listings do not mention stacking. The third offer is official, from the Oman help centre: free delivery from OMR 20.000, with OMR 2.000 charged below, which makes the threshold maths matter more in Oman than anywhere else we cover here.
Oman is the slowest Max Fashion market in our file: three to five business days according to the help centre, and longer for some areas the pages do not name. There is no published same-day or express option. If you are buying for a fixed date, allow a full week from the order to be on the safe side, especially outside Muscat. The fee is OMR 2.000 on orders under OMR 20.000, and free above.
That fee equals 10% of the threshold, exactly what BG5 gives. A full-price basket of OMR 21.500 drops to OMR 19.350 with the code, the OMR 2.000 fee appears, and only OMR 0.150 of saving is left. A basket of OMR 20.500 drops to OMR 18.450 and you pay OMR 20.450 with the fee, more than without any code. Baskets between OMR 20.000 and OMR 22.222 before the discount are the danger zone, where skipping the code or adding a small item can be the better deal. The pages do not state whether the threshold is measured before or after the code, so check the delivery row in the basket summary once it is applied. Cash on delivery adds another OMR 1.000.
Max Fashion Oman accepts returns within 14 days of delivery. That figure is what the Oman help pages we read publish, and nothing beyond it: the cost of a return, how the piece is collected, and whether it can go back to a store are all unpublished, and there is no description of an online exchange service. Since delivery takes three to five business days, a return followed by a fresh purchase can stretch to two weeks, worth weighing before you order a size you are unsure of.
Open the parcel the day it lands and try the size at once to keep as many of the 14 days as possible, and keep the packaging and invoice until you decide. If you need another size, start the return and place the new order at the same time. How a discount is shared on a partial return of an order bought with BG5 or YD6 is not published, so assume the refund is what you paid for that piece after the code. The pages also do not say whether the OMR 1.000 cash-on-delivery charge or the OMR 2.000 delivery fee come back with a return, so we promise neither.
The Oman help centre lists four methods: Omani and international credit cards, OmanNet debit cards, cash on delivery and Shukran points. OmanNet acceptance is the point that matters locally, as it lets you pay straight from an Omani bank account without a credit card and spares you the cash-on-delivery charge. The pages do not mention PayPal for Oman, unlike some other markets, so we do not list it.
Cash on delivery is available with an OMR 1.000 service charge on the order. On a basket under the threshold the extras come to OMR 3.000, roughly a fifth of a OMR 15.000 basket, which is where paying by OmanNet or card earns its keep. Pay-later is not published: neither Tabby nor Tamara nor Apple Pay appears in the Oman pages we read on 18 October 2026, so we write them as not published rather than unavailable. Shukran points are accepted for payment, and the minimum redemption balance for Oman is not published in our file. Bank-card offers, where they exist, appear in the bank-offer table on this page, are usually conditional on paying with that card, and do not stack with a promo code.
| Free delivery from | OMR 20.000 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | OMR 2.000 |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes (OMR 1.000) |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery | Free from OMR 20.000; OMR 2.000 on smaller orders |
| Delivery time | 3 to 5 business days; longer for some areas |
| Cash on delivery | Available with an OMR 1.000 service charge |
| Payment methods | Omani and international credit cards, OmanNet debit, Shukran points and cash on delivery |
| Returns | 14 days from delivery; cost and exchanges not published |
| Pay-later | Tabby, Tamara and Apple Pay not published for Oman |
Read from Max Fashion’s own Oman pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store page
| Country | Live | Top code | Bank offers | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 6 | – | 0 | SAR 149 | 14 | Yes |
| the UAE | 7 | – | 0 | AED 99 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 5 | – | 1 | KWD 20.000 | – | Yes |
| Qatar | 3 | – | 0 | QAR 200 | 14 | Yes |
| Bahrain | 3 | – | 0 | BHD 20.000 | 15 | Yes |
| Oman | 3 | – | 0 | OMR 20.000 | 14 | Yes |
| Egypt | 4 | – | 0 | EGP 399 | 14 | Yes |
As of our read on 18 October 2026, the highest code circulating for Oman is BG5, 10% off pieces at full price, with YD6 behind it at 5% off sale pieces. Both are reported by one listing site, carry no published cap or minimum, and have not been tested in an Omani basket by us. On a OMR 30.000 full-price basket, BG5 saves about OMR 3.000. There is no welcome code or cashback for Oman in our file.
No. BG5 and YD6 are open to all customers in Oman with no first-order condition, and our file records no Omani welcome code. A first-time buyer uses the code that matches the type of piece exactly as a long-standing customer does. If you come across an advert for a higher first-order discount in Oman, it is outside what we recorded on 18 October 2026, and we cannot confirm it.
Yes. BG5 and YD6 are recorded with the channel set to all in our data, so they work on the Oman Max Fashion site and on the app alike. There is no app-only code for Oman in our read. Before entering it, check that the country selected is Oman and that prices show in Omani rials with three decimals, then enter the code in the promo-code field at checkout and watch the basket summary.
OMR 20.000, with an OMR 2.000 fee below that. The fee equals 10% of the threshold, so a basket between OMR 20.000 and OMR 22.222 before the discount drops under the line with BG5 and the saving disappears or worse. Review the delivery row after the code is in, and if the fee shows, add a small item or remove the code. Arrival takes three to five business days.
14 days from delivery. Exchanges are not published in the Oman pages we read, nor are the return cost or the collection method. The practical route: return the piece within the 14 days and order the new size at the same time, because delivery takes three to five business days and the round trip can stretch to two weeks. Keep the invoice and packaging. The pages do not say whether the cash-on-delivery charge is refunded.
Yes, with an OMR 1.000 service charge per order. If your basket is under OMR 20.000, you will hand the courier its value plus OMR 2.000 delivery plus OMR 1.000 for paying in cash, OMR 3.000 of extras in all. To avoid them, pay by OmanNet or credit card. The pages publish neither an upper limit on the cash order value nor whether the charge is refunded on a return.
Not published. The payment methods the Oman help centre publishes are Omani and international credit cards, OmanNet, cash on delivery and Shukran points, with no mention of Tabby, Tamara or Apple Pay. We neither confirm nor rule out instalments. If you need to pay in instalments, check the bank-offer table on this page; what banks offer on their own cards is separate from a code and normally does not stack with one.
The likely reasons: BG5 used on an all-sale basket or YD6 on full-price pieces, so switch to the matching code; the site set to another country with prices not in Omani rials; two codes entered together; or the code ended after we recorded it on 18 October 2026, since it is reported by one site and untested by us. If nothing works, free delivery from OMR 20.000 needs no code.
BG5: 10% off full-price pieces. Evidence: Unverified (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: BG5 (10% off full-price pieces) is listed for new and existing customers.
| Checked today | Our own code, confirmed with the affiliate programme on the date shown. |
|---|---|
| Worked in our basket | Applied in a real basket within 21 days; the total dropped and we kept the screenshot. |
| From the store | Published on the brand’s own page, which we link. |
| From the bank | Read on the bank’s own offer page, with the date read. |
| Widely listed | On three or more independent sites within 30 days; not tested by us yet. |
| Unverified | Seen listed, without enough evidence. |
| Expired | Past its stated end date; kept with the date. |
| Rejected | Rejected in our basket test on the date shown. |