No delivery fee from SAR 149 From the store
Official, from the Saudi help centre read 18 October 2026; baskets under SAR 149 pay SAR 18; no code needed.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
November 2026 · 6 offers
For the Saudi storefront our file holds five reported codes, all at 10% on full-price items or 5% on sale items, plus a first-order code listed at up to 15%; Max publishes none of them and none has been basket-tested yet. The thing to watch is the delivery line: free delivery starts at SAR 149, and a 10% code can pull a basket just above that line back under it, adding SAR 18.
Every Max Fashion coupon, voucher and discount code in Saudi Arabia below carries a label that says how we know about it, and the date.
No code confirmed by us in Saudi Arabia in November 2026, but Max Fashion’s own offer applies without one: No delivery fee from SAR 149. Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026. The most widely listed code is NEW8 (First order: listed at up to 15% off), seen listed 15 oct 2026, without enough evidence yet.
As of 7 Nov 2026, Arab Coupon lists 6 offers for Max Fashion in Saudi Arabia (1 from the store, 5 unverified). Free delivery from SAR 149. Returns within 14 days.
Official, from the Saudi help centre read 18 October 2026; baskets under SAR 149 pay SAR 18; no code needed.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
New customers, first order only; the rate is 'up to', so it may be lower; Saudi storefront; one listing, seen 15 October 2026; not tested.
Seen listed 15 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
One listing, no minimum stated; Saudi storefront; last seen 17 October 2026; not basket-tested by us.
Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Excludes reduced items; Saudi storefront; one listing, last seen 18 October 2026; not basket-tested by us.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
One code, two rates by item status; Saudi storefront; one listing, seen 15 October 2026; not tested.
Seen listed 15 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reduced items only, no minimum stated; Saudi storefront; one listing, last seen 18 October 2026; not basket-tested by us.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Order: our own checked codes first, then codes that worked in our basket, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. A code marked “Rejected” failed our own test and stays visible so you can skip it. The labels are explained in how we check.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | SAR 149 |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |
Official, from the Saudi help centre read 18 October 2026; baskets under SAR 149 pay SAR 18; no code needed.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 15 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
New customers, first order only; the rate is 'up to', so it may be lower; Saudi storefront; one listing, seen 15 October 2026; not tested.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
One listing, no minimum stated; Saudi storefront; last seen 17 October 2026; not basket-tested by us.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Excludes reduced items; Saudi storefront; one listing, last seen 18 October 2026; not basket-tested by us.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 15 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
One code, two rates by item status; Saudi storefront; one listing, seen 15 October 2026; not tested.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reduced items only, no minimum stated; Saudi storefront; one listing, last seen 18 October 2026; not basket-tested by us.
Our file holds five reported codes for the Saudi storefront and one official offer. The codes: CAE10, listed as 10% off everything with no minimum, last seen 17 October 2026; BG5, 10% off full-price items, excluding sale lines, seen 18 October; YD6, 5% off sale items, seen 18 October; ALM22, listed to apply 10% to full-price lines and 5% to reduced lines in one order, seen 15 October; and NEW8, a first-order code for new customers listed at up to 15%, seen 15 October. Each was found on a single independent site, none is published by Max, and none had been through our basket test at that read, so treat them as candidates in order of recency, not guarantees. All five are listed for the website and the app alike. The official offer is free delivery from SAR 149, read from the Saudi help centre on 18 October 2026. Not in the Saudi file: cashback, fixed amounts, caps, minimums or end dates. In practice, a full-price basket gets BG5 or CAE10, a sale basket gets YD6, a mixed basket gets ALM22, and a first order tries NEW8 before anything else.
Delivery is free from SAR 149 and costs SAR 18 below that, per the Saudi help centre read on 18 October 2026. Speed depends on where you are: Riyadh, Jeddah and Dammam get orders within 2 business days when the order is placed before 12 noon, and the rest of the Kingdom is quoted 4 business days. Cash on delivery adds a SAR 9 service charge on top of any delivery fee, and store pickup, where offered, has to be prepaid, so it cannot be combined with cash on delivery. Add it up before applying a code. A SAR 300 basket with a 10% code becomes SAR 270, still clears the line, and ships free. A SAR 160 basket with the same code becomes SAR 144, drops under SAR 149 and attracts SAR 18: you pay SAR 162, SAR 2 more than with no code at all. Choosing cash on delivery on that order makes it SAR 171. The fix is either a small extra item that keeps the discounted total above SAR 149 or skipping the code. Whatever you calculate, the fee line in your basket on the day is what counts; check it before confirming.
The Saudi help centre gives a 14-day return window counted from delivery, read on 18 October 2026. Two things the rows we hold do not say: whether the return is free, and whether a size exchange exists. Plan as if neither is promised. If an item does not fit, the route that is always open is to return it inside the 14 days and place a new order for the right size, which means a second delivery line and, if the new basket is under SAR 149, a second SAR 18 fee. Ordering two sizes in one basket and returning one avoids the second order but ties up the money until the refund is processed. Keep the invoice and the original packaging until you are sure you are keeping everything. The window starts at delivery, not at ordering, so an order quoted 4 business days outside the three main cities still gives you the full 14 days from the day it arrives. Our file does not state whether the SAR 9 cash-on-delivery charge is refunded with a Saudi return, so if you expect to send something back, paying by card or Tabby removes that question altogether.
The Saudi storefront takes Saudi-issued and international cards, PayPal, Tabby and Shukran points, and offers cash on delivery for a SAR 9 service charge. The pages we read name no local debit network, so we list none. Tabby is the only pay-later option published for Saudi Arabia: the payment page quotes instalments on orders up to SAR 5,000. Tamara is not published, and neither is Apple Pay, on the pages we read. No bank instalment plan is listed for Saudi Arabia, unlike the UAE; if your bank advertises one for Max, the terms are the bank's and sit in the bank-offer table on this page. A promo code is applied in the basket before the payment step, so the Tabby split, card charge or points deduction is calculated on the discounted total; confirm it in the payment summary. Shukran points can be spent at checkout; the Saudi row gives no minimum balance, unlike the Kuwaiti one, so do not assume one. Cash on delivery is the only method that adds a fee, and on a SAR 149 basket SAR 9 is about 6% of the order, more than the saving from a 5% code.
| Free delivery from | SAR 149 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | SAR 18 |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes (SAR 9) |
| Tabby | Yes |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery | No fee from SAR 149; SAR 18 on smaller baskets (read 18 October 2026) |
| Delivery time | Riyadh, Jeddah and Dammam: 2 business days when ordered before 12 noon; other areas: 4 business days |
| Cash on delivery | Available, SAR 9 service charge; store pickup is prepaid only |
| Payment | Cards issued in Saudi Arabia or abroad, PayPal, Tabby and Shukran points |
| Pay-later | Tabby, instalments up to SAR 5,000; Tamara and Apple Pay not published |
| Returns | Within 14 days of delivery; free returns and exchanges not published |
Read from Max Fashion’s own Saudi Arabia pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store page
| Country | Live | Top code | Bank offers | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 6 | – | 0 | SAR 149 | 14 | Yes |
| the UAE | 7 | – | 0 | AED 99 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 5 | – | 1 | KWD 20.000 | – | Yes |
| Qatar | 3 | – | 0 | QAR 200 | 14 | Yes |
| Bahrain | 3 | – | 0 | BHD 20.000 | 15 | Yes |
| Oman | 3 | – | 0 | OMR 20.000 | 14 | Yes |
| Egypt | 4 | – | 0 | EGP 399 | 14 | Yes |
It depends on the basket. For full-price items, BG5 (10%, last seen 18 October 2026) or CAE10 (10% on everything, seen 17 October); for sale items, YD6 (5%, seen 18 October); for a mix, ALM22 (10% and 5%, seen 15 October). None is published by Max and none had passed our basket test at the 18 October read, so start with the most recently seen code in your category and move to the next one if it fails.
Yes. NEW8 is listed for new customers on a first order at up to 15%, last seen 15 October 2026; it will not apply to an account that has ordered before. BG5, YD6, CAE10 and ALM22 are listed for everyone. If you are placing a first order, try NEW8, and if it fails fall back to a 10% code, since its listing is the oldest of the five and has no published end date. The words 'up to' in the listing mean the rate may be lower on some items.
Not for the code itself: every Saudi listing covers both channels and none is app-only. It matters for the storefront. The app has to be set to Saudi Arabia for Saudi codes, riyal prices and the SAR 149 free-delivery line to apply; a code entered under another country setting fails for that reason, not because of the app. Your Shukran account is linked in either channel, and the order earns points either way.
SAR 149, per the Saudi help centre read on 18 October 2026; orders under it pay SAR 18. The threshold is measured on your basket total, and Max does not state whether that is before or after a code, so assume after. If a discount pulls you under, the SAR 18 fee usually erases the saving; add a small item or skip the code, and confirm on the fee line in the basket before paying.
You have 14 days from delivery to return, per the help centre read on 18 October 2026. Whether returns are free is not published in our file, and no size-exchange service is described, so the practical route for a wrong size is return and reorder. Hold on to the invoice and the packaging it came in. Our file does not say whether the SAR 9 cash-on-delivery charge is refunded on a Saudi return, so paying by card is the safer choice if you expect to send anything back.
Yes, with a SAR 9 service charge on each order, on top of the SAR 18 delivery fee for baskets under SAR 149. Store pickup must be prepaid, so it cannot be combined with cash on delivery. On a SAR 149 basket, SAR 9 is about 6%, which is more than a 5% sale code saves, so paying by card, PayPal or Tabby keeps more of the discount in your pocket.
Tabby is: the payment page we read lists it, with instalments on orders up to SAR 5,000. Tamara is not published for the Saudi storefront, and neither is Apple Pay. Because a promo code is applied in the basket before you pick Tabby, the split is calculated on the discounted total; check it in the payment summary. No Saudi bank instalment plan appears in our file; any such deal is a bank offer and sits in the table on this page.
The usual causes, in order: the code is for full-price items (BG5, CAE10) and your basket is sale items, so switch to YD6 or ALM22; you are on another country's storefront; NEW8 on a non-first order; or the listing has lapsed, since none has a published end date and the ALM22 and NEW8 listings date from 15 October 2026. Only one code applies per order. If the code applies but the bill rises, that is the SAR 18 fee under SAR 149, not a rejection.
NEW8: First order: listed at up to 15% off. Evidence: Unverified (15 Oct 2026).
Yes: CAE10 (10% off everything, as listed) is listed for new and existing customers.
| Checked today | Our own code, confirmed with the affiliate programme on the date shown. |
|---|---|
| Worked in our basket | Applied in a real basket within 21 days; the total dropped and we kept the screenshot. |
| From the store | Published on the brand’s own page, which we link. |
| From the bank | Read on the bank’s own offer page, with the date read. |
| Widely listed | On three or more independent sites within 30 days; not tested by us yet. |
| Unverified | Seen listed, without enough evidence. |
| Expired | Past its stated end date; kept with the date. |
| Rejected | Rejected in our basket test on the date shown. |