Extra 20% on Top Picks From the store
Official, from the homepage; Top Picks section only, on web and app, with no published cap.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
November 2026 · 7 offers
In Kuwait noon shows three official codes on its homepage (electronics price drops, Top Picks and sports), joined by four reported codes that are all instant discounts rather than cashback, one of them capped at KWD 4.200. Watch the KWD 2.500 delivery fee after the free first order, and the fact that returns here are shipped by you.
Every noon coupon, voucher and discount code in Kuwait below carries a label that says how we know about it, and the date.
Yes. A noon promo code works in Kuwait in November 2026: use EXTRA20 for Extra 20% on Top Picks. Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026. New and existing customers, app and website.
As of 7 Nov 2026, Arab Coupon lists 7 offers for noon in Kuwait (3 from the store, 4 unverified). Returns within 15 days.
Official, from the homepage; Top Picks section only, on web and app, with no published cap.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
Official, from the noon Kuwait homepage; sports section only, for all shoppers.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
Official, from the noon Kuwait homepage; electronics price-drop section only, for all shoppers.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
Reported; up to 20% with the saving stopping at KWD 4.200, so it falls below 15% on baskets above KWD 21.000.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported; an instant 15% on most items per the listing, with no published cap.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported; an instant 15% for all shoppers on web and app, with no other published conditions.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported, new customers only; an instant 15% on the first order and refused after it.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Order: our own checked codes first, then codes that worked in our basket, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. A code marked “Rejected” failed our own test and stays visible so you can skip it. The labels are explained in how we check.
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |
Official, from the homepage; Top Picks section only, on web and app, with no published cap.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |
Official, from the noon Kuwait homepage; sports section only, for all shoppers.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |
Official, from the noon Kuwait homepage; electronics price-drop section only, for all shoppers.
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | KWD 4.200 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported; up to 20% with the saving stopping at KWD 4.200, so it falls below 15% on baskets above KWD 21.000.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported; an instant 15% on most items per the listing, with no published cap.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported; an instant 15% for all shoppers on web and app, with no other published conditions.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported, new customers only; an instant 15% on the first order and refused after it.
Kuwait has the longest noon code list of our three stores: seven entries, and every one of them is an instant discount, not cashback. Three are official, shown on the kuwait-en homepage on 18 October 2026: TECH10, an extra 10% on the electronics price-drop section; EXTRA20, an extra 20% on the Top Picks section; and SPORT15, an extra 15% on sports essentials. Each names its section, applies to every shopper and to web and app alike, and carries no end date. Four are reported, each from a single other listing: ALC3 at 15% on most items, YALLA15 at an extra 15%, CC25 at up to 20% but capped at KWD 4.200, and ALC5 at 15% for a first order only. None has been through a basket test yet. What does not work: EXTRA20 outside Top Picks, TECH10 on full-price electronics rather than the price-drop section, ALC5 on a second order, and CC25 on a basket far above KWD 21.000, where its cap turns 20% into a smaller real rate than ALC3's uncapped 15%. Also, a code for the Kuwait store is not accepted on saudi-ar or uae-en, even though TECH10's name appears in the Qatar, Bahrain and Oman stores too.
Kuwait is one of the stores where noon states a flat fee: KWD 2.500 per order, according to the GCC help page, with free delivery on your first order only. After that, no free-delivery minimum is published, and the pages we read do not mention a noon One membership for Kuwait, so there is no subscription route to free delivery here as there is in Saudi Arabia and the UAE. The arithmetic matters because the fee is fixed while the codes are percentages. On a KWD 10.000 basket, SPORT15 saves KWD 1.500 and the KWD 2.500 fee still leaves you KWD 1.000 worse off than the sticker price; on a KWD 30.000 basket the same code saves KWD 4.500, and the fee is covered with room to spare. Use the free first order for the basket the fee would hurt most at the smallest discount, and group small items into one order rather than several, since every order after the first pays its own KWD 2.500. The cash-on-delivery fee, if there is one, is not published on the Kuwait pages we read, so watch the checkout total if you choose cash.
You have 15 days from delivery to return a returnable item, and in Kuwait the return is self-shipped: you request it, noon issues a label, and you hand the parcel to a courier. The courier cost comes back to you as wallet credit, with a ceiling: noon reimburses the receipt amount or AED 80, whichever is lower. The help page states that ceiling in UAE dirhams even on the Kuwait store, so convert before you choose a courier; a receipt well above the dirham equivalent will not be fully covered. Keep the receipt, because the reimbursement is based on it. Refunds themselves depend on how you paid: a cash payment is refunded to noon credits, and can be moved to a bank account once it exceeds KWD 10.000; below that it stays as credit for your next order. The Kuwait pages we read publish no separate exchange process and no timing for a refund to a card, so for a swap the practical route is to return and reorder. Check the returnable tag on the product page first: the 15 days cover tagged items only.
noon's Kuwait payment page lists Visa, Mastercard and American Express cards, cash on delivery, and the noon wallet. KNET, the local debit network, is not named on the page we read, and neither are Tabby or Tamara, so our table shows pay-later as not published for Kuwait; the only pay-later noon publishes is in the UAE. Cash on delivery is available, but its fee is not published for Kuwait, unlike SAR 18 in Saudi Arabia or AED 12 in the UAE, and the pages do not state an order ceiling for cash either, so read the checkout total before you confirm. The wallet is where refunds and reimbursements land: a cash payment refunded to noon credits can be transferred to your bank only above KWD 10.000, and return-shipping reimbursements arrive as wallet credit, so a Kuwait shopper who pays cash should expect to spend the credit on noon rather than see money back in the bank on small orders. Bank-card offers for the Kuwait store, when noon runs them, appear in the bank-offer table on this page; as elsewhere at noon, assume a card offer does not stack with a code and pick the stronger of the two.
| Free delivery from | Not published |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | KWD 2.500 |
| Return window | 15 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery fee | KWD 2.500 per order, with free delivery on the first order only. |
| Returns | 15 days from delivery for returnable items; you ship the parcel yourself with a noon label. |
| Return shipping refund | The courier receipt or AED 80, whichever is lower, as wallet credit. |
| Payment methods | Visa, Mastercard and American Express, cash on delivery, and the noon wallet; KNET, Tabby and Tamara not mentioned. |
| Cash refunds | To noon credits, transferable to a bank account above KWD 10.000. |
| Cash-on-delivery fee | Not published on the Kuwait pages we read. |
Read from noon’s own Kuwait pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store page
| Country | Live | Top code | Bank offers | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 6 | – | 1 | – | – | Yes |
| the UAE | 6 | APPLIANCE10 | 4 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 7 | EXTRA20 | 0 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Qatar | 6 | EXTRA20 | 0 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Bahrain | 5 | TECH10 | 0 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Oman | 5 | TECH10 | 1 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Egypt | 5 | – | 5 | – | 15 | Yes |
By section. EXTRA20 gives the highest rate, 20%, but only on the Top Picks section; SPORT15 gives 15% on sports; TECH10 gives 10% on electronics price drops. Those three are official, from the homepage. For a general basket, ALC3 and YALLA15 are reported at 15%, and CC25 goes up to 20% but is capped at KWD 4.200. All were seen on 18 October 2026 with no end date and none has been basket-tested, so confirm the total before paying.
ALC5 is the first-order code: 15% off, reported for new customers only. It does not beat what everyone gets, because ALC3 and YALLA15 are listed at the same 15% for every shopper, and EXTRA20 gives 20% on Top Picks to all. The real first-order advantage in Kuwait is not a code but delivery: the first order alone ships free, and every later one pays KWD 2.500.
Both. All seven codes are recorded for all channels, so kuwait-en on the web and the noon app accept them alike, and there is no app-only code. Since every Kuwait code is an instant discount, the total should change in front of you the moment you press apply; if it does not, the code was refused, not turned into cashback. Also make sure you are in the Kuwait store and not another Gulf store.
There is no published minimum. The fee is KWD 2.500 per order, and free delivery applies to the first order only, according to the help page. The Kuwait pages we read do not mention a noon One membership, so there is no route to free delivery after the first order beyond whatever the checkout page may show. Group small items into one order, since each order pays its own fee.
Within 15 days of delivery, and for returnable items only. You request the return from your account, noon issues a label, then you hand the parcel to a courier. You pay the shipping first, and noon then reimburses the receipt or AED 80, whichever is lower, as wallet credit, so keep the receipt. A cash payment is refunded to noon credits and can be moved to the bank above KWD 10.000.
It is available; the payment page lists it alongside cards and the noon wallet. Its fee, however, is not published for Kuwait, unlike Saudi Arabia (SAR 18) and the UAE (AED 12), and no ceiling on the cash order value is published either, so read the checkout total before you confirm. Remember that a cash refund goes to noon credits and only moves to the bank above KWD 10.000.
We cannot confirm any of them. The Kuwait payment page we read lists Visa, Mastercard and American Express, cash on delivery, and the noon wallet only; KNET, Tabby and Tamara are not named on it. The one country where noon publishes Tabby and Tamara among our pages is the UAE. If pay-later is a condition for your purchase, open the payment step on a test basket and look at the actual options before you decide.
Start with the section: EXTRA20 is for Top Picks only, TECH10 for the electronics price-drop section and SPORT15 for sports, so baskets outside the section fail. ALC5 is for the first order only and fails on a second. Check that you are in the kuwait-en store, and that no bank-card offer is in use on the same order. A reported code may have ended after 18 October 2026 without notice. Since every Kuwait code is instant, acceptance with no change in the total is not normal here.
EXTRA20: Extra 20% on Top Picks. Evidence: From the store (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: EXTRA20 (Extra 20% on Top Picks) is listed for new and existing customers.
| Checked today | Our own code, confirmed with the affiliate programme on the date shown. |
|---|---|
| Worked in our basket | Applied in a real basket within 21 days; the total dropped and we kept the screenshot. |
| From the store | Published on the brand’s own page, which we link. |
| From the bank | Read on the bank’s own offer page, with the date read. |
| Widely listed | On three or more independent sites within 30 days; not tested by us yet. |
| Unverified | Seen listed, without enough evidence. |
| Expired | Past its stated end date; kept with the date. |
| Rejected | Rejected in our basket test on the date shown. |