10% off the electronics deals section From the store
Official code seen on the noon Oman homepage on 18 Oct 2026; for items in that section only, with no cap, minimum or end date published.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
November 2026 · 5 offers · 1 bank
noon Oman pairs two official 10% section codes, TECH10 and SPORT10, with two reported 15% codes from one site, ALC3 for everyone and ALC5 for a first order. The thing to watch is electronics returns: noon accepts a device back only sealed and unopened unless it is faulty, so a 10% code on a gadget is not a reason to open it and see.
Every noon coupon, voucher and discount code in Oman below carries a label that says how we know about it, and the date.
Yes. A noon promo code works in Oman in November 2026: use TECH10 for 10% off the electronics deals section. Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026. New and existing customers, app and website.
As of 7 Nov 2026, Arab Coupon lists 5 offers for noon in Oman (3 from the store, 2 unverified) and 1 bank with a card offer. Returns within 15 days.
Official code seen on the noon Oman homepage on 18 Oct 2026; for items in that section only, with no cap, minimum or end date published.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
Official code on the noon Oman homepage on 18 Oct 2026 for the sports section only, open to all customers on app and web.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
No code needed; for the first order on a new account per the delivery-fees page, then OMR 3.000 per order.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
Listed by one independent coupon site for noon Oman on 17 Oct 2026 with no published conditions; not basket-tested by us.
Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
For new customers on their first order only, per one independent listing on 17 Oct 2026; refused on an account that has bought before, and not basket-tested by us.
Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Order: our own checked codes first, then codes that worked in our basket, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. A code marked “Rejected” failed our own test and stays visible so you can skip it. The labels are explained in how we check.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |
Official code seen on the noon Oman homepage on 18 Oct 2026; for items in that section only, with no cap, minimum or end date published.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |
Official code on the noon Oman homepage on 18 Oct 2026 for the sports section only, open to all customers on app and web.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |
No code needed; for the first order on a new account per the delivery-fees page, then OMR 3.000 per order.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Listed by one independent coupon site for noon Oman on 17 Oct 2026 with no published conditions; not basket-tested by us.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
For new customers on their first order only, per one independent listing on 17 Oct 2026; refused on an account that has bought before, and not basket-tested by us.
Each row was read on the bank’s own offer page on the date shown. A card offer usually applies at payment and rarely combines with a promo code; work out both on your basket and use the bigger one.
| Bank | Card | Offer | Code | Minimum | Max discount | Valid | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BankDhofar | Credit cards · mastercard | Extra 40% off noon (max OMR 16.000) with BankDhofar Mastercard credit cards | BD40 | OMR 40.000 | OMR 16.000 | Not stated | Bank page 7 Nov 2026 |
The official codes on noon Oman, read on 18 October 2026, are TECH10 for 10% off electronics deals and SPORT10 for 10% off sports essentials. Both appear as homepage banners, both are open to all customers on app and web, and noon lists no cap, minimum or end date. Oman is the only one of our four countries where reported codes split by customer type: ALC3 at 15% is listed for everyone, while ALC5 at 15% is listed for a first order only. Both come from one independent listing and neither has been basket-tested by us, so treat them as worth a try, not a given.
For a new customer with a first basket, the order of attempts is clear: ALC5 first, then the official section code, then ALC3. An existing customer should skip ALC5; a first-order code is rejected on an account that has already bought. As everywhere on noon, one code applies per order, a UAE or Saudi code is not guaranteed in Oman, and a section code does nothing for an item outside it. On a OMR 80.000 phone accessory bundle, TECH10 saves OMR 8.000 and a working 15% code saves OMR 12.000.
noon Oman charges OMR 3.000 for delivery on every order after the first; the first order on a new account ships free, per noon's GCC delivery-fees page as read on 18 October 2026. There is no published free-delivery minimum for Oman, so the charge does not fall away above any basket total. OMR 3.000 is a meaningful amount against a small order and a minor one against a large order, which is why the arithmetic is worth doing. A OMR 15.000 basket with a 10% code saves OMR 1.500 and still pays OMR 3.000 to arrive, so the code recovers half the fee; a OMR 60.000 basket with the same code saves OMR 6.000 and the fee is covered twice over.
The first-order free delivery is worth OMR 3.000 flat, so the way to use it is to make that first order a complete one rather than a test purchase. Delivery charges are not refunded once an order is delivered, even when an item goes back, and noon does not publish a separate figure for a COD fee in Oman, so read the checkout summary for any extra line before confirming.
Returnable items on noon Oman can be returned within 15 days of delivery. The rule that bites hardest here is for electronics: a device must come back sealed and unopened, and noon rejects an opened one unless it is faulty. If you are buying a phone, a laptop or headphones and there is any chance you will send it back, leave the seal alone until you are sure. Groceries are non-returnable under the GCC return policy that noon applies in Oman, and the product page marks other excluded items, so read it before you order. Whether the return shipment is free is not published for Oman in what we read.
Refunds depend on how you paid. A cash-on-delivery refund arrives as noon credits and can be transferred to a bank account only once the balance exceeds OMR 10.000. A card refund appears as credits for about 24 hours and then returns to the card within roughly 14 days, the exact timing set by your bank. Shipping fees are not refunded after delivery. noon does not publish an exchange flow for Oman; the practical path is a return and a new order.
noon Oman accepts Visa, Mastercard and American Express, cash on delivery, and the noon wallet, according to noon's GCC payment page. Cash on delivery is available; the COD fee amount is not published for Oman in the pages we read, so look for it at checkout. Tabby and Tamara are not listed for Oman in our facts, Apple Pay is not mentioned, and the OmanNet debit network is not named, so pay-later and local-card options are not published rather than confirmed.
Payment method determines the refund route and that matters more in Oman than the fee does: a card refund comes back to the card within about two weeks, while a cash refund sits as noon credits and only becomes a bank transfer above OMR 10.000. For an item costing OMR 9.000 that you might return, paying cash means the refund stays inside noon as credit. Bank-card offers at noon, where they exist, are applied at payment rather than through the code field and follow the one-discount-per-order rule, so a card offer and a code do not combine. The bank-offer table on this page lists the current ones for Oman; weigh them against the best code for your item.
| Free delivery from | Not published |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | OMR 3.000 |
| Return window | 15 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery | OMR 3.000 per order after the first; the first order on a new account is free (read 18 Oct 2026). |
| Free-delivery minimum | Not published for Oman. |
| Returns | 15 days from delivery; electronics accepted only sealed unless faulty, groceries non-returnable. |
| Payment methods | Visa, Mastercard, American Express, cash on delivery and the noon wallet; Tabby, Tamara and OmanNet not listed. |
| Cash refunds | noon credits, transferable to a bank only above OMR 10.000. |
| Card refunds | Credits for about 24 hours, then back to the card within roughly 14 days depending on the bank. |
Read from noon’s own Oman pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store page
| Country | Live | Top code | Bank offers | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 6 | – | 1 | – | – | Yes |
| the UAE | 6 | APPLIANCE10 | 4 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 7 | EXTRA20 | 0 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Qatar | 6 | EXTRA20 | 0 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Bahrain | 5 | TECH10 | 0 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Oman | 5 | TECH10 | 1 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Egypt | 5 | – | 5 | – | 15 | Yes |
For an item in electronics deals, TECH10 at 10%; for sports essentials, SPORT10 at 10%. Both are official and were on the Oman homepage on 18 October 2026 with no end date. The higher numbers, ALC3 and ALC5 at 15%, come from one independent listing and have not been basket-tested by us; ALC5 is for a first order only. Try the official section code for your item, then a reported one if the item sits outside both sections.
New customers in Oman have two things others do not: free delivery on the first order, worth OMR 3.000 with no code, and ALC5, a reported 15% code listed for a first order only. Existing customers can use TECH10, SPORT10 and ALC3, all open to everyone, but ALC5 will be refused on an account that has ordered before. There is no official new-customer code from noon itself on the Oman pages we read.
All five Oman entries in our list are marked for both app and web, and none is restricted to a single channel. The official banners sit on the Oman homepage, which the app reproduces, and the code field is at checkout in both. If a code is refused in one channel and accepted in the other, the cause is almost always the item or the account rather than the device you are using.
noon does not publish one for Oman. Delivery is OMR 3.000 on every order after the first, regardless of basket size, and only the first order on a new account ships free. So a OMR 10.000 order and a OMR 200.000 order pay the same OMR 3.000. The way to reduce the fee per item is simply to place fewer, fuller orders; there is no threshold to aim for.
Returnable items have 15 days from delivery. Electronics are accepted only sealed and unopened unless faulty, and groceries cannot be returned at all under the GCC policy. Whether the return shipment is free is not published for Oman. A cash-on-delivery refund becomes noon credits, transferable to a bank only above OMR 10.000; a card refund shows as credits for about 24 hours and reaches the card within roughly 14 days. Delivery fees are not refunded.
Yes. Cash on delivery is listed for Oman alongside Visa, Mastercard, American Express and the noon wallet. The COD fee amount is not published for Oman in the pages we read, so check the checkout summary. The practical catch is the refund: cash orders are refunded as noon credits and can be moved to a bank only when the balance exceeds OMR 10.000, which for most single items means the money stays as store credit.
Neither is listed for Oman in the facts we hold, Apple Pay is not mentioned, and OmanNet is not named. The payment page we read lists cards, cash on delivery and the noon wallet. Treat pay-later as not published and confirm at checkout if you need it. Bank-card instalment or discount offers current for Oman appear in the bank-offer table on this page; they are applied at payment and do not stack with a code.
Check four things. Is the item inside the code's section? TECH10 and SPORT10 cover one section each. Is the account new? ALC5 is for a first order and fails on any other. Is another discount already applied? noon allows one per order. Did the code come from the UAE or Saudi store? Oman has its own. If all four pass and a reported code still fails, it has probably lapsed; fall back to the official section code.
TECH10: 10% off the electronics deals section. Evidence: From the store (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: TECH10 (10% off the electronics deals section) is listed for new and existing customers.
| Checked today | Our own code, confirmed with the affiliate programme on the date shown. |
|---|---|
| Worked in our basket | Applied in a real basket within 21 days; the total dropped and we kept the screenshot. |
| From the store | Published on the brand’s own page, which we link. |
| From the bank | Read on the bank’s own offer page, with the date read. |
| Widely listed | On three or more independent sites within 30 days; not tested by us yet. |
| Unverified | Seen listed, without enough evidence. |
| Expired | Past its stated end date; kept with the date. |
| Rejected | Rejected in our basket test on the date shown. |