20% off the Top Picks section From the store
Official code from the noon Qatar homepage, read 18 Oct 2026, for Top Picks items only; no cap, minimum or end date published.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
November 2026 · 6 offers
noon Qatar shows three official homepage codes on our 18 October 2026 read: TECH10 on electronics deals, SPORT15 on sports essentials and EXTRA20 on the Top Picks section, plus two 15% codes listed by a single independent site. The thing to watch is the QAR 30 delivery fee after the free first order, which can outweigh a code on a small basket.
Every noon coupon, voucher and discount code in Qatar below carries a label that says how we know about it, and the date.
Yes. A noon promo code works in Qatar in November 2026: use EXTRA20 for 20% off the Top Picks section. Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026. New and existing customers, app and website.
As of 7 Nov 2026, Arab Coupon lists 6 offers for noon in Qatar (4 from the store, 2 unverified). Returns within 15 days.
Official code from the noon Qatar homepage, read 18 Oct 2026, for Top Picks items only; no cap, minimum or end date published.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
Official code on the noon Qatar homepage on 18 Oct 2026 for the sports section only; note that Bahrain and Oman publish a 10% version under a different code.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
Official code seen on the noon Qatar homepage on 18 Oct 2026; applies to items in that section only, with no cap, minimum or end date published.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
No code needed; applies to the first order on a new account per the delivery-fees page, after which delivery is QAR 30 per order.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
Listed by one independent coupon site for noon Qatar on 17 Oct 2026 with no published conditions; not basket-tested by us.
Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Listed by one independent site for noon Qatar on 18 Oct 2026 with no conditions or end date; not basket-tested by us.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Order: our own checked codes first, then codes that worked in our basket, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. A code marked “Rejected” failed our own test and stays visible so you can skip it. The labels are explained in how we check.
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |
Official code from the noon Qatar homepage, read 18 Oct 2026, for Top Picks items only; no cap, minimum or end date published.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |
Official code on the noon Qatar homepage on 18 Oct 2026 for the sports section only; note that Bahrain and Oman publish a 10% version under a different code.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |
Official code seen on the noon Qatar homepage on 18 Oct 2026; applies to items in that section only, with no cap, minimum or end date published.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |
No code needed; applies to the first order on a new account per the delivery-fees page, after which delivery is QAR 30 per order.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Listed by one independent coupon site for noon Qatar on 17 Oct 2026 with no published conditions; not basket-tested by us.
| Value | 15% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Listed by one independent site for noon Qatar on 18 Oct 2026 with no conditions or end date; not basket-tested by us.
Three of the codes on noon Qatar are published by noon itself, on the Qatar homepage we read on 18 October 2026. TECH10 gives 10% off items in the electronics deals section, SPORT15 gives 15% off sports essentials, and EXTRA20 gives 20% off the Top Picks selection. Each is tied to its own section rather than the whole catalogue, and noon publishes no cap, no minimum and no end date for any of them. An item outside the named section is the usual reason a code does nothing at checkout.
Two more codes, ALC3 and YALLA15, are each listed by a single independent site at 15% off with no conditions attached; neither has been basket-tested by us, so we cannot say which items they covered. What does not work on noon Qatar is stacking. noon's general help describes one discount per order, so a code will not sit on top of a bank offer or a second code. A code also belongs to its storefront: one copied from the UAE or Kuwait page is not guaranteed on the Qatar store. When a code fails, try the official code for that section before a general one.
noon Qatar charges QAR 30 per delivery, according to noon's GCC delivery-fees page as we read it on 18 October 2026. The first order on a new account ships free; from the second order onward the QAR 30 applies to every order. noon does not publish a free-delivery minimum for Qatar, so there is no basket size above which the charge disappears. That makes the fee a flat cost per order rather than a threshold you can shop past, which changes how a code should be weighed.
A 15% code on a QAR 120 basket saves QAR 18, which is less than the delivery charge, while the same code on a QAR 400 basket saves QAR 60 and the fee becomes a smaller share of the total. Combining purchases into fewer orders therefore saves more than finding a second code. The fee is not refunded once an order has been delivered, even if you return the item later, so treat it as the cost of trying something, not a deposit. On a first order, free delivery is worth QAR 30 on its own, more than a 15% code saves on any basket under QAR 200.
Returnable items bought on noon Qatar can go back within 15 days of delivery. Qatar is a storefront where you ship the parcel back yourself rather than waiting for a courier, so allow time for a trip to the carrier and keep the original packaging. Whether that return shipment is free is not published for Qatar in the pages we read. Not every item qualifies: noon's GCC return policy lists groceries as non-returnable and accepts electronics only if they come back sealed and unopened, unless the device is faulty, so read the return note on the product page before buying anything you are unsure about.
Refunds follow the way you paid. A cash-on-delivery order is refunded to noon credits, and that balance can be moved to a bank account only once it exceeds QAR 100; below that it stays as store credit for your next order. Card payments are refunded to the card. Shipping and COD fees are not returned after delivery in either case. noon does not describe a separate exchange flow for Qatar in what we read; the practical route is a return followed by a fresh order.
noon Qatar takes Visa, Mastercard and American Express, cash on delivery, and the noon wallet, per noon's GCC payment page. Cash on delivery is available on the Qatar store; noon does not publish the COD fee amount for Qatar in what we read, but its policy does say COD fees, where charged, are not refunded after delivery, so look for that line at checkout before you confirm. Tabby and Tamara are not listed for Qatar in our facts, Apple Pay is not mentioned, and no local debit network is named, so treat pay-later and wallet options as not published rather than available.
The payment method also decides the refund path: a card refund returns to the card, while a cash refund becomes noon credits and reaches a bank account only above QAR 100. If a return is likely, card is the simpler choice. Bank-card offers at noon are applied at payment, not in the code field, and noon's general rule of one discount per order means a bank offer and a code rarely combine. The bank-offer table on this page lists what is current for Qatar; compare its saving with the best code before choosing how to pay.
| Free delivery from | Not published |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | QAR 30 |
| Return window | 15 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery | QAR 30 per order; the first order on a new account is free (read 18 Oct 2026). |
| Free-delivery minimum | Not published; no basket size removes the fee. |
| Returns | 15 days from delivery for returnable items; you ship the parcel back yourself. |
| Payment methods | Visa, Mastercard, American Express, cash on delivery and the noon wallet; Tabby and Tamara not listed. |
| Refunds | Cash payments return as noon credits, movable to a bank only above QAR 100. |
| Not refunded | Shipping and COD fees once the order has been delivered. |
Read from noon’s own Qatar pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store page
| Country | Live | Top code | Bank offers | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 6 | – | 1 | – | – | Yes |
| the UAE | 6 | APPLIANCE10 | 4 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 7 | EXTRA20 | 0 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Qatar | 6 | EXTRA20 | 0 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Bahrain | 5 | TECH10 | 0 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Oman | 5 | TECH10 | 1 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Egypt | 5 | – | 5 | – | 15 | Yes |
It depends on the section. On our 18 October 2026 read, EXTRA20 at 20% off Top Picks was the highest official rate, SPORT15 gave 15% on sports essentials and TECH10 gave 10% on electronics deals. Outside those sections, ALC3 and YALLA15 are each listed at 15% by one site, with no conditions published and no basket test by us. Pick the official code for your item's section first; it is the one noon itself publishes.
The three official codes, TECH10, SPORT15 and EXTRA20, are open to everyone, and the two reported 15% codes carry no new-customer condition either. What is reserved for new accounts is free delivery on the first order, worth QAR 30, and it needs no code. An existing customer gets no cheaper delivery and pays QAR 30 per order, so for them the section codes are the only saving on the table.
All five codes in our list for Qatar are marked for both app and web; none is flagged as app-only. The official codes appear on the Qatar homepage, which is the same storefront the app uses. The code field sits at checkout in both places, so enter it before you choose a payment method. If a code is accepted on one and refused on the other, the difference is usually the item or the account, not the channel.
No. noon publishes a flat QAR 30 delivery charge for Qatar and no basket size above which it is waived, so a QAR 50 order and a QAR 900 order pay the same fee. The only free delivery is the first order on a new account. If you shop on noon Qatar regularly, the fee is best managed by placing fewer, larger orders rather than by looking for a threshold that does not exist.
You have 15 days from delivery for returnable items, and in Qatar you ship the parcel back yourself. Groceries are non-returnable under noon's GCC policy, and electronics are accepted only sealed and unopened unless faulty. Cash-on-delivery refunds go to noon credits and can move to your bank only above QAR 100; card refunds return to the card. Shipping and COD fees are not refunded after delivery, and noon does not publish whether the return shipment itself is free.
Yes, cash on delivery is one of the listed payment options for Qatar, alongside Visa, Mastercard, American Express and the noon wallet. noon does not publish the COD fee amount for Qatar in the pages we read, but it does say COD fees are not refunded once an order is delivered, so check the fee line at checkout. Keep in mind that a cash order is refunded to noon credits rather than cash if you return it.
Neither is listed for Qatar in the facts we hold, and Apple Pay is not mentioned either. noon's GCC payment page names cards, cash on delivery and the noon wallet for the Qatar store. Treat pay-later as not published rather than confirmed, and check the checkout page itself if you need instalments. Any bank-card instalment or discount that is current appears in the bank-offer table on this page, and it applies at payment, not through a code.
The common causes, in order: the item is outside the code's section (TECH10, SPORT15 and EXTRA20 each cover one section only); a second discount is already on the order, since noon applies one per order; the code came from another country's noon page; or a reported code has simply stopped working, which happens without notice. Remove any other code, confirm the item sits in the right section, and try the official section code before a general one.
EXTRA20: 20% off the Top Picks section. Evidence: From the store (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: EXTRA20 (20% off the Top Picks section) is listed for new and existing customers.
| Checked today | Our own code, confirmed with the affiliate programme on the date shown. |
|---|---|
| Worked in our basket | Applied in a real basket within 21 days; the total dropped and we kept the screenshot. |
| From the store | Published on the brand’s own page, which we link. |
| From the bank | Read on the bank’s own offer page, with the date read. |
| Widely listed | On three or more independent sites within 30 days; not tested by us yet. |
| Unverified | Seen listed, without enough evidence. |
| Expired | Past its stated end date; kept with the date. |
| Rejected | Rejected in our basket test on the date shown. |