Free delivery on orders above SAR 199 From the store
Official offer, no code; otherwise standard delivery costs SAR 19.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
November 2026 · 8 offers
In Saudi Arabia the H&M table holds 5% codes that cover everything, 10% codes limited to full-price items or to a first order, and the official free delivery above SAR 199. The thing to watch is the SAR 19 delivery fee, which equals a 10% discount on a SAR 190 basket.
Every H&M coupon, voucher and discount code in Saudi Arabia below carries a label that says how we know about it, and the date.
No code confirmed by us in Saudi Arabia in November 2026, but H&M’s own offer applies without one: Free delivery on orders above SAR 199. Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026. The most widely listed code is A397 (10% off full-price items), seen listed 18 oct 2026, without enough evidence yet.
As of 7 Nov 2026, Arab Coupon lists 8 offers for H&M in Saudi Arabia (1 from the store, 7 unverified). Free delivery from SAR 199. Returns within 14 days.
Official offer, no code; otherwise standard delivery costs SAR 19.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
Reported by one site; non-discounted items only, all customers.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
New customers, non-discounted items; the posting site words it as up to 10%.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
New customers, no minimum and no item condition, as posted by one site.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported by one site, last seen 7 September 2026; the same page quotes 10% on full-price items elsewhere.
Seen listed 7 Sep 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported by one site, no minimum; the same page lists it as 10% in another spot.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported by one site that posts it for Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, the UAE and Qatar; all customers, no cap.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported by one site, last seen 7 September 2026; selected styles within the sale only.
Seen listed 7 Sep 2026, without enough evidence yet
Order: our own checked codes first, then codes that worked in our basket, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. A code marked “Rejected” failed our own test and stays visible so you can skip it. The labels are explained in how we check.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | SAR 199 |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |
Official offer, no code; otherwise standard delivery costs SAR 19.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site; non-discounted items only, all customers.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
New customers, non-discounted items; the posting site words it as up to 10%.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
New customers, no minimum and no item condition, as posted by one site.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 7 Sep 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site, last seen 7 September 2026; the same page quotes 10% on full-price items elsewhere.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site, no minimum; the same page lists it as 10% in another spot.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site that posts it for Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, the UAE and Qatar; all customers, no cap.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 7 Sep 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site, last seen 7 September 2026; selected styles within the sale only.
The Saudi table is the richest of the three: eight reported codes and one official offer. Three codes give 5%: A4SY, posted for Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, the UAE and Qatar; ZEZD on clothing and accessories with no minimum; and AAS8, described by its site as an extra discount including sale items, though the same page quotes 10% on full-price items elsewhere, and ZEZD likewise appears as 10% in another spot. Expect the smaller figure; the larger is a bonus. AG8E is listed for selected sale styles and, like AAS8, was last seen on 7 September 2026, older than the rest of the table (18 October 2026).
Three codes give 10%, each conditional: A397 on non-discounted items for anyone, ZSM6 on a first order with no minimum, and A37F on a first order for full-price items, worded as up to 10%. What does not work: DNBF, refused in our test on the Saudi store on 25 October 2026. Saudi Arabia has no cashback, app-only or capped code; the only limits are item type and new-customer status. None of the other codes has been basket-tested, and each is listed by one site, so test the code before deciding what to buy.
Standard delivery on the Saudi store costs SAR 19 and is waived on orders above SAR 199, according to the delivery-options page we read on 18 October 2026. This is the only official H&M offer in Saudi Arabia and needs no code: the delivery line in the summary drops to zero once the basket crosses the threshold. The wording above SAR 199 means a basket of exactly SAR 199 may still be charged, so add a riyal or more if you sit on the line, and confirm in the summary before paying.
The sum that matters: SAR 19 equals 10% of SAR 190, so a SAR 150 basket with a 5% code saves SAR 7.50 and pays SAR 19 for delivery, while lifting it to SAR 200 saves the SAR 19 and keeps the discount. Delivery time and an express option are not published in the sources we read, nor are excluded regions. Click and collect is published for Kuwait and the UAE but not in the Saudi sources we read, so we do not claim it here. The app in Saudi Arabia offers order tracking, a wish list and offer alerts.
The returns window on the Saudi store is 14 days, and an online purchase can go back either through the website or at any H&M store, which is usually quicker than waiting for a courier collection. The policy does not exclude orders placed with a code; the refund is what you paid after the discount, so returning one item from an order that received 10% off gets you 90% of its price back, not the full price.
Where Saudi Arabia differs from the UAE is the delivery fee: in Saudi Arabia the SAR 19 delivery charge is not refunded on a return unless the item is faulty, damaged or not what you ordered. Returning a sound SAR 150 order therefore returns the price of the items only. Whether the return itself is free or carries a return-shipping charge is not published in the sources we read. Exchanges are likewise not published as a separate service; the practical route is to return the item and order the other size in a new order, remembering that the new order must again pass SAR 199 for free delivery, and that a first-order code will not work a second time.
The Saudi store's terms of sale list two methods: cards and cash on delivery. Cash on delivery is therefore available, but any fee for it is not published, so a charge in the summary comes from the store, not the code. Cards are listed in general terms without naming the networks; the Saudi sources did not state mada and did not state Apple Pay, unlike the UAE and Kuwait, where Apple Pay is published. We are not saying mada is refused, only that we did not find it published, so check the card logos on the payment page.
Pay-later: Tabby and Tamara are not published in the Saudi H&M sources. If an instalment option appears at checkout it runs on its provider's terms, with the code normally applied to the total first and the net amount then split. Bank offers sit in a separate table on this page and do not pass through the code field; they rarely combine with a code, so take the larger of the two. All the codes are instant discounts applied before you choose between a card and cash on delivery, so the payment method has no bearing on acceptance.
| Free delivery from | SAR 199 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | SAR 19 |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery | SAR 19 standard; free on orders above SAR 199 |
| Returns window | 14 days, online or at any H&M store |
| Delivery fee on a return | Refunded only for a faulty, damaged or wrong item |
| Cash on delivery | Listed in the terms of sale; any fee not published |
| Tabby / Tamara | Not published |
| App | H&M MENA: order tracking, wish list, offer alerts |
Read from H&M’s own Saudi Arabia pages on 18 Oct 2026 (from search previews of those pages, because the store blocks direct reading). Official store page
| Country | Live | Top code | Bank offers | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 8 | – | 0 | SAR 199 | 14 | Yes |
| the UAE | 5 | – | 0 | AED 149 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 5 | – | 0 | KWD 15.990 | – | – |
Kept with their dates so you can skip them.
Tried on the Saudi store on 25 October 2026 and refused; do not spend a try on it.
Rejected in our basket test on 25 Oct 2026
It depends on the basket. For full-price items A397 at 10% is the highest for all customers, last seen on 18 October 2026. For a first order ZSM6 quotes 10% with no minimum. For a basket of sale items only the 5% codes remain: A4SY, ZEZD or AAS8, and AG8E is listed for selected sale styles. None has been run through a real basket, so try the highest first and work down the table.
Yes, specifically in Saudi Arabia. ZSM6 and A37F are posted for new customers on a first order at 10%, and A37F additionally requires full-price items. An existing customer has A397 at 10% on non-discounted items, and the 5% codes for everything else. If you already have an account with an order on it, do not waste a try on the two first-order codes and begin with A397.
Either. Every code posted for Saudi Arabia carries the channel all, so none is tied to the H&M MENA app or to sa.hm.com. The app offers order tracking, a wish list and offer alerts, while the website suits anyone who prefers a clearer code field on a larger screen. If one refuses the code, try it once on the other and then move to another code; the refusal usually comes from the code itself rather than the channel.
Delivery is free on orders above SAR 199; otherwise standard delivery costs SAR 19, according to the delivery-options page read on 18 October 2026. The word above means exactly SAR 199 may not qualify, so add at least a riyal if you sit on the line. Free delivery is an official offer with no code and appears on its own in the summary. Delivery time and an express option are not published.
Within 14 days, through the website or at any H&M store. You get back what you paid after the discount, not the original item price. The SAR 19 delivery fee only comes back if the item was faulty, damaged or not what you ordered. Whether the return itself is free is not published. Exchanges are not published as a separate service; return the item and order the other size afresh.
Yes, the Saudi store's terms of sale list cash on delivery alongside cards. Any fee for it is not published in the sources we read, so if a fee line appears in the summary it comes from the store. The code is applied to the total before you choose a payment method, so the courier collects the discounted amount shown in the summary. A maximum order value for cash on delivery is not published.
Not published. The Saudi H&M sources we read on 18 October 2026 mention neither Tabby nor Tamara nor any instalment provider. If an instalment option appears at checkout it runs on its provider's terms, and the amount is normally split after the code is applied. Mada and Apple Pay are likewise not published for Saudi Arabia; what is listed is cards in general and cash on delivery.
The likely causes, in order: the code has expired or does not work (DNBF failed on 25 October 2026); the code is for a first order and you are an existing customer (ZSM6, A37F); the items are on sale and the code is for full-price items (A397, A37F); you are on another country's store rather than sa.hm.com; or another code is already applied. No code carries a minimum, so a minimum message is about free delivery, not the code.
Yes: A397 (10% off full-price items) is listed for new and existing customers.
Orders from SAR 199 ship free; below that delivery costs SAR 19, according to the store’s own page read on 18 Oct 2026.
| Checked today | Our own code, confirmed with the affiliate programme on the date shown. |
|---|---|
| Worked in our basket | Applied in a real basket within 21 days; the total dropped and we kept the screenshot. |
| From the store | Published on the brand’s own page, which we link. |
| From the bank | Read on the bank’s own offer page, with the date read. |
| Widely listed | On three or more independent sites within 30 days; not tested by us yet. |
| Unverified | Seen listed, without enough evidence. |
| Expired | Past its stated end date; kept with the date. |
| Rejected | Rejected in our basket test on the date shown. |