Free delivery on orders above KWD 15.990 From the store
Official offer, no code; otherwise standard delivery costs KWD 1.900.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
November 2026 · 5 offers
In Kuwait the H&M codes revolve around 5%: three codes at that rate, one of them capped at KWD 5, and a single 10% code limited to full-price items. The thing to watch is the low free-delivery threshold of KWD 15.990, because the KWD 1.900 delivery fee outweighs a 5% discount on any basket under KWD 38.
Every H&M coupon, voucher and discount code in Kuwait below carries a label that says how we know about it, and the date.
No code confirmed by us in Kuwait in November 2026, but H&M’s own offer applies without one: Free delivery on orders above KWD 15.990. Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026. The most widely listed code is A397 (10% off full-price items), seen listed 18 oct 2026, without enough evidence yet.
As of 7 Nov 2026, Arab Coupon lists 5 offers for H&M in Kuwait (1 from the store, 4 unverified). Free delivery from KWD 15.990.
Official offer, no code; otherwise standard delivery costs KWD 1.900.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
Reported by one site; non-discounted items only, all customers.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported by one site for Kuwait, all customers, no cap and no minimum.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
On fashion, shoes and accessories; the discount stops at KWD 5, reached on a KWD 100 basket.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported by one site for Kuwait, all customers, no cap and no minimum.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Order: our own checked codes first, then codes that worked in our basket, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. A code marked “Rejected” failed our own test and stays visible so you can skip it. The labels are explained in how we check.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | KWD 15.990 |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |
Official offer, no code; otherwise standard delivery costs KWD 1.900.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site; non-discounted items only, all customers.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site for Kuwait, all customers, no cap and no minimum.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | KWD 5.000 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
On fashion, shoes and accessories; the discount stops at KWD 5, reached on a KWD 100 basket.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site for Kuwait, all customers, no cap and no minimum.
The Kuwait table holds four live codes and one official offer. Two codes give 5% with no cap: A4H4 on all items and A4SY on purchases, both posted for all customers with no minimum. The third, A4J7, also gives 5% but with a KWD 5 cap on fashion, shoes and accessories, the only cap in the H&M tables for the three countries; any basket above KWD 100 gets KWD 5 and no more, so there is no reason to pick it while A4H4 gives the same rate uncapped. The fourth, A397, gives 10% on non-discounted items and is the regional code also posted for Saudi Arabia and the UAE.
Every code was last seen on 18 October 2026, each is listed by one site, and none has been basket-tested. What does not work: DNBF, which failed our Kuwait test on 25 October 2026. What Kuwait lacks: a first-order code, a cashback code, an app-only code, and a 15% code like the UAE one. The only official offer from H&M Kuwait is free delivery above KWD 15.990. The practical order: A397 for full-price items, otherwise A4H4 then A4SY, keeping A4J7 for small baskets where its cap is never touched.
Standard delivery on the Kuwait store costs KWD 1.900, and delivery is free on orders above KWD 15.990 according to the delivery-options page we read on 18 October 2026. Relatively this is the lowest threshold of the three: one or two items, while the Saudi SAR 199 and UAE AED 149 thresholds usually need three. The word above means exactly KWD 15.990 may not qualify, so lift the basket a little and check the delivery line in the summary.
The local sum: KWD 1.900 equals a 5% discount on KWD 38, so any basket under KWD 38 loses more to the fee than a 5% code saves. A KWD 12 basket with A4H4 saves KWD 0.600 and pays KWD 1.900 for delivery; lifting it to KWD 16 removes the whole fee and keeps a KWD 0.800 discount. The H&M MENA app serves Kuwait with home delivery or click and collect, and collecting removes the fee question for small baskets. Delivery time, an express option and excluded areas are not published in the sources we read. Free delivery is an official offer with no code and sits alongside a code while the discounted basket stays above the threshold.
The Kuwait store's returns and refunds page says returns are accepted online or at H&M stores, but in the sources we read on 18 October 2026 it does not publish a day count, unlike Saudi Arabia and the UAE where the window is 14 days. Do not assume the same number applies to Kuwait; read the window on the returns page or in your order confirmation before putting a return off.
Also not published for Kuwait: whether the KWD 1.900 delivery fee is refunded on a return, whether the return itself is free, and whether any brand-level exceptions exist of the kind the UAE has (Monki, & Other Stories and Nike online only). Without those details, the lowest-risk route is a store return if a branch is nearby, since it raises no question of return-shipping cost. The refund is what you paid after the code; an item discounted by 5% comes back at 95% of its price. Exchanges are not published as a separate service, so return the item and order the other size afresh, or choose click and collect for the new order to avoid the fee if it is small.
The Kuwait store's payment-options page lists Visa, Mastercard and Apple Pay. That is all that is published: cash on delivery is not published for Kuwait, unlike Saudi Arabia and the UAE where it is stated outright, and KNET is not published in the sources we read. We are not saying KNET is refused, only that we did not find it published, so check the payment logos at checkout before relying on it. Apple Pay is available for a quick checkout in the app or on the site without typing card details.
Pay-later: Tabby and Tamara are not published in the Kuwait H&M sources. If an instalment option appears at checkout it runs on its provider's terms, and the net amount after the code is normally what gets split. Bank offers sit in a separate table on this page and do not pass through the code field; they rarely combine with a code, so compare: a 5% code on a KWD 40 basket is worth KWD 2, and a card offer worth more wins. Every Kuwait code is an instant discount applied before you choose a payment method, so the card has no bearing on acceptance.
| Free delivery from | KWD 15.990 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | KWD 1.900 |
| Return window | Not published |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | – |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | Yes |
| Delivery | KWD 1.900 standard; free on orders above KWD 15.990 |
| Returns window | Online or at H&M stores; day count not published |
| Payment | Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay |
| Cash on delivery | Not published |
| Tabby / Tamara | Not published |
| App | H&M MENA: home delivery or click and collect |
Read from H&M’s own Kuwait pages on 18 Oct 2026 (from search previews of those pages, because the store blocks direct reading). Official store page
| Country | Live | Top code | Bank offers | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 8 | – | 0 | SAR 199 | 14 | Yes |
| the UAE | 5 | – | 0 | AED 149 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 5 | – | 0 | KWD 15.990 | – | – |
Kept with their dates so you can skip them.
Tried on the Kuwait store on 25 October 2026 and refused; do not spend a try on it.
Rejected in our basket test on 25 Oct 2026
For full-price items A397 at 10% is the highest in the Kuwait table, last seen on 18 October 2026. For a basket with sale items the rate is 5%: A4H4 on all items or A4SY on purchases, both uncapped. A4J7 also gives 5% but with a KWD 5 cap, so choose it only for small baskets. None has been run through a real basket, so try the highest first.
No. The live Kuwait codes (A4H4, A4J7, A397 and A4SY) are posted for all customers, and the Kuwait table has no first-order code of the kind Saudi Arabia has. New and existing customers use the same codes on the same conditions, and the only limits are item type on A397 (non-discounted items) and the KWD 5 cap on A4J7.
Yes, every Kuwait code carries the channel all, so none is tied to the app or to kw.hm.com. The app serves Kuwait with home delivery or click and collect and takes Apple Pay, which suits small baskets that do not reach the free-delivery threshold. If a code is refused on one channel, try it once on the other and then move to the next code.
Delivery is free on orders above KWD 15.990; otherwise standard delivery costs KWD 1.900, according to the delivery-options page read on 18 October 2026. The word above means exactly KWD 15.990 may not qualify. The threshold equals one or two items and is easier to reach than the Saudi and UAE ones. Click and collect is an alternative for small baskets. Delivery time is not published.
Online or at H&M stores, according to the returns and refunds page. The day count is not published in the sources we read, unlike the 14 days in Saudi Arabia and the UAE, so read it on the returns page or in your confirmation email. Whether the delivery fee is refunded and whether the return is free are not published. You get back what you paid after the discount. Exchanges are not published as a separate service.
Not published. The Kuwait store's payment-options page we read on 18 October 2026 lists Visa, Mastercard and Apple Pay only, and does not mention cash on delivery the way the Saudi and UAE pages do. We are not saying it is refused, only that we did not find it published, so have a card or Apple Pay ready, and if a cash option does appear at checkout, go by what you see there.
Tabby and Tamara are not published in the Kuwait H&M sources, and KNET is likewise not published in the sources we read; what is listed is Visa, Mastercard and Apple Pay. If an instalment or KNET option appears at checkout it runs on its provider's terms, and the amount is normally split after the code is applied. Do not count on either until you see it on the payment page.
The likely causes: the code does not work (DNBF failed on 25 October 2026); the items are on sale and A397 is for full-price items; the item falls outside the fashion, shoes and accessories that A4J7 covers; you are on another country's store rather than kw.hm.com; or another code is already applied. If A4J7 is accepted but the discount stops at KWD 5, that is its cap, not an error, so swap it for A4H4.
Yes: A397 (10% off full-price items) is listed for new and existing customers.
Orders from KWD 15.990 ship free; below that delivery costs KWD 1.900, according to the store’s own page read on 18 Oct 2026.
| Checked today | Our own code, confirmed with the affiliate programme on the date shown. |
|---|---|
| Worked in our basket | Applied in a real basket within 21 days; the total dropped and we kept the screenshot. |
| From the store | Published on the brand’s own page, which we link. |
| From the bank | Read on the bank’s own offer page, with the date read. |
| Widely listed | On three or more independent sites within 30 days; not tested by us yet. |
| Unverified | Seen listed, without enough evidence. |
| Expired | Past its stated end date; kept with the date. |
| Rejected | Rejected in our basket test on the date shown. |