Free delivery on orders above KWD 35.000 From the store
Official, from the Kuwait delivery page; KWD 3.000 below the bar, arrives in 1 to 2 days, no end date.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
November 2026 · 5 offers
Kuwait carries four reported Foot Locker codes, including the only 10% first-order code in our entire list (Z6RO), and same-day delivery for KWD 3.000 on orders before 2 PM, the same price as standard. Watch the dates: two of the four codes (ZYNV and Z6RO) were last seen on 9 September 2026, and none has been basket-tested.
Every Foot Locker coupon, voucher and discount code in Kuwait below carries a label that says how we know about it, and the date.
No code confirmed by us in Kuwait in November 2026, but Foot Locker’s own offer applies without one: Free delivery on orders above KWD 35.000. Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026. The most widely listed code is Z6RO (10% off a first order), seen listed 9 sep 2026, without enough evidence yet.
As of 7 Nov 2026, Arab Coupon lists 5 offers for Foot Locker in Kuwait (1 from the store, 4 unverified). Free delivery from KWD 35.000. Returns within 14 days.
Official, from the Kuwait delivery page; KWD 3.000 below the bar, arrives in 1 to 2 days, no end date.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
Reported for Kuwait, first orders only, and its listing says it also works on sale items; last seen 9 September 2026, not basket-tested.
Seen listed 9 Sep 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported for Kuwait on one site, new and existing customers, no minimum or cap; last seen 9 September 2026, not basket-tested.
Seen listed 9 Sep 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported for Kuwait on one site, all customers, web and app, no minimum or cap; last seen 18 October 2026, not basket-tested.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported for Kuwait on one site, all customers, with no rate or conditions stated; last seen 18 October 2026, not basket-tested.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Order: our own checked codes first, then codes that worked in our basket, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. A code marked “Rejected” failed our own test and stays visible so you can skip it. The labels are explained in how we check.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | KWD 35.000 |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |
Official, from the Kuwait delivery page; KWD 3.000 below the bar, arrives in 1 to 2 days, no end date.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 9 Sep 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported for Kuwait, first orders only, and its listing says it also works on sale items; last seen 9 September 2026, not basket-tested.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 9 Sep 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported for Kuwait on one site, new and existing customers, no minimum or cap; last seen 9 September 2026, not basket-tested.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported for Kuwait on one site, all customers, web and app, no minimum or cap; last seen 18 October 2026, not basket-tested.
| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported for Kuwait on one site, all customers, with no rate or conditions stated; last seen 18 October 2026, not basket-tested.
The certain part is the official offer: free delivery above KWD 35.000, published on the delivery-information page of footlocker.com.kw and read on 18 October 2026; below that you pay KWD 3.000. All four codes are listed on coupon sites, not on Foot Locker, and none has been through a basket. The highest is Z6RO at 10%, first orders only; its listing says it also works on sale items, but it was last seen 9 September 2026, two months before this page was written, so it is the most likely to have lapsed.
ZYNV is listed at 5% on shoes and other products for new and existing customers, also last seen 9 September 2026. AQ7U is listed at 5% across all departments (18 October 2026), and VGPR with no rate. No code carries a cap, minimum or end date. Example: a KWD 45.000 pair with Z6RO saves KWD 4.500 and leaves KWD 40.500, still above the free-delivery bar; with AQ7U it saves KWD 2.250. The practical order: first order, Z6RO; otherwise AQ7U (the most recently seen), then ZYNV, then VGPR. What does not work here: the Saudi codes ZIPQ, ZOQ7 and Z1YK are not listed for Kuwait.
Standard delivery in Kuwait costs KWD 3.000, is free on orders above KWD 35.000, and arrives in 1 to 2 days. What sets Kuwait apart is that same-day delivery also costs KWD 3.000, for orders placed before 2 PM: an order under the bar reaches you today for the same fee you would pay for standard delivery, and an order over the bar may be worth KWD 3.000 to have it the same day rather than wait a day or two. The delivery page does not say whether same-day runs every day of the week, unlike Qatar and Bahrain, which exclude Friday explicitly.
The Kuwait page does not list a Click & Collect option, unlike Saudi Arabia, the UAE and Qatar, so the only way to avoid the fee is to pass KWD 35.000. A single full-price pair usually does; if your basket is at KWD 32.000, adding KWD 3.000 of socks costs the same as the delivery fee and leaves you with an extra item. For anything about an order's status: phone 182-12-12, Saturday to Thursday 9 AM to 10 PM and Friday 1 PM to 10 PM, or WhatsApp and the live chat on the site.
The return window is 14 days. You can request the return online from your account and have the item collected from your home, or hand it in at a store, according to the returns page on footlocker.com.kw. The page describes the method but does not use the word 'free' for the online return the way the UAE page does, so we cannot state that home pick-up is without charge. Published exclusions: underwear and swimwear cannot be returned.
The page does not state how long a refund takes, nor how a cash-paid order is refunded, so if you paid cash on delivery, ask customer service on WhatsApp or live chat about the refund route before booking a pick-up. What you need in practice: the invoice, the original box, the shoes in their original condition, and a return request inside the 14 days rather than on the last day. The practical exchange is a return followed by a fresh order, and 1 to 2 day delivery, or same-day before 2 PM, makes that quick. If the returned item drops your original order under KWD 35.000, the page does not publish what happens to the delivery fee.
The payment page on footlocker.com.kw lists Visa, Mastercard, KNET and Apple Pay, plus cash on delivery up to KWD 300.000 per order. KNET is Kuwait's usual local network and is named outright, so local Kuwaiti bank cards go straight through without a credit card. The page publishes no fee for cash on delivery, unlike the UAE (AED 30) and Bahrain (BHD 2.000), so we cannot say whether it is free or carries an unstated charge; check the order summary before you confirm.
Tabby and Tamara are not offered at Foot Locker Kuwait according to the payment page, and the page names no other instalment service, so the price is paid in full by card, KNET, Apple Pay or cash up to KWD 300.000. That means a KWD 320.000 order cannot be paid in cash and needs a card. Bank-card offers, where they exist, are applied by the bank at payment rather than through the code box, and they usually do not combine with a discount code such as Z6RO or AQ7U; compare the two percentages against the bank's cap. See the bank-offer table on this page, which is kept from separate data, and we name no specific offer here.
| Free delivery from | KWD 35.000 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | KWD 3.000 |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | Yes |
| Cash on delivery | Yes |
| Tabby | No |
| Tamara | No |
| Apple Pay | Yes |
| Delivery | KWD 3.000, free above KWD 35.000, arriving in 1 to 2 days |
| Same-day delivery | For orders before 2 PM, KWD 3.000, the same as standard |
| Returns | 14 days, online with home pick-up or in store; underwear and swimwear are non-returnable |
| Payment | Visa, Mastercard, KNET and Apple Pay; cash on delivery up to KWD 300.000 with no fee published; no Tabby or Tamara |
| Codes | Four codes reported from other sites (5%, and 10% for first orders), no official codes, none basket-tested |
| Customer service | Phone 182-12-12, Sat-Thu 9 AM-10 PM and Fri 1-10 PM, plus WhatsApp and live chat |
Read from Foot Locker’s own Kuwait pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store page
| Country | Live | Top code | Bank offers | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 6 | – | 0 | SAR 399 | 14 | – |
| the UAE | 3 | – | 0 | AED 399 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 5 | – | 0 | KWD 35.000 | 14 | Yes |
| Qatar | 1 | – | 0 | QAR 399 | 14 | – |
| Bahrain | 1 | – | 0 | BHD 35.000 | 14 | Yes |
On paper Z6RO, 10% off a first order, said in its listing to work with sale items, but last seen on 9 September 2026 and not basket-tested. For existing customers the highest is 5%: AQ7U across all departments (last seen 18 October 2026) or ZYNV (9 September). VGPR has no stated rate. There is no official code from Foot Locker Kuwait. On a KWD 40.000 pair a 5% code saves KWD 2.000, less than the KWD 3.000 delivery fee that passing KWD 35.000 removes.
Yes. Z6RO is listed for first orders only, the one code in the whole Foot Locker list with that condition, and at 10%. The other three Kuwait codes (ZYNV, AQ7U and VGPR) are listed for new and existing customers alike. If you already have an account and a past order on footlocker.com.kw, start with AQ7U. If this is your first order, try Z6RO first, and if it is refused (last seen 9 September 2026), move on to AQ7U with nothing lost.
All four codes are listed for both channels with no app-only or web-only restriction. You enter the code in the discount-code box at checkout before choosing KNET, a card or Apple Pay, and confirm the total has dropped before paying. The pages we read do not name the field. If a code is refused on the website, try it in the app before ruling it out, but do not expect a difference, because the listing does not distinguish between the two channels.
KWD 35.000, according to the delivery-information page on footlocker.com.kw read on 18 October 2026; below it standard delivery costs KWD 3.000, and the order arrives in 1 to 2 days. The page lists no Click & Collect option, so passing the bar is the only way to remove the fee. Same-day delivery costs KWD 3.000 for orders before 2 PM. We do not know whether the bar is judged before or after a discount code, so keep the post-discount total above KWD 35.000.
Within 14 days, online from your account with the item collected from your home, or at a store. The page describes the method but does not state that home pick-up is free, and it does not say how long a refund takes. Underwear and swimwear cannot be returned. Keep the invoice and the original box. If you paid cash on delivery, ask customer service on WhatsApp or by phone on 182-12-12 how the refund is paid before booking a pick-up, because the page does not describe refunding cash.
Yes, up to KWD 300.000 per order according to the payment page. The page publishes no fee for paying in cash, unlike the UAE (AED 30) and Bahrain (BHD 2.000), so we cannot say whether it is free or carries an unstated charge; check the order summary before confirming. Orders above KWD 300.000 need KNET, a card or Apple Pay. If you expect to return, paying by card is simpler, because the page does not describe how a cash payment is refunded.
No. The payment page on footlocker.com.kw offers neither Tabby nor Tamara nor any other instalment service, so the amount is paid in full by Visa, Mastercard, KNET or Apple Pay, or in cash up to KWD 300.000. This differs from Saudi Arabia and the UAE, where a pay-later option is mentioned. To spread the cost, the only route is an instalment plan on your credit card, which is the bank's business, not Foot Locker's. Bank-card offers, where they exist, are in the bank-offer table on this page.
The likely reasons: the code has ended, and Z6RO and ZYNV have not been seen since 9 September 2026; you are an existing customer using Z6RO, which is for first orders; you are using a code listed for Saudi Arabia (ZIPQ, ZOQ7 or Z1YK) on the Kuwait store; or the checkout takes one code and an old one is still in the box. Try AQ7U, the most recently seen, on a full-price pair, and if every code is refused, passing KWD 35.000 saves a guaranteed KWD 3.000.
Yes: ZYNV (5% off shoes and other products) is listed for new and existing customers.
Orders from KWD 35.000 ship free; below that delivery costs KWD 3.000, according to the store’s own page read on 18 Oct 2026.
| Checked today | Our own code, confirmed with the affiliate programme on the date shown. |
|---|---|
| Worked in our basket | Applied in a real basket within 21 days; the total dropped and we kept the screenshot. |
| From the store | Published on the brand’s own page, which we link. |
| From the bank | Read on the bank’s own offer page, with the date read. |
| Widely listed | On three or more independent sites within 30 days; not tested by us yet. |
| Unverified | Seen listed, without enough evidence. |
| Expired | Past its stated end date; kept with the date. |
| Rejected | Rejected in our basket test on the date shown. |