Free delivery on orders above SAR 399 From the store
Official, from the Saudi delivery page; arrives in 2 to 5 days, the fee below the bar is not published, no end date.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
November 2026 · 6 offers
Saudi Arabia carries the most Foot Locker codes in our list: five reported codes at 5% to 10%, none basket-tested yet, alongside free delivery above SAR 399. Check the rate before you count on it: ZOQ7 is listed at 10% on one site and at 5% for new app customers on another, and ZIPQ is listed at 10% on a page whose own table shows 15%.
Every Foot Locker coupon, voucher and discount code in Saudi Arabia below carries a label that says how we know about it, and the date.
No code confirmed by us in Saudi Arabia in November 2026, but Foot Locker’s own offer applies without one: Free delivery on orders above SAR 399. Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026. The most widely listed code is ZIPQ (10% off all purchases), seen listed 18 oct 2026, without enough evidence yet.
As of 7 Nov 2026, Arab Coupon lists 6 offers for Foot Locker in Saudi Arabia (1 from the store, 5 unverified). Free delivery from SAR 399. Returns within 14 days.
Official, from the Saudi delivery page; arrives in 2 to 5 days, the fee below the bar is not published, no end date.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
Reported for Saudi Arabia on one site, all customers; that site's own table says 15%, so count on 10%; last seen 18 October 2026, not basket-tested.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported for Saudi Arabia on one site, non-discounted items only, all customers, no minimum; last seen 8 September 2026, not basket-tested.
Seen listed 8 Sep 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported for Saudi Arabia on one site, all customers, web and app, no minimum or cap; last seen 18 October 2026, not basket-tested.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported for Saudi Arabia on two sites that disagree: 10% on all products on one, 5% for new app customers on the other; last seen 18 October 2026, not basket-tested.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported for Saudi Arabia on one site, all customers, with no rate or conditions stated; last seen 18 October 2026, not basket-tested.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Order: our own checked codes first, then codes that worked in our basket, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. A code marked “Rejected” failed our own test and stays visible so you can skip it. The labels are explained in how we check.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | SAR 399 |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |
Official, from the Saudi delivery page; arrives in 2 to 5 days, the fee below the bar is not published, no end date.
| Value | 10% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported for Saudi Arabia on one site, all customers; that site's own table says 15%, so count on 10%; last seen 18 October 2026, not basket-tested.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 8 Sep 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported for Saudi Arabia on one site, non-discounted items only, all customers, no minimum; last seen 8 September 2026, not basket-tested.
| Value | 5% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported for Saudi Arabia on one site, all customers, web and app, no minimum or cap; last seen 18 October 2026, not basket-tested.
| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported for Saudi Arabia on two sites that disagree: 10% on all products on one, 5% for new app customers on the other; last seen 18 October 2026, not basket-tested.
| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported for Saudi Arabia on one site, all customers, with no rate or conditions stated; last seen 18 October 2026, not basket-tested.
What works beyond doubt is the one official offer: free delivery above SAR 399, published on the delivery-information page of footlocker.com.sa and read by us on 18 October 2026; a single full-price pair usually clears it. The five codes are another matter: all are listed on coupon sites, not on Foot Locker, and none has been through a real basket yet. ZIPQ is listed at 10% on all purchases on one site whose own table says 15%, so go by the lower figure. ZOQ7 is the only code on two sites, and they disagree: 10% on everything on one, 5% for new app customers on the other.
Z1YK is listed at 5% on non-discounted items with no minimum, last seen 8 September 2026, the oldest in the list. AQ7U is listed at 5% on sneakers and sportswear (18 October 2026), and VGPR with no rate at all, so its saving is unknown until you try it. No code carries a cap or an end date. The practical order: ZIPQ, then ZOQ7; if both are refused, AQ7U or Z1YK on a full-price pair, VGPR last. In every case, watch that the basket stays above SAR 399 after the discount.
Home delivery is free on orders above SAR 399 and arrives in 2 to 5 days, the longest standard window of the five Foot Locker stores (the UAE and Kuwait quote 1 to 2 days). The delivery page we read does not state the fee for orders under SAR 399, so with a SAR 350 basket you will only see the charge at checkout. The simple fix: add a small item such as socks or a tee that lifts the total past SAR 399 instead of paying an unknown fee.
Click & Collect is available for orders from SAR 50 and takes 3 to 7 days, which is slower than home delivery, not faster. It suits a small order under SAR 399 on which you do not want to pay a delivery fee, not someone in a hurry. The Saudi page lists no same-day option, unlike Kuwait, Qatar and Bahrain. Keep in mind that collected orders are returned in store only, not online. For anything about an order's status: phone 8004414440, Saturday to Thursday 9 AM to 10 PM and Friday 1 PM to 10 PM, or WhatsApp and the live chat on the site.
The return window is 14 days. For card-paid orders delivered to your home you can request the return online from your account, with the item collected from your address, or hand it in at any store. Cash-on-delivery orders and Click & Collect orders are returned in store only, and this is the difference most people miss: if you chose store pick-up to avoid a fee, you will be going back to the store should you want to return.
The Saudi returns page we read does not publish its exclusions, unlike the UAE, Kuwait, Qatar and Bahrain pages, which exclude underwear and swimwear. The safe assumption is to treat those categories as non-returnable in Saudi Arabia too until the product page says otherwise. The page does not state how long a refund takes or whether a return costs anything, so we cannot give a number. What you can do: keep the invoice and the original box, try the shoes on a carpet rather than outdoors, and file the return request well inside the 14 days rather than on the last one.
The payment page on footlocker.com.sa lists Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay and 'buy now, pay later' options. It does not name the pay-later provider, so we cannot say whether it is Tabby, Tamara or another service, nor how many instalments. Nor does it name the mada network, although mada cards often carry a Visa or Mastercard badge; if you want certainty, try your card at checkout before you count on it.
Cash on delivery is not listed on the Saudi payment page, yet the returns page says that 'cash-on-delivery orders are returned in store'. That is a contradiction within the store's own pages, so we do not treat cash as a guaranteed option in Saudi Arabia; if it does appear at checkout, remember its return has to be made in store. Bank-card offers, where they exist, are applied by the bank at payment rather than through the code box, and they usually do not combine with a discount code; see the bank-offer table on this page, which is kept from separate data, and we name no specific offer here. Apple Pay skips the card-entry step in both the app and the website.
| Free delivery from | SAR 399 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | Not published |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | Yes |
| Cash on delivery | – |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | Yes |
| Delivery | Free above SAR 399, arriving in 2 to 5 days; the fee for smaller orders is not published |
| Click & Collect | For orders from SAR 50, in 3 to 7 days; returned in store only |
| Returns | 14 days, online with home pick-up or in store; cash and Click & Collect orders go back to a store |
| Payment | Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay and an unnamed pay-later option; cash on delivery is not listed on the payment page |
| Codes | Five codes reported from other sites at 5% to 10%, no official codes, none basket-tested |
| Customer service | Phone 8004414440, Sat-Thu 9 AM-10 PM and Fri 1-10 PM, plus WhatsApp and live chat |
Read from Foot Locker’s own Saudi Arabia pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store page
| Country | Live | Top code | Bank offers | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 6 | – | 0 | SAR 399 | 14 | – |
| the UAE | 3 | – | 0 | AED 399 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 5 | – | 0 | KWD 35.000 | 14 | Yes |
| Qatar | 1 | – | 0 | QAR 399 | 14 | – |
| Bahrain | 1 | – | 0 | BHD 35.000 | 14 | Yes |
Going by the listings read on 18 October 2026, the highest rate is 10% through ZIPQ on all purchases (the listing site shows 15% in its own table, so count on 10%). ZOQ7 comes next: 10% on one site, 5% for new app customers on another. Then AQ7U and Z1YK at 5%. None has been basket-tested, and Foot Locker publishes no official code. If all of them are refused, the guaranteed saving is free delivery above SAR 399.
Four of the five codes are listed for all customers: ZIPQ, Z1YK, AQ7U and VGPR. The exception is ZOQ7: one of its two listing sites gives it for all products, the other lists it at 5% for new app customers in Saudi Arabia. If you are an existing customer, start with ZIPQ; if this is your first order, try ZOQ7 from the app first, then ZIPQ. The listings mention no cap on the discount for any of them, and no end date.
All five codes are listed for both channels, with one exception: one of ZOQ7's two listing sites gives it at 5% for new customers 'via the app'. If ZOQ7 is refused on the website, try it from the Foot Locker app. ZIPQ, Z1YK, AQ7U and VGPR carry no channel restriction in their listings. In either case you enter the code in the discount-code box at checkout before paying, then check that the total has dropped.
SAR 399, according to the delivery-information page we read on 18 October 2026, with the order arriving in 2 to 5 days. The page does not state the fee for smaller orders, so you will only see it at checkout. The alternative for a small order is Click & Collect from SAR 50, but that takes 3 to 7 days. We do not know whether the store judges the bar before or after a discount code, so keep the post-discount total above SAR 399 to be on the safe side.
Within 14 days. If your order was paid by card and delivered to your home, request the return online from your account and the item is collected from your address, or hand it in at any store. Cash-on-delivery orders and Click & Collect orders are returned in store only. The Saudi returns page we read does not publish its list of exclusions or how long a refund takes, so keep the invoice and the box and file the request before day fourteen.
Unclear. The Saudi payment page we read on 18 October 2026 lists Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay and pay-later, and does not list cash on delivery. The returns page, on the other hand, says cash-on-delivery orders are returned in store. We therefore do not count it as a guaranteed option: plan to pay by card or Apple Pay, and if cash does appear at checkout, remember that its return is made in store, not online.
The payment page mentions 'buy now, pay later options' without naming the service, so we cannot say whether it is Tabby, Tamara or another provider, nor the number of instalments or the minimum. What we do know is that a pay-later option exists in Saudi Arabia, unlike Kuwait, Qatar and Bahrain, which do not offer one at all. Confirm the service name at checkout before you plan around it, and remember that instalments are not a discount: the same price, split into payments.
The likely reasons, in order: the code ended without notice, since all are reported from other sites and Z1YK has not been seen since 8 September 2026; you are using a code listed for another country on the Saudi store; ZOQ7 is restricted on your side to new app customers; or the basket holds sale items and Z1YK does not apply to them. Try the next code in the list on a full-price pair, and clear the old code before typing the new one.
Yes: ZIPQ (10% off all purchases) is listed for new and existing customers.
Orders from SAR 399 ship free, according to the store’s own page read on 18 Oct 2026.
| Checked today | Our own code, confirmed with the affiliate programme on the date shown. |
|---|---|
| Worked in our basket | Applied in a real basket within 21 days; the total dropped and we kept the screenshot. |
| From the store | Published on the brand’s own page, which we link. |
| From the bank | Read on the bank’s own offer page, with the date read. |
| Widely listed | On three or more independent sites within 30 days; not tested by us yet. |
| Unverified | Seen listed, without enough evidence. |
| Expired | Past its stated end date; kept with the date. |
| Rejected | Rejected in our basket test on the date shown. |