Saudi Arabia has the widest set of Namshi codes in our file: the official FIRST at 20% capped at SAR 75 on a first app order, plus seven reported codes, four of them cashback paid into the noon Wallet rather than taken off the bill. The number to watch is SAR 34, the cash-on-delivery fee, which is larger than the SAR 30 delivery charge on baskets under SAR 200.
Every Namshi coupon, voucher and discount code in Saudi Arabia below carries a label that says how we know about it, and the date.
Is there a Namshi promo code that works in Saudi Arabia right now?
Yes. A Namshi promo code works in Saudi Arabia in November 2026: use FIRST for 20% off a first app order, max SAR 75. Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026. New customers, app only.
As of 7 Nov 2026, Arab Coupon lists 8 offers for Namshi in Saudi Arabia (2 from the store, 6 unverified) and 1 bank with a card offer. Free delivery from SAR 200. Returns within 14 days.
Namshi codes and offers in Saudi Arabia today
20% off a first app order, max SAR 75 From the store
New customers, once, app only, on discountable items, minimum equal to AED 100 and a confirmed mobile number; address and phone are locked after use.
New customersApp onlyInstant discountmax SAR 75
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
Did it work?
FIRST
Free delivery on orders of SAR 200 or more From the store
Orders under SAR 200 pay a SAR 30 delivery fee.
New and existing customersApp and websiteDelivery offermin order SAR 200
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
Did it work?
No code needed
20% off, capped at SAR 50 Unverified
Reported by one site, which lists it for Saudi Arabia, the UAE and Kuwait; seen 18 October 2026, not yet basket-tested.
New and existing customersApp and websiteInstant discountmax SAR 50
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Did it work?
ALM154
5% cashback on items Unverified
Reported; wallet credit after delivery, not an instant discount.
New and existing customersApp and websiteCashback (credited after delivery)
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Did it work?
ACP33
5% cashback to the wallet Unverified
Reported; wallet credit, not money off the bill.
New and existing customersApp and websiteCashback (credited after delivery)
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Did it work?
AC285
Cashback: 20% for new customers, 5% for existing Unverified
Reported; the value is credited to the wallet after delivery rather than taken off the bill, and no cap is stated.
New and existing customersApp and websiteCashback (credited after delivery)
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Did it work?
SH151
Code for selected items Unverified
Reported for selected sale and full-price items; no rate or cap stated.
New and existing customersApp and websiteInstant discount
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Did it work?
ACP42
20% on a first order, then 10%, max SAR 50 Unverified
Reported by one site for Saudi Arabia with a SAR 50 cap; not yet basket-tested.
New and existing customersApp and websiteInstant discountmax SAR 50
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Did it work?
CAD1
Order: our own checked codes first, then codes that worked in our basket, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. A code marked “Rejected” failed our own test and stays visible so you can skip it. The labels are explained in how we check.
Code details
Namshi code FIRST: 20% off a first app order, max SAR 75
Value
20%
Maximum discount
SAR 75
Minimum order
Not stated
Who can use it
New customers
Where it works
App only
Type
Instant discount
Ends
No end date stated
Evidence
From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
New customers, once, app only, on discountable items, minimum equal to AED 100 and a confirmed mobile number; address and phone are locked after use.
The saving grows with the basket until it reaches the SAR 75 cap, at a basket of about SAR 375.
How to use FIRST
Set the country to Saudi Arabia in the Namshi app.
Add items to the basket in the Namshi app or on namshi.com. For the official FIRST code use the app, since it does not work on the website.
Go to the checkout page and open the code field before choosing a payment method; the facts we read do not name the field, and it appears in the order summary.
Type the code exactly and apply it, then check that the total has changed. FIRST applies to discountable items only and needs a confirmed mobile number on the account and a subtotal equal to AED 100 or more.
An instant code lowers the total on the spot. A cashback code leaves the bill unchanged; the value is added to the noon Wallet 14 days after delivery according to the Saudi facts, and it cannot be moved to a bank.
Namshi takes one code per order, and in the UAE the FAB Rewards Indulge card offer cannot be combined with any code, so pick whichever saves more on your basket before paying.
Namshi offer: Free delivery on orders of SAR 200 or more
Value
Delivery offer
Maximum discount
Not stated
Minimum order
SAR 200
Who can use it
New and existing customers
Where it works
App and website
Type
Delivery offer
Ends
No end date stated
Evidence
From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
Orders under SAR 200 pay a SAR 30 delivery fee.
Namshi code ALM154: 20% off, capped at SAR 50
Value
20%
Maximum discount
SAR 50
Minimum order
Not stated
Who can use it
New and existing customers
Where it works
App and website
Type
Instant discount
Ends
No end date stated
Evidence
Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported by one site, which lists it for Saudi Arabia, the UAE and Kuwait; seen 18 October 2026, not yet basket-tested.
The saving grows with the basket until it reaches the SAR 50 cap, at a basket of about SAR 250.
How to use ALM154
Set the country to Saudi Arabia in the Namshi app or website.
Add items to the basket in the Namshi app or on namshi.com. For the official FIRST code use the app, since it does not work on the website.
Go to the checkout page and open the code field before choosing a payment method; the facts we read do not name the field, and it appears in the order summary.
Type the code exactly and apply it, then check that the total has changed. FIRST applies to discountable items only and needs a confirmed mobile number on the account and a subtotal equal to AED 100 or more.
An instant code lowers the total on the spot. A cashback code leaves the bill unchanged; the value is added to the noon Wallet 14 days after delivery according to the Saudi facts, and it cannot be moved to a bank.
Namshi takes one code per order, and in the UAE the FAB Rewards Indulge card offer cannot be combined with any code, so pick whichever saves more on your basket before paying.
Namshi code ACP33: 5% cashback on items
Value
5%
Maximum discount
Not stated
Minimum order
Not stated
Who can use it
New and existing customers
Where it works
App and website
Type
Cashback (credited after delivery)
Ends
No end date stated
Evidence
Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported; wallet credit after delivery, not an instant discount.
How to use ACP33
Set the country to Saudi Arabia in the Namshi app or website.
Add items to the basket in the Namshi app or on namshi.com. For the official FIRST code use the app, since it does not work on the website.
Go to the checkout page and open the code field before choosing a payment method; the facts we read do not name the field, and it appears in the order summary.
Type the code exactly and apply it, then check that the total has changed. FIRST applies to discountable items only and needs a confirmed mobile number on the account and a subtotal equal to AED 100 or more.
An instant code lowers the total on the spot. A cashback code leaves the bill unchanged; the value is added to the noon Wallet 14 days after delivery according to the Saudi facts, and it cannot be moved to a bank.
Namshi takes one code per order, and in the UAE the FAB Rewards Indulge card offer cannot be combined with any code, so pick whichever saves more on your basket before paying.
Namshi code AC285: 5% cashback to the wallet
Value
5%
Maximum discount
Not stated
Minimum order
Not stated
Who can use it
New and existing customers
Where it works
App and website
Type
Cashback (credited after delivery)
Ends
No end date stated
Evidence
Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported; wallet credit, not money off the bill.
How to use AC285
Set the country to Saudi Arabia in the Namshi app or website.
Add items to the basket in the Namshi app or on namshi.com. For the official FIRST code use the app, since it does not work on the website.
Go to the checkout page and open the code field before choosing a payment method; the facts we read do not name the field, and it appears in the order summary.
Type the code exactly and apply it, then check that the total has changed. FIRST applies to discountable items only and needs a confirmed mobile number on the account and a subtotal equal to AED 100 or more.
An instant code lowers the total on the spot. A cashback code leaves the bill unchanged; the value is added to the noon Wallet 14 days after delivery according to the Saudi facts, and it cannot be moved to a bank.
Namshi takes one code per order, and in the UAE the FAB Rewards Indulge card offer cannot be combined with any code, so pick whichever saves more on your basket before paying.
Namshi code SH151: Cashback: 20% for new customers, 5% for existing
Value
–
Maximum discount
Not stated
Minimum order
Not stated
Who can use it
New and existing customers
Where it works
App and website
Type
Cashback (credited after delivery)
Ends
No end date stated
Evidence
Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported; the value is credited to the wallet after delivery rather than taken off the bill, and no cap is stated.
How to use SH151
Set the country to Saudi Arabia in the Namshi app or website.
Add items to the basket in the Namshi app or on namshi.com. For the official FIRST code use the app, since it does not work on the website.
Go to the checkout page and open the code field before choosing a payment method; the facts we read do not name the field, and it appears in the order summary.
Type the code exactly and apply it, then check that the total has changed. FIRST applies to discountable items only and needs a confirmed mobile number on the account and a subtotal equal to AED 100 or more.
An instant code lowers the total on the spot. A cashback code leaves the bill unchanged; the value is added to the noon Wallet 14 days after delivery according to the Saudi facts, and it cannot be moved to a bank.
Namshi takes one code per order, and in the UAE the FAB Rewards Indulge card offer cannot be combined with any code, so pick whichever saves more on your basket before paying.
Namshi code ACP42: Code for selected items
Value
–
Maximum discount
Not stated
Minimum order
Not stated
Who can use it
New and existing customers
Where it works
App and website
Type
Instant discount
Ends
No end date stated
Evidence
Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported for selected sale and full-price items; no rate or cap stated.
How to use ACP42
Set the country to Saudi Arabia in the Namshi app or website.
Add items to the basket in the Namshi app or on namshi.com. For the official FIRST code use the app, since it does not work on the website.
Go to the checkout page and open the code field before choosing a payment method; the facts we read do not name the field, and it appears in the order summary.
Type the code exactly and apply it, then check that the total has changed. FIRST applies to discountable items only and needs a confirmed mobile number on the account and a subtotal equal to AED 100 or more.
An instant code lowers the total on the spot. A cashback code leaves the bill unchanged; the value is added to the noon Wallet 14 days after delivery according to the Saudi facts, and it cannot be moved to a bank.
Namshi takes one code per order, and in the UAE the FAB Rewards Indulge card offer cannot be combined with any code, so pick whichever saves more on your basket before paying.
Namshi code CAD1: 20% on a first order, then 10%, max SAR 50
Value
–
Maximum discount
SAR 50
Minimum order
Not stated
Who can use it
New and existing customers
Where it works
App and website
Type
Instant discount
Ends
No end date stated
Evidence
Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported by one site for Saudi Arabia with a SAR 50 cap; not yet basket-tested.
How to use CAD1
Set the country to Saudi Arabia in the Namshi app or website.
Add items to the basket in the Namshi app or on namshi.com. For the official FIRST code use the app, since it does not work on the website.
Go to the checkout page and open the code field before choosing a payment method; the facts we read do not name the field, and it appears in the order summary.
Type the code exactly and apply it, then check that the total has changed. FIRST applies to discountable items only and needs a confirmed mobile number on the account and a subtotal equal to AED 100 or more.
An instant code lowers the total on the spot. A cashback code leaves the bill unchanged; the value is added to the noon Wallet 14 days after delivery according to the Saudi facts, and it cannot be moved to a bank.
Namshi takes one code per order, and in the UAE the FAB Rewards Indulge card offer cannot be combined with any code, so pick whichever saves more on your basket before paying.
Namshi bank-card offers in Saudi Arabia
Each row was read on the bank’s own offer page on the date shown. A card offer usually applies at payment and rarely combines with a promo code; work out both on your basket and use the bigger one.
Bank
Card
Offer
Code
Minimum
Max discount
Valid
Source
Saudi Awwal Bank (SAB)
Credit cards · visa
10% cashback in noon credits on Namshi purchases with the SAB noon Visa credit card (max SAR 1,000 per month)
Namshi codes in Saudi Arabia: what works and what does not
FIRST is the only code Namshi itself stands behind in Saudi Arabia. It gives 20% off, capped at SAR 75, on an account's first order, placed in the app, on discountable items only, with a subtotal of at least AED 100 equivalent and a confirmed mobile number. Once used, the address and phone on that account are locked. A basket of SAR 375 in discountable items reaches the cap exactly; anything above saves the same SAR 75.
The seven reported codes split two ways. ALM154 is listed at 20% with a SAR 50 cap, said to work in Saudi Arabia, the UAE and Kuwait; CAD1 at 20% on a first order and 10% afterwards, also capped at SAR 50; ACP42 as a code for selected sale and full-price items with no stated rate. The other four are cashback: SH151 is listed at 20% for new customers and 5% for existing ones, ACP33 and AC285 at 5%. Cashback does not touch the bill; it reaches the noon Wallet 14 days after delivery, cannot go to a bank, and is recalculated if you return part of the order. Each was seen on 18 October 2026 on one site; none has been basket-tested.
Delivery and fees in Saudi Arabia
Standard delivery is free on orders of SAR 200 or more and costs SAR 30 below that, which on a SAR 180 basket is roughly a sixth of what you are spending. If a code brings a borderline basket down under SAR 200, look at the delivery line again before you confirm, because whether the bar is judged before or after the discount is not stated in the facts we read, and the fee can eat most of what the code saved.
Two paid express options exist. Same-day delivery costs SAR 24 and is offered on orders above SAR 350; next-day delivery costs SAR 18 on orders above SAR 200. Both are extra on top of the standard rule, so a SAR 400 order can go free at the standard pace or same-day for SAR 24. The help pages we read on 18 October 2026 do not give standard delivery times by city, so plan around the express options if timing matters. Cash on delivery is not offered when the order is sent to a locker or left at the door, which matters if you rely on either and planned to pay in cash.
Returns and exchanges in Saudi Arabia
You have 14 days from the day of delivery to return an eligible item, and the Saudi facts note one size exchange. Two exclusions carry real cost. Beauty products cannot be returned at all, so shade, size and scent have to be right the first time. And removing the security tag from a garment can cost up to 30% of its price when it comes back, so try things on with the tag in place and keep the original packaging and labels.
Whether Namshi collects returns free of charge in Saudi Arabia is not published in the facts we read, nor is the refund timing for this country, so allow for both when you decide between keeping and returning. If you paid with a cashback code, remember that the credit is recalculated after a return: send back half the order and the wallet credit shrinks with it. The 14 days count from delivery, not from the order date, which helps when a parcel takes longer than expected. An order placed with FIRST and returned in full has still used the code once; the terms do not say it is restored.
Paying in Saudi Arabia: cash on delivery, pay-later and cards
Saudi Arabia is one of two Namshi countries where you can pay cash at the door, and it is priced to discourage: SAR 34 per order, more than the SAR 30 standard delivery fee, and not available when the parcel goes to a locker or is left at the door. On a SAR 250 order that used ALM154 for SAR 50 off, paying cash hands SAR 34 of the saving straight back, leaving SAR 16 of the code's value.
Cards, Apple Pay, Tabby and Tamara are all accepted according to the facts read on 18 October 2026, and none of them carries a fee in those facts. The facts do not say whether every code can be used with a pay-later purchase, so if a code is refused only when Tabby or Tamara is selected, switch to a card to isolate the cause. The payment page we read does not single out a local debit network, so we do not list one here. Cashback from codes goes to the noon Wallet, not to the card you paid with, and is spent on a later order.
Namshi in Saudi Arabia: delivery, returns and payment at a glance
Free delivery from
SAR 200
Delivery fee below that
SAR 30
Return window
14 days
Free returns
–
Cash on delivery
Yes (SAR 34)
Tabby
Yes
Tamara
Yes
Apple Pay
Yes
Delivery
Free from SAR 200; SAR 30 below that
Express delivery
Same day SAR 24 on orders above SAR 350; next day SAR 18 above SAR 200
Cash on delivery
Available for SAR 34; not with lockers or leave-at-door
Returns
14 days from delivery; one size exchange; beauty products excluded
Security tag
Removing it can cut up to 30% of the price on return
Pay-later
Tabby, Tamara and Apple Pay accepted
Read from Namshi’s own Saudi Arabia pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store page
Use FIRST in the app on your very first order and fill the basket to about SAR 375 of discountable items: 20% of that is SAR 75, the cap, so more spend adds no discount.
Skip cash on delivery unless you must; its SAR 34 fee is more than the SAR 30 you would pay for delivery on a small basket, and cards, Apple Pay, Tabby and Tamara cost nothing extra.
Treat ACP33, AC285 and SH151 as wallet credit, not discounts: the bill stays the same and the value reaches the noon Wallet 14 days after delivery, shrinking if you return items.
A basket of SAR 185 pays SAR 30 delivery; adding a SAR 15 item removes the fee and costs you less overall.
Keep the security tag on anything you might return; removing it can cost up to 30% of the item price, and beauty products cannot be returned at all.
Questions shoppers ask
Which Namshi code is the best choice in Saudi Arabia right now?
It depends on your account. For a first order in the app, FIRST is the strongest: 20% capped at SAR 75, published by Namshi itself. For a later order, the reported instant codes ALM154 and CAD1 are each listed with a SAR 50 cap, and the cashback codes add 5% to the noon Wallet rather than cutting the bill. All reported codes were seen on 18 October 2026 on one site each and have not yet been basket-tested, so treat them as possibilities rather than promises.
Is there a difference between new and existing customers?
Yes, and it is the main split. FIRST is for the first order on an account only, and once used it locks the account's address and phone. Among reported codes, SH151 is listed with 20% cashback for new customers against 5% for existing ones, and CAD1 with 20% on a first order against 10% afterwards. ALM154, ACP33, AC285 and ACP42 are listed for everyone. If your account has ordered before, start from those four.
Do Namshi codes work on the website as well as the app in Saudi Arabia?
FIRST does not: Namshi's terms restrict it to orders placed in the app, so a website order is rejected even when every other condition is met. The reported codes are listed for both channels, and nothing in the facts we read restricts them to one. Cash on delivery, Tabby and Tamara are payment choices rather than channel choices and appear at checkout either way.
What is the minimum for free delivery in Saudi Arabia?
SAR 200. Orders below that pay SAR 30 for standard delivery. Express is priced separately: SAR 18 for next-day delivery on orders above SAR 200 and SAR 24 for same-day delivery on orders above SAR 350. If your basket is a little under SAR 200, adding a small item is usually cheaper than paying the SAR 30 fee.
How do returns work for Namshi orders in Saudi Arabia?
You have 14 days from delivery for eligible items, with one size exchange noted. Beauty products are not returnable, and removing a security tag can cost up to 30% of the price. Whether pickup is free and how long the refund takes are not published in the Saudi facts we read on 18 October 2026. Cashback earned with a code is recalculated when items go back.
Can I pay cash on delivery, and what does it cost?
Yes. Cash on delivery is available in Saudi Arabia for a fee of SAR 34 per order, and it is not offered when the parcel is delivered to a locker or left at the door. Because SAR 34 is more than the SAR 30 standard delivery fee, it is the single most expensive option at checkout; cards, Apple Pay, Tabby and Tamara carry no fee in the facts we read.
Does Namshi accept Tabby or Tamara in Saudi Arabia?
Both are listed as accepted in the Saudi facts read on 18 October 2026, alongside cards and Apple Pay. The facts do not state any restriction on using a code with a pay-later purchase, nor do they confirm every code is eligible, so if a code is refused only when Tabby or Tamara is selected, try paying by card to see whether the code itself is the problem.
Why was my Namshi code rejected in Saudi Arabia?
For FIRST, check the usual suspects: the order is not the account's first, it was placed on the website rather than the app, the basket holds items that are not discountable, the subtotal is under the equivalent of AED 100, or the mobile number is not confirmed. For a reported code, it may have expired or never applied here; none of them has been basket-tested yet. Only one code can be applied per order, and a cashback code that is accepted will not change the total.
What is the best Namshi code in Saudi Arabia today?
FIRST: 20% off a first app order, max SAR 75. Evidence: From the store (18 Oct 2026).
Is there a Namshi code for existing customers in Saudi Arabia?
Yes: ALM154 (20% off, capped at SAR 50) is listed for new and existing customers.
What the labels mean
Checked today
Our own code, confirmed with the affiliate programme on the date shown.
Worked in our basket
Applied in a real basket within 21 days; the total dropped and we kept the screenshot.
From the store
Published on the brand’s own page, which we link.
From the bank
Read on the bank’s own offer page, with the date read.
Widely listed
On three or more independent sites within 30 days; not tested by us yet.