25% off fashion Unverified
All customers in Saudi Arabia, reported by one site, not tested; beauty and home items may fall outside it.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
November 2026 · 4 offers
Our Saudi list holds four Trendyol codes on 7 Nov 2026, each reported by one site and none published by Trendyol: a first-order code claimed at up to 40% that drops to 10% for existing customers, a 25% fashion code, a selected-items code, and one said to need an Al Rajhi card. The thing to watch here is cash on delivery: a non-refundable SAR 22.5 fee, offered only on an order between SAR 100 and 1,875 that qualifies for free shipping.
Every Trendyol coupon, voucher and discount code in Saudi Arabia below carries a label that says how we know about it, and the date.
Not confirmed by our own test yet.
As of 7 Nov 2026, Arab Coupon lists 4 offers for Trendyol in Saudi Arabia (4 unverified). Returns within 15 days.
All customers in Saudi Arabia, reported by one site, not tested; beauty and home items may fall outside it.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported by one site; the higher tier is first-order only, no published cap, not tested by us.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Reported by one site with no fixed rate, for all customers in Saudi Arabia; its value shows only in the summary.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Said to work when paying with an Al Rajhi credit or prepaid card; no official page confirms it, reported by one site.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Order: our own checked codes first, then codes that worked in our basket, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. A code marked “Rejected” failed our own test and stays visible so you can skip it. The labels are explained in how we check.
| Value | 25% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
All customers in Saudi Arabia, reported by one site, not tested; beauty and home items may fall outside it.
| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site; the higher tier is first-order only, no published cap, not tested by us.
| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site with no fixed rate, for all customers in Saudi Arabia; its value shows only in the summary.
| Value | – |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Said to work when paying with an Al Rajhi credit or prepaid card; no official page confirms it, reported by one site.
All four Saudi codes share one evidence profile: reported by a single independent site, last seen on 18 Oct 2026, no end date, no official Trendyol listing, and not yet tried in a basket by us. Treat every rate below as a claim to check in the summary.
AZIZ is quoted as tiered: up to 40% on a first order and 10% for an existing account. If you have ordered from trendyol.sa before, expect the lower tier. RDO is listed at 25% on fashion, the highest flat claim for a repeat customer; the category wording means a beauty or home item from another seller may not be discounted. RAGHDX is described as a code on selected items with no fixed rate, so its value only shows once you enter it. ARB is said to work only with an Al Rajhi credit or prepaid card; we found no official page confirming it.
Two Saudi help-page facts matter. Discount codes are used once and are not reissued if you cancel the order, while Trendyol's own promotional coupons return to your account. Those coupons, with expiry and minimum spend, sit under My Account then My Coupons; an outside code never appears there.
Trendyol Saudi Arabia publishes neither a free-delivery threshold nor a flat delivery fee, and that absence is the main thing to understand. Free delivery is decided product by product: many listings carry a free-shipping label, and the fee for everything else appears only on the payment page. Two baskets of the same value can therefore ship for different amounts depending on the sellers and items inside.
Because the fee is not published, the practical check is to open the order summary before confirming and read the shipping line. If one item is adding a fee, look for the same product from a seller whose listing carries the free-shipping label, or remove it and compare the total.
The label matters a second time for payment. Cash on delivery is offered only on orders eligible for free shipping, so a basket with a shipping fee loses that option entirely, whatever its value.
Delivery time for Saudi orders is not stated in the help pages we read, so plan a buffer before a fixed date. The one timed element published is on the return side: a return label stays valid for 14 days after it is created, covered in the next section.
The return window on trendyol.sa is 15 days from the day you receive the parcel, and returns are free. The help page offers two ways to hand the item back: a pickup from your home or a drop-off at a delivery point. Either way the return is created from your account first.
One Saudi detail is easy to miss: the return label is valid for 14 days after it is created. Create it when the parcel is ready to hand over, not on the day you decide to return, or you may need to generate a new one.
Trendyol's Saudi pages do not describe a separate exchange flow in the facts we hold; the practical route is to return the item and place a new order for the size or colour you want. Remember the code rule from the first section: a discount code is single-use and is not reissued after a cancellation, so a re-order may not carry the same discount, while a Trendyol promotional coupon returns to your account.
Refund timing per payment method is not published in the pages we read, so return early in the 15-day window rather than at its end.
The Saudi payment page lists Visa, Mastercard, mada, Apple Pay, Tabby, Tamara and cash on delivery. mada, the local card network, is on the list; Google Pay is not named for Saudi Arabia, unlike the UAE page.
Cash on delivery costs SAR 22.5, the fee is not refunded even if you return the order, and it is offered only on orders between SAR 100 and 1,875 that are eligible for free shipping. On a SAR 100 basket that fee is more than a fifth of the total, and on SAR 1,875 it is still SAR 22.5; paying by mada or Apple Pay removes it at any basket size.
Pay-later runs through Tabby and Tamara on orders from SAR 100 to 5,000. Below SAR 100 neither appears; above SAR 5,000 you are back to a card.
One code in our list, ARB, is claimed to depend on paying with an Al Rajhi credit or prepaid card. We found no official page confirming the pairing, and Trendyol does not publish whether a code combines with Tabby or Tamara, so apply the code first and watch whether the instalment total updates. The bank-offer table on this page is separate data.
| Free delivery from | Not published |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | Not published |
| Return window | 15 days |
| Free returns | Yes |
| Cash on delivery | Yes (SAR 23) |
| Tabby | Yes |
| Tamara | Yes |
| Apple Pay | Yes |
| Delivery | No published free-delivery minimum; a per-product free-shipping label, fee shown at checkout |
| Delivery time | Not published in the pages we read |
| Returns | 15 days from delivery, free, by home pickup or at a drop-off point |
| Return label | Valid for 14 days after it is created |
| Cash on delivery | SAR 22.5 non-refundable, on orders of SAR 100 to 1,875 eligible for free shipping |
| Pay-later and cards | Tabby and Tamara from SAR 100 to 5,000; Visa, Mastercard, mada, Apple Pay |
Read from Trendyol’s own Saudi Arabia pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store page
| Country | Live | Top code | Bank offers | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 4 | RDO | 0 | – | 15 | Yes |
| the UAE | 5 | WELCOME30 | 0 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 4 | FATHI | 0 | – | 15 | – |
| Qatar | 1 | RDO | 0 | – | 15 | – |
| Bahrain | 1 | RDO | 0 | – | 15 | – |
| Oman | 1 | RDO | 0 | – | 15 | – |
On 7 Nov 2026 no Saudi code is confirmed by us or published by Trendyol. The strongest claim is AZIZ at up to 40% on a first order; for an existing account, RDO at 25% on fashion is the highest flat rate quoted. RAGHDX has no stated rate and ARB is tied to an Al Rajhi card without an official page. Enter one code, read the order summary, and keep the next one ready in case the first shows nothing.
Yes. AZIZ is quoted with two tiers: up to 40% on a first order and 10% for an existing account. RDO (25% on fashion) and RAGHDX (selected items) are listed for all customers. If you have ordered from trendyol.sa before, the first-order tier will not apply, so start with RDO. Note that all these figures come from one reporting site per code and none from Trendyol itself.
None of the four Saudi codes is listed as app-only; all are marked for every channel. The facts we hold do not say the field sits somewhere different in the app, and Trendyol's Saudi help pages do not name the field. Use whichever you prefer, enter the code before payment, and check My Coupons in your account for Trendyol's own coupons, which show expiry and minimum spend.
Trendyol Saudi Arabia does not publish one. Free delivery is a label on individual products rather than a basket threshold, and the fee for unlabelled items appears on the payment page. That label also decides whether cash on delivery is offered at all. If a fee appears, compare the same product from another seller with the free-shipping label before confirming the order.
You have 15 days from delivery, and returns are free, by home pickup or at a drop-off point. The return label is valid for 14 days after you create it, so generate it when the parcel is ready. Refund timing per method is not published in the pages we read. A discount code used on the returned order is not reissued; a Trendyol promotional coupon goes back to your account.
Yes, with conditions. The fee is SAR 22.5 and is not refunded even on a return. It is offered only for orders between SAR 100 and 1,875, and only when the order is eligible for free shipping. A basket carrying any shipping fee loses the option. Paying by mada, Visa, Mastercard or Apple Pay avoids the fee at every basket size.
Both are on the Saudi payment list, for orders from SAR 100 to 5,000. Below SAR 100 neither appears and above SAR 5,000 you pay by card. Trendyol does not publish whether a discount code and an instalment plan can be combined; apply the code first and watch whether the instalment amount changes before you confirm the order.
The usual causes in Saudi Arabia: the code is a UAE or international-site code entered on trendyol.sa; it is the first-order tier of AZIZ on an existing account; the basket holds items outside the fashion scope of RDO or the selected items of RAGHDX; ARB without an Al Rajhi card; a second code in the same order; or the code has simply lapsed, since none has a published end date. Remove it, fix one thing, re-enter.
Yes: RDO (25% off fashion) is listed for new and existing customers.
Tabby: Yes. Tamara: Yes. A promo code is applied to the order total before it is split into instalments.
| Checked today | Our own code, confirmed with the affiliate programme on the date shown. |
|---|---|
| Worked in our basket | Applied in a real basket within 21 days; the total dropped and we kept the screenshot. |
| From the store | Published on the brand’s own page, which we link. |
| From the bank | Read on the bank’s own offer page, with the date read. |
| Widely listed | On three or more independent sites within 30 days; not tested by us yet. |
| Unverified | Seen listed, without enough evidence. |
| Expired | Past its stated end date; kept with the date. |
| Rejected | Rejected in our basket test on the date shown. |