Free delivery on orders of QAR 350 or more From the store
Orders under QAR 350 pay a USD 8 delivery fee.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
November 2026 · 2 offers
Qatar is the Namshi country with the least to work with: no official code, because the FIRST terms accept mobile numbers from the UAE, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain and Egypt only, and a single reported code, CAD1, listed at 20% at most. The number to watch is QAR 350, the free-delivery bar, with USD 8 charged on anything under it.
Every Namshi coupon, voucher and discount code in Qatar below carries a label that says how we know about it, and the date.
No code confirmed by us in Qatar in November 2026, but Namshi’s own offer applies without one: Free delivery on orders of QAR 350 or more. Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026. The most widely listed code is CAD1 (20% off at most, as listed), seen listed 18 oct 2026, without enough evidence yet.
As of 7 Nov 2026, Arab Coupon lists 2 offers for Namshi in Qatar (1 from the store, 1 unverified). Free delivery from QAR 350. Returns within 14 days.
Orders under QAR 350 pay a USD 8 delivery fee.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
Reported by one site for Qatar; no cap or minimum stated, untested.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Order: our own checked codes first, then codes that worked in our basket, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. A code marked “Rejected” failed our own test and stays visible so you can skip it. The labels are explained in how we check.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | QAR 350 |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |
Orders under QAR 350 pay a USD 8 delivery fee.
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site for Qatar; no cap or minimum stated, untested.
Start with what does not work. FIRST, the only code Namshi publishes, requires a confirmed mobile number from the UAE, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain or Egypt, and Qatar is not on that list. A Qatari-registered account sees the code rejected whatever the basket size, channel or order history, and the terms we read on 18 October 2026 offer no alternative for Qatar.
What remains is CAD1, a reported code listed by one independent site at 20% at most, with no cap, minimum or exclusions stated for Qatar and no basket test recorded. On a QAR 400 basket the listed rate would be QAR 80 off, if it applies at all; the same code carries a SAR 50 cap in its Saudi listing, so a cap in Qatar would not be surprising. No cashback code is listed for Qatar, so the noon Wallet mechanics of Saudi Arabia and the UAE do not arise here. The one saving Namshi itself guarantees in Qatar is free delivery from QAR 350, worth planning a basket around when the alternative is a USD 8 fee. Check the seen date on the CAD1 entry before typing it, and expect to pay full price if it fails.
Namshi's free-delivery bar in Qatar is QAR 350, a high bar when set against a single garment. Below it, every order pays a flat USD 8, set in dollars and converted to riyals by your card issuer; the facts we read do not say which rate is used or whether a conversion charge applies.
No express options are published for Qatar in the pages read on 18 October 2026, so same-day or next-day delivery is not something you can buy here as far as the facts show, and standard delivery times are not published either. The decision is therefore binary: a QAR 300 basket pays USD 8 and a QAR 360 basket pays nothing for delivery. For many shoppers that means grouping purchases into fewer, larger orders, or adding a QAR 50 item rather than paying the fee. Cash on delivery is not currently offered for Qatar, so the fee is charged with the order. If CAD1 is accepted and cuts the subtotal, look at the delivery line again before confirming; the facts do not say whether the bar is judged before or after discounts.
Eligible items can be returned within 14 days of delivery, and the Qatar facts add one size exchange. Whether pickup is free and how quickly a refund is processed are not published for Qatar in what we read. Namshi's return policy is one document across its six countries, and in the Saudi and UAE facts it excludes beauty products; expect that exclusion in Qatar too.
Because every Qatar order is prepaid, a refund returns along the payment route you used, card or Apple Pay. The single size exchange is the detail worth using: if a pair of shoes runs small, the exchange avoids a refund cycle altogether, but it is one exchange, so measure carefully before choosing the replacement size. Count the 14 days from delivery, not from the order date. Keep the tags attached and the packaging intact, and confirm an item is marked eligible in the app before shipping it back. Since no code in Qatar is a cashback code, there is no wallet credit to recalculate after a return, and since there is no official code, a return does not use up a one-time promotion either.
Cash on delivery is not currently available in Qatar according to Namshi's payment page, so every order is paid at checkout. Apple Pay is confirmed for Qatar on supported devices, and the payment page lists cards; it does not mention Tabby or Tamara for Qatar, so pay-later is unpublished rather than ruled out, and nothing we read names a local debit network.
This matters for CAD1 in one way: the code can only be tried by someone ready to pay in full by card or Apple Pay, with no cash option to fall back on. The USD 8 fee on orders under QAR 350 is also charged in dollars, so the riyal amount depends on your issuer's rate. If a code is refused with Apple Pay, a card quickly shows whether the method or the code is the problem. Refunds for returns go back to the original payment method. Bank-card offers for Qatar, if any, appear in the table on this page from a separate data set; the facts we read on 18 October 2026 list none for Namshi in Qatar. Without cash on delivery there is no inspecting before paying; the 14-day return window is the safety net.
| Free delivery from | QAR 350 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | Not published |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | No |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | Yes |
| Delivery | Free from QAR 350; USD 8 below that |
| Cash on delivery | Not currently available in Qatar per the payment page |
| Apple Pay | Available in Qatar on supported devices |
| Returns | 14 days from delivery; one size exchange |
| Official code | None: the FIRST terms accept UAE, Saudi, Kuwaiti, Bahraini and Egyptian numbers only |
Read from Namshi’s own Qatar pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store page
| Country | Live | Top code | Bank offers | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 8 | FIRST | 1 | SAR 200 | 14 | Yes |
| the UAE | 7 | FIRST | 0 | AED 150 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 6 | FIRST | 0 | KWD 30.000 | 14 | No |
| Qatar | 2 | – | 0 | QAR 350 | 14 | No |
| Bahrain | 3 | FIRST | 0 | BHD 35.000 | 14 | No |
| Oman | 2 | – | 0 | OMR 35.000 | 14 | No |
There is only one code listed for Qatar: CAD1, reported by a single independent site at 20% at most, with no cap or minimum stated, seen on 18 October 2026 and not basket-tested. The official FIRST code does not work with a Qatari number. The guaranteed saving in Qatar is free delivery from QAR 350; anything beyond that is a possibility, not a promise.
In practice, no. The only code that singles out new customers, FIRST, does not accept Qatari numbers, so there is no first-order advantage here. CAD1 is listed for all customers with no higher rate for new ones in the Qatar listing, unlike what one site lists for the same code in Saudi Arabia. New and existing shoppers in Qatar face the same options: CAD1 if it works, and free delivery from QAR 350.
The listing does not restrict it to a channel, so it is listed for both the app and the website, but it has not been basket-tested in either. If it is refused on the website, try it in the app before concluding it has expired. Either way the order is paid by card or Apple Pay, since cash on delivery is not currently available for Qatar, and the USD 8 fee on a basket under QAR 350 is charged with the order.
QAR 350. Smaller orders pay USD 8, set in dollars and converted to riyals by your card issuer. The help pages we read on 18 October 2026 list no express options for Qatar and no standard delivery times. If your basket is QAR 300, adding QAR 50 makes delivery free and usually costs you less than the fee.
Eligible items can be returned within 14 days of delivery, with one size exchange. Whether pickup is free and how long the refund takes are not published for Qatar. The return policy is one document for all Namshi countries and excludes beauty products in the Saudi and UAE facts, so expect that here. Refunds go back to the card or Apple Pay you paid with, since all Qatar orders are prepaid.
Not at present. Namshi's payment page says cash on delivery is not currently available in Qatar. What is available is cards and Apple Pay on supported devices. That means the USD 8 delivery fee on orders under QAR 350 is paid with the order, and there is no way to inspect an item before paying, so the 14-day return window is the fallback.
Not published. The facts we read on 18 October 2026 confirm Apple Pay and cards for Qatar and do not mention Tabby or Tamara, so we neither confirm nor rule them out. If one appears at checkout it is newer than our facts. This differs from Saudi Arabia and the UAE, where both services are accepted according to the same facts, and no bank offer is listed for Namshi in Qatar in what we read.
If it was FIRST, the cause is the phone number: its terms accept UAE, Saudi, Kuwaiti, Bahraini and Egyptian numbers only, and a Qatari number is rejected whatever the basket. If it was CAD1, it may have expired or never applied in Qatar, since it is reported by one site and not basket-tested; try it in the app if it fails on the website, and make sure no other code is entered, because an order takes one code.
CAD1: 20% off at most, as listed. Evidence: Unverified (18 Oct 2026).
Yes: CAD1 (20% off at most, as listed) is listed for new and existing customers.
| Checked today | Our own code, confirmed with the affiliate programme on the date shown. |
|---|---|
| Worked in our basket | Applied in a real basket within 21 days; the total dropped and we kept the screenshot. |
| From the store | Published on the brand’s own page, which we link. |
| From the bank | Read on the bank’s own offer page, with the date read. |
| Widely listed | On three or more independent sites within 30 days; not tested by us yet. |
| Unverified | Seen listed, without enough evidence. |
| Expired | Past its stated end date; kept with the date. |
| Rejected | Rejected in our basket test on the date shown. |