20% off a first app order From the store
New customers, once, app only, on discountable items, minimum equal to AED 100 and a confirmed Bahraini mobile number; no cap stated for Bahrain.
Published by the store itself, seen 17 Oct 2026
November 2026 · 3 offers
Bahrain sits on the accepted list for Namshi's official FIRST code, so a first app order with a confirmed Bahraini number gets 20% off, and one reported code, CAD1, is listed alongside it. Watch the payment step: cash on delivery is not currently offered for Bahrain, and orders under BHD 35.000 pay a USD 8 delivery fee.
Every Namshi coupon, voucher and discount code in Bahrain below carries a label that says how we know about it, and the date.
Yes. A Namshi promo code works in Bahrain in November 2026: use FIRST for 20% off a first app order. Published by the store itself, seen 17 Oct 2026. New customers, app only.
As of 7 Nov 2026, Arab Coupon lists 3 offers for Namshi in Bahrain (2 from the store, 1 unverified). Free delivery from BHD 35.000. Returns within 14 days.
New customers, once, app only, on discountable items, minimum equal to AED 100 and a confirmed Bahraini mobile number; no cap stated for Bahrain.
Published by the store itself, seen 17 Oct 2026
Orders under BHD 35.000 pay a USD 8 delivery fee.
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
Reported by one site for Bahrain; no cap or minimum stated, untested.
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
Order: our own checked codes first, then codes that worked in our basket, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. A code marked “Rejected” failed our own test and stays visible so you can skip it. The labels are explained in how we check.
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 17 Oct 2026 |
New customers, once, app only, on discountable items, minimum equal to AED 100 and a confirmed Bahraini mobile number; no cap stated for Bahrain.
| Value | Delivery offer |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | BHD 35.000 |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |
Orders under BHD 35.000 pay a USD 8 delivery fee.
| Value | 20% |
|---|---|
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |
Reported by one site for Bahrain; no cap or minimum stated, untested.
Bahrain is a small Namshi market by codes, but it has the one that counts. FIRST, published by Namshi, takes 20% off a first order placed in the app, once per account, on discountable items, with a minimum equal to AED 100, and its terms explicitly accept a confirmed Bahraini mobile number. The Bahrain listing does not state a cap, so a BHD 40.000 basket would save BHD 8.000 at the listed rate unless an unlisted cap applies. Address and phone are locked after use.
The only other entry is CAD1, a reported code listed by one site at 20% at most, with no cap, minimum or exclusions stated for Bahrain and no basket test as of 18 October 2026. No cashback code is listed for Bahrain, so everything here is either an instant discount or nothing. The order of play is simple: a new customer uses FIRST in the app; anyone else tries CAD1 and expects to pay full price if it fails. Free delivery from BHD 35.000 is the one saving Namshi guarantees to all Bahrain shoppers, worth more than a failed code on a small basket since the alternative is a USD 8 fee.
Orders of BHD 35.000 or more ship free; below that Namshi charges USD 8, a fee set in dollars and converted to dinars by your card issuer at its own rate. On a BHD 30.000 basket that fee is roughly a tenth of the spend, and a BHD 5.000 addition removes it, so topping up is usually the cheaper move.
No express options are published for Bahrain in the help pages read on 18 October 2026; same-day and next-day delivery appear only in the Saudi and UAE facts. Standard delivery times for Bahrain are not published either, so there is no paid way to speed up a Bahrain order as far as the facts show. Cash on delivery is not currently available, so the USD 8 fee is paid with the order rather than at the door. If FIRST or CAD1 reduces a basket that was just above BHD 35.000, check the delivery line before confirming, since the facts do not say whether the bar is measured before or after the discount. With FIRST at 20%, a BHD 43.000 basket drops to BHD 34.400, right under the bar, if the bar is judged after the discount.
Eligible items can be returned within 14 days of delivery. Bahrain is the one country where the facts we read also describe the refund: it goes back to the original payment method after a quality check that usually takes four to five days, so a card refund lands roughly a week after the item reaches Namshi, allowing for your bank's posting time.
The Bahrain rows do not state a size-exchange count or whether pickup is free, so both are unpublished here. Namshi's return policy is one document across its countries, and the Saudi and UAE facts list beauty products as non-returnable; expect the same in Bahrain. Because there is no cash on delivery in Bahrain, every refund follows a card or Apple Pay route, which is what makes the four-to-five-day quality check the main wait. Count the 14 days from delivery, keep tags and packaging intact, and confirm eligibility in the app before sending anything back. A FIRST order that is fully returned has still used the code once; the terms do not say it is restored.
Namshi's payment page says cash on delivery is not currently available in Bahrain, so orders are prepaid. Apple Pay is confirmed for Bahrain on supported devices, and cards are accepted. The page does not mention Tabby or Tamara for Bahrain, so pay-later is unpublished in the facts we read on 18 October 2026, and no local debit network is named.
In practice a Bahrain shopper using FIRST or CAD1 pays by card or Apple Pay, with the USD 8 delivery fee on small orders converted at the issuer's rate. Refunds return to that same method after the quality check. There is no cashback code listed for Bahrain, so the noon Wallet does not enter the picture unless you hold credit from elsewhere. If a code is refused with Apple Pay, try a card to isolate the cause. Bank-card offers for Bahrain, if any, appear in the table on this page from a separate data set; none is in the facts we read for Namshi in Bahrain. Keep the account's mobile number Bahraini and confirmed before the first order, since FIRST checks it and then locks it.
| Free delivery from | BHD 35.000 |
|---|---|
| Delivery fee below that | Not published |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | No |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | Yes |
| Delivery | Free from BHD 35.000; USD 8 below that |
| Cash on delivery | Not currently available in Bahrain per the payment page |
| Official code | FIRST accepts a confirmed Bahraini number on a first app order; no cap stated for Bahrain |
| Returns | 14 days from delivery for eligible items |
| Refunds | To the original payment method after a quality check that usually takes 4 to 5 days |
Read from Namshi’s own Bahrain pages on 18 Oct 2026. Official store page
| Country | Live | Top code | Bank offers | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saudi Arabia | 8 | FIRST | 1 | SAR 200 | 14 | Yes |
| the UAE | 7 | FIRST | 0 | AED 150 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 6 | FIRST | 0 | KWD 30.000 | 14 | No |
| Qatar | 2 | – | 0 | QAR 350 | 14 | No |
| Bahrain | 3 | FIRST | 0 | BHD 35.000 | 14 | No |
| Oman | 2 | – | 0 | OMR 35.000 | 14 | No |
For a first app order with a confirmed Bahraini number, FIRST: 20% off discountable items with a minimum equal to AED 100, published by Namshi, and the Bahrain listing states no cap. Beyond that there is only CAD1, reported by one site at 20% at most, seen on 18 October 2026 and not basket-tested. No cashback code is listed for Bahrain.
Yes, and the gap is wide here. A new customer with a confirmed Bahraini number has FIRST, an official code at 20% off a first app order. An existing customer has only CAD1, an untested reported code, and free delivery from BHD 35.000. FIRST locks the address and phone after use, so make sure both are correct before that first order.
FIRST works in the app only under Namshi's terms; a website order is rejected. CAD1 is listed for both channels without restriction, but it has not been basket-tested in either, so if it fails on the website try it in the app. Either way the order is paid by card or Apple Pay, since cash on delivery is not currently available for Bahrain.
BHD 35.000. Smaller orders pay USD 8, set in dollars and converted to dinars by your card issuer. The help pages read on 18 October 2026 list no express options for Bahrain and no standard delivery times. If your basket is BHD 32.000, adding BHD 3.000 makes delivery free and usually costs less than the fee, which is charged to your card with the order.
Eligible items can be returned within 14 days of delivery. The refund goes back to the original payment method after a quality check that usually takes four to five days. The number of size exchanges and whether pickup is free are not published for Bahrain. The return policy is one document for all countries and excludes beauty products in the Saudi and UAE facts, so expect that here as well.
Not at present. Namshi's payment page says cash on delivery is not currently available in Bahrain, so orders are paid by card or Apple Pay on supported devices. The USD 8 delivery fee on orders under BHD 35.000 is charged with the order. This differs from Saudi Arabia and the UAE, where cash is offered for SAR 34 and AED 15 respectively.
Not published. The facts we read on 18 October 2026 confirm Apple Pay and cards for Bahrain and do not mention Tabby or Tamara, so we neither confirm nor rule them out; if one appears at checkout it is newer than our facts. This differs from Saudi Arabia and the UAE, where both are accepted, and no bank offer is listed for Namshi in Bahrain in what we read.
For FIRST: the order is not the account's first, it was placed on the website, the mobile number is not a confirmed Bahraini one, the items are not discountable, or the subtotal is under the equivalent of AED 100. For CAD1: it may have expired or never applied in Bahrain, since it is reported by one site and untested; try it in the app if it fails on the website. An order takes one code, so remove any other before trying.
FIRST: 20% off a first app order. Evidence: From the store (17 Oct 2026).
Yes: CAD1 (20% off at most, as listed) is listed for new and existing customers.
| Checked today | Our own code, confirmed with the affiliate programme on the date shown. |
|---|---|
| Worked in our basket | Applied in a real basket within 21 days; the total dropped and we kept the screenshot. |
| From the store | Published on the brand’s own page, which we link. |
| From the bank | Read on the bank’s own offer page, with the date read. |
| Widely listed | On three or more independent sites within 30 days; not tested by us yet. |
| Unverified | Seen listed, without enough evidence. |
| Expired | Past its stated end date; kept with the date. |
| Rejected | Rejected in our basket test on the date shown. |