- [Arab Coupon](https://arab-coupon.com/en/)
- [Saudi Arabia](https://arab-coupon.com/en/sa/)
- noon

November 2026 · 6 offers · 1 bank
# noon promo codes in Saudi Arabia

In Saudi Arabia four of the five noon codes we list are cashback paid into noon credits after delivery, and only one (PUC4) cuts the total at checkout. The thing to watch: a code or noon credits cancels the bank-card offer, because noon applies one discount per order.
Every noon coupon, voucher and discount code in Saudi Arabia below carries a label that says how we know about it, and the date.
Reviewed by [Sami Abdullah](https://arab-coupon.com/en/editors/sami/) Updated 7 Nov 2026

Is there a noon promo code that works in Saudi Arabia right now?
No code confirmed by us in Saudi Arabia in November 2026, but noon’s own offer applies without one: noon One 7-day trial: free Express delivery above SAR 50. Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026. The most widely listed code is ALC48 (10% cashback to noon credits), seen listed 18 oct 2026, without enough evidence yet.
As of 7 Nov 2026, Arab Coupon lists 6 offers for noon in Saudi Arabia (1 from the store, 5 unverified) and 1 bank with a card offer.

## noon codes and offers in Saudi Arabia today

### noon One 7-day trial: free Express delivery above SAR 50 From the store

Official, no code; one trial per local mobile number, then SAR 29.99 a month, with free delivery on noon Express orders above SAR 50.
New customers App and website Delivery offer min order SAR 50
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
No code needed

### 10% cashback to noon credits Unverified

Reported by another listing; the 10% lands as noon credits after delivery rather than at checkout, for all shoppers on web and app.
New and existing customers App and website Cashback (credited after delivery)
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
ALC48

### 5% to 10% cashback Unverified

Reported; the rate varies between 5% and 10% by item and account eligibility, paid as noon credits.
New and existing customers App and website Cashback (credited after delivery)
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
AMR52

### 10% cashback on a first order Unverified

Reported, new customers only; paid as noon credits after delivery and refused on a second order.
New customers App and website Cashback (credited after delivery)
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
ALC54

### 10% cashback after purchase Unverified

Reported; the invoice does not change at checkout, and the 10% arrives as noon credits after delivery.
New and existing customers App and website Cashback (credited after delivery)
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
YALLA18

### 10% off at checkout Unverified

Reported; the only instant code on the Saudi list, for all shoppers on web and app, with no published cap or minimum.
New and existing customers App and website Instant discount
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
PUC4

Order: our own checked codes first, then codes that worked in our basket, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. A code marked “Rejected” failed our own test and stays visible so you can skip it. The labels are explained in [how we check](https://arab-coupon.com/en/how-we-check/).

## Code details

## noon offer: noon One 7-day trial: free Express delivery above SAR 50

| Value | Delivery offer |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | SAR 50 |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |

Official, no code; one trial per local mobile number, then SAR 29.99 a month, with free delivery on noon Express orders above SAR 50.

## noon code ALC48: 10% cashback to noon credits

| Value | 10% |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Cashback (credited after delivery) |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |

Reported by another listing; the 10% lands as noon credits after delivery rather than at checkout, for all shoppers on web and app.
### How to use ALC48

- Set the country to Saudi Arabia in the noon app or website.
- Add your items to the basket on the website or in the app; every noon code we track works on both, and none of them is app-only.
- At checkout, before you pick a payment method, type the code into the promo-code box and apply it. An instant code lowers the total in front of you; a cashback code leaves the invoice unchanged.
- Skip the code if you are counting on a bank-card offer or noon credits for the same order: noon applies one discount only, and a code removes the card discount.
- Check that you are in your own country store (saudi-ar, uae-en or kuwait-en, for example); a code published for one store is not accepted in another.
- Cashback from a code is added to your noon credits after the order is delivered, not at payment; follow it on the noon Credits page in your account.

## noon code AMR52: 5% to 10% cashback

| Value | 10% |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Cashback (credited after delivery) |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |

Reported; the rate varies between 5% and 10% by item and account eligibility, paid as noon credits.
### How to use AMR52

- Set the country to Saudi Arabia in the noon app or website.
- Add your items to the basket on the website or in the app; every noon code we track works on both, and none of them is app-only.
- At checkout, before you pick a payment method, type the code into the promo-code box and apply it. An instant code lowers the total in front of you; a cashback code leaves the invoice unchanged.
- Skip the code if you are counting on a bank-card offer or noon credits for the same order: noon applies one discount only, and a code removes the card discount.
- Check that you are in your own country store (saudi-ar, uae-en or kuwait-en, for example); a code published for one store is not accepted in another.
- Cashback from a code is added to your noon credits after the order is delivered, not at payment; follow it on the noon Credits page in your account.

## noon code ALC54: 10% cashback on a first order

| Value | 10% |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Cashback (credited after delivery) |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |

Reported, new customers only; paid as noon credits after delivery and refused on a second order.
### How to use ALC54

- Set the country to Saudi Arabia in the noon app or website.
- Add your items to the basket on the website or in the app; every noon code we track works on both, and none of them is app-only.
- At checkout, before you pick a payment method, type the code into the promo-code box and apply it. An instant code lowers the total in front of you; a cashback code leaves the invoice unchanged.
- Skip the code if you are counting on a bank-card offer or noon credits for the same order: noon applies one discount only, and a code removes the card discount.
- Check that you are in your own country store (saudi-ar, uae-en or kuwait-en, for example); a code published for one store is not accepted in another.
- Cashback from a code is added to your noon credits after the order is delivered, not at payment; follow it on the noon Credits page in your account.

## noon code YALLA18: 10% cashback after purchase

| Value | 10% |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Cashback (credited after delivery) |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |

Reported; the invoice does not change at checkout, and the 10% arrives as noon credits after delivery.
### How to use YALLA18

- Set the country to Saudi Arabia in the noon app or website.
- Add your items to the basket on the website or in the app; every noon code we track works on both, and none of them is app-only.
- At checkout, before you pick a payment method, type the code into the promo-code box and apply it. An instant code lowers the total in front of you; a cashback code leaves the invoice unchanged.
- Skip the code if you are counting on a bank-card offer or noon credits for the same order: noon applies one discount only, and a code removes the card discount.
- Check that you are in your own country store (saudi-ar, uae-en or kuwait-en, for example); a code published for one store is not accepted in another.
- Cashback from a code is added to your noon credits after the order is delivered, not at payment; follow it on the noon Credits page in your account.

## noon code PUC4: 10% off at checkout

| Value | 10% |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |

Reported; the only instant code on the Saudi list, for all shoppers on web and app, with no published cap or minimum.
### How to use PUC4

- Set the country to Saudi Arabia in the noon app or website.
- Add your items to the basket on the website or in the app; every noon code we track works on both, and none of them is app-only.
- At checkout, before you pick a payment method, type the code into the promo-code box and apply it. An instant code lowers the total in front of you; a cashback code leaves the invoice unchanged.
- Skip the code if you are counting on a bank-card offer or noon credits for the same order: noon applies one discount only, and a code removes the card discount.
- Check that you are in your own country store (saudi-ar, uae-en or kuwait-en, for example); a code published for one store is not accepted in another.
- Cashback from a code is added to your noon credits after the order is delivered, not at payment; follow it on the noon Credits page in your account.

## noon bank-card offers in Saudi Arabia

Each row was read on the bank’s own offer page on the date shown. A card offer usually applies at payment and rarely combines with a promo code; work out both on your basket and use the bigger one.

| Bank | Card | Offer | Code | Minimum | Max discount | Valid | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Saudi Awwal Bank (SAB) | Credit cards · visa | 10% cashback in noon credits on noon purchases with the SAB noon Visa credit card (max SAR 1,000 per month) | Automatic | – | SAR 1,000 | Not stated | [Bank page](https://www.sab.com/en/personal/compare-credit-cards/sab-noon-visa-credit-card/) 7 Nov 2026 |

## noon codes in Saudi Arabia: what works and what does not

Five codes are listed for the Saudi store, and four of them are cashback rather than a discount at checkout. ALC48 and YALLA18 are listed at 10% cashback, paid into noon credits after delivery; AMR52 is listed at 5% to 10%, with the rate depending on the item and on whether your account is eligible; and ALC54 is 10% cashback for the first order only. PUC4 is the one instant code, listed at 10% off at checkout. All five are reported codes, each carried by a single other listing, and none appeared on noon's own Saudi pages when we read them on 18 October 2026; noon's only official entry for Saudi Arabia is the noon One 7-day trial, which has no code. None carries a published end date, and we have not yet put any of them through a basket test, so treat the percentages as what the listing claims until you see them on your invoice. What does not work: entering a code on an order you want a bank-card offer or noon credits applied to, because noon applies one discount only, and expecting the cashback to show on the invoice; it arrives later as credit in your account.

## Delivery and fees in Saudi Arabia

noon does not publish a single delivery fee for Saudi Arabia. Its help page says the charge depends on your city, the delivery option you choose and the time you order, and that the amount appears on the checkout page before you confirm, so the only reliable number is the one you see on your own order. No free-delivery minimum is published for ordinary shoppers either. The free delivery that noon does publish belongs to noon One: the membership costs SAR 29.99 a month, starts with a 7-day free trial offered once per local mobile number, and includes free delivery on noon Express orders above SAR 50. That threshold is the one minimum in the Saudi offers we list, so a SAR 45 Express basket still pays the fee while a SAR 55 one does not. Paying cash adds SAR 18 to the order, so a code worth 10% on a SAR 150 basket (SAR 15) is wiped out by the cash-on-delivery fee alone. If you are weighing a 10% cashback code against the cost of getting the parcel to your door, the delivery line at checkout and the SAR 18 are the two numbers to add up.

## Returns and exchanges in Saudi Arabia

This is the one gap in noon's Saudi information. The help pages we read on 18 October 2026 cover delivery fees, cash on delivery, noon One, bank partnerships, instalments and coupon cashback, but none of them states the return window for Saudi Arabia, and the returns row on our table is therefore left empty. We do not fill it from other stores: the UAE and Kuwait pages publish 15 days, but we have not seen noon publish that figure for Saudi shoppers, so do not assume it applies to you. What you can do before ordering: open the product page and look for noon's returnable tag, since the stores that do publish a policy limit the window to items carrying it; keep the original packaging until you are sure you are keeping the item; and ask noon support for the window on your specific item if the product page does not show it. On refunds, the Saudi pages do not say how a returned order that used a cashback code is settled; the cashback itself is paid to noon credits after delivery, so a return before that point may simply mean it never lands.

## Paying in Saudi Arabia: cash on delivery, pay-later and cards

Cash on delivery is available and costs SAR 18 per order, with a ceiling of SAR 6,500 on the order value; above that you pay by card. Cards unlock two things cash does not. First, zero-interest instalments with noon's partner banks are published for orders above SAR 1,000, and the help page says they are not available with cash on delivery. Second, bank-card offers: these are applied automatically at checkout when you pay with an eligible card, they cannot be combined with a promo code or with noon credits, and they are not applied when you pay through Apple Pay, so a card offer means paying with the card itself. The current card offers for the Saudi store sit in the bank-offer table on this page. Two things the Saudi pages we read do not mention: Tabby and Tamara, and the mada network. We therefore list pay-later as not published for Saudi Arabia, even though the UAE store publishes both, and we cannot say which card networks are accepted beyond what the payment step shows you. If pay-later matters to your purchase, check the payment options on the checkout page before you fill the basket.

## noon in Saudi Arabia: delivery, returns and payment at a glance

| Free delivery from | Not published |
| Delivery fee below that | Not published |
| Return window | Not published |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes (SAR 18) |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery | No flat fee published; it depends on city, delivery option and order time and shows at checkout before you confirm. |
| Cash on delivery | SAR 18 per order, for order values up to SAR 6,500. |
| noon One | SAR 29.99 a month after a 7-day trial, once per local mobile number; free delivery on noon Express orders above SAR 50. |
| Returns | Window not published on the Saudi pages we read on 18 October 2026. |
| Instalments | 0% bank instalments above SAR 1,000, by card only, not with cash on delivery; Tabby and Tamara not published. |
| Card offers | Applied automatically with an eligible card; not with a code or noon credits, and not through Apple Pay. |

Read from noon’s own Saudi Arabia pages on 18 Oct 2026. [Official store page](https://www.noon.com/saudi-ar/)

## noon in the other countries

| Country | Live | Top code | Bank offers | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Saudi Arabia | 6 | – | 1 | – | – | Yes |
| [the UAE](https://arab-coupon.com/en/ae/codes/noon/) | 6 | APPLIANCE10 | 4 | – | 15 | Yes |
| [Kuwait](https://arab-coupon.com/en/kw/codes/noon/) | 7 | EXTRA20 | 0 | – | 15 | Yes |
| [Qatar](https://arab-coupon.com/en/qa/codes/noon/) | 6 | EXTRA20 | 0 | – | 15 | Yes |
| [Bahrain](https://arab-coupon.com/en/bh/codes/noon/) | 5 | TECH10 | 0 | – | 15 | Yes |
| [Oman](https://arab-coupon.com/en/om/codes/noon/) | 5 | TECH10 | 1 | – | 15 | Yes |
| [Egypt](https://arab-coupon.com/en/eg/codes/noon/) | 5 | – | 5 | – | 15 | Yes |

Counted on the day the page was rendered.
[noon across all countries, compared](https://arab-coupon.com/en/codes/noon/)

## Before you order from noon in Saudi Arabia

- Four of the five Saudi codes are cashback: the invoice will not change, and the credit lands in noon credits after delivery, so do not re-enter the code thinking it failed.
- Pay by card to avoid the SAR 18 cash-on-delivery fee; on a SAR 150 basket that fee alone is worth more than a 10% code.
- Decide between the code and the bank offer before checkout: noon applies one discount, and a code or noon credits removes the card discount.
- ALC54 is listed for the first order only; on a second order use ALC48, YALLA18 or AMR52 instead.
- Bank instalments need a card and an order above SAR 1,000 and are not offered with cash on delivery; the noon One trial is one per local mobile number, so start it when you have an Express basket above SAR 50 to deliver.

## Questions shoppers ask

**What is the best noon code in Saudi Arabia right now?**

It depends on whether you want the saving today or as credit later. PUC4 is the only instant code listed, at 10% off at checkout. ALC48 and YALLA18 are listed at 10% cashback paid to noon credits after delivery, AMR52 at 5% to 10% depending on the item and your account, and ALC54 at 10% cashback for a first order. All five were last seen on 18 October 2026 and none has been basket-tested yet, so apply the code and confirm the total before paying.

**Is there a noon code for new customers in Saudi Arabia, and what do existing customers get?**

ALC54 is the new-customer entry: 10% cashback listed for the first order only. Existing customers are not left out, because ALC48, YALLA18, AMR52 and PUC4 are all listed for every shopper, and three of them match the same 10% rate. The practical difference is small: a new customer can choose between five codes, a returning one between four. Neither can add a bank-card offer on top, since noon applies one discount per order.

**Do noon Saudi codes work in the app or only on the website?**

Both. Every Saudi code we list is marked for all channels, so saudi-ar on the web and the noon app accept the same codes, and there is no app-only entry. Enter the code in the promo-code box at checkout on either one. The channel that does matter is the country: make sure you are in the Saudi store, since a code shown for the UAE or Kuwait is not recognised here.

**What is the free-delivery minimum at noon Saudi Arabia?**

For ordinary shoppers, none is published. The fee depends on city, delivery option and order time and is shown at checkout before you confirm. The only free-delivery threshold noon publishes for Saudi Arabia is for noon One members, who get free delivery on noon Express orders above SAR 50; the membership costs SAR 29.99 a month after a 7-day trial offered once per local mobile number. Everyone else should read the delivery line at checkout.

**How many days do I have to return an item at noon Saudi Arabia?**

noon does not publish the Saudi return window on the help pages we read on 18 October 2026, which cover fees, cash on delivery, instalments, bank offers and coupons but not returns. We do not borrow the 15 days the UAE and Kuwait stores publish. Before you buy, look for the returnable tag on the product page, keep the original packaging, and ask noon support about the specific item if the window is not shown.

**How much does cash on delivery cost at noon Saudi Arabia?**

SAR 18 per order, and cash on delivery is accepted only for orders up to SAR 6,500. Paying cash also closes two doors: zero-interest bank instalments, which noon says are not available with cash on delivery, and bank-card offers, which need an eligible card at checkout. On a small basket the SAR 18 can be larger than a 10% code, so compare the two before choosing cash.

**Can I pay with Tabby or Tamara at noon Saudi Arabia?**

We cannot confirm it. The Saudi help pages we read do not mention Tabby or Tamara, so our table shows pay-later as not published, even though the UAE store lists both. What noon does publish for Saudi Arabia is zero-interest card instalments with partner banks on orders above SAR 1,000, paid by card rather than cash. If you need pay-later, open the payment step on a test basket and see which options appear before you decide.

**Why was my noon code rejected in Saudi Arabia?**

Check four things. First, that you are in the Saudi store, not uae-en or kuwait-en. Second, whether a bank-card offer or noon credits are already on the order; noon applies one discount, so remove one of them. Third, whether the code is a first-order code, as ALC54 is. Fourth, whether it has ended: none of the Saudi codes carries a published end date, and the listing date is 18 October 2026. If the code was accepted but nothing changed, it is cashback, which arrives after delivery.

**What is the best noon code in Saudi Arabia today?**

ALC48: 10% cashback to noon credits. Evidence: Unverified (18 Oct 2026).

**Is there a noon code for existing customers in Saudi Arabia?**

Yes: ALC48 (10% cashback to noon credits) is listed for new and existing customers.

## What the labels mean

| Checked today | Our own code, confirmed with the affiliate programme on the date shown. |
| Worked in our basket | Applied in a real basket within 21 days; the total dropped and we kept the screenshot. |
| From the store | Published on the brand’s own page, which we link. |
| From the bank | Read on the bank’s own offer page, with the date read. |
| Widely listed | On three or more independent sites within 30 days; not tested by us yet. |
| Unverified | Seen listed, without enough evidence. |
| Expired | Past its stated end date; kept with the date. |
| Rejected | Rejected in our basket test on the date shown. |

[The full method, including the control code we try first](https://arab-coupon.com/en/how-we-check/)

## Other brands with codes in Saudi Arabia

[LE Level Shoes 6 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/sa/codes/level-shoes/)[NA Namshi FIRST · 8 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/sa/codes/namshi/)[MU Mumzworld D360 · 8 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/sa/codes/mumzworld/)[ST Styli SHOP20 · 8 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/sa/codes/styli/)[ME Metro Brazil 3 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/sa/codes/metro-brazil/)[H& H&M 8 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/sa/codes/h-and-m/)[TR Trendyol RDO · 4 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/sa/codes/trendyol/)[FO Foot Locker 6 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/sa/codes/foot-locker/)[MA Max Fashion 6 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/sa/codes/max-fashion/)
[Every code that works in Saudi Arabia today](https://arab-coupon.com/en/sa/)
Sami Abdullah · [editor page](https://arab-coupon.com/en/editors/sami/)
Sami covers the marketplaces, bank-card offers and pay-later plans, and reads the banks’ and stores’ terms line by line before they reach the page.

Source: https://arab-coupon.com/en/sa/codes/noon/
