- [Arab Coupon](https://arab-coupon.com/en/)
- [Oman](https://arab-coupon.com/en/om/)
- noon

November 2026 · 5 offers · 1 bank
# noon promo codes in Oman

noon Oman pairs two official 10% section codes, TECH10 and SPORT10, with two reported 15% codes from one site, ALC3 for everyone and ALC5 for a first order. The thing to watch is electronics returns: noon accepts a device back only sealed and unopened unless it is faulty, so a 10% code on a gadget is not a reason to open it and see.
Every noon coupon, voucher and discount code in Oman below carries a label that says how we know about it, and the date.
Reviewed by [Sami Abdullah](https://arab-coupon.com/en/editors/sami/) Updated 7 Nov 2026

Is there a noon promo code that works in Oman right now?
Yes. A noon promo code works in Oman in November 2026: use TECH10 for 10% off the electronics deals section. Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026. New and existing customers, app and website.
As of 7 Nov 2026, Arab Coupon lists 5 offers for noon in Oman (3 from the store, 2 unverified) and 1 bank with a card offer. Returns within 15 days.

## noon codes and offers in Oman today

### 10% off the electronics deals section From the store

Official code seen on the noon Oman homepage on 18 Oct 2026; for items in that section only, with no cap, minimum or end date published.
New and existing customers App and website Instant discount
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
TECH10

### 10% off sports essentials From the store

Official code on the noon Oman homepage on 18 Oct 2026 for the sports section only, open to all customers on app and web.
New and existing customers App and website Instant discount
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
SPORT10

### Free delivery on your first order in Oman From the store

No code needed; for the first order on a new account per the delivery-fees page, then OMR 3.000 per order.
New customers App and website Delivery offer
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
No code needed

### 15% off for all customers (reported by one site) Unverified

Listed by one independent coupon site for noon Oman on 17 Oct 2026 with no published conditions; not basket-tested by us.
New and existing customers App and website Instant discount
Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
ALC3

### 15% off a first order (reported by one site) Unverified

For new customers on their first order only, per one independent listing on 17 Oct 2026; refused on an account that has bought before, and not basket-tested by us.
New customers App and website Instant discount
Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
ALC5

Order: our own checked codes first, then codes that worked in our basket, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. A code marked “Rejected” failed our own test and stays visible so you can skip it. The labels are explained in [how we check](https://arab-coupon.com/en/how-we-check/).

## Code details

## noon code TECH10: 10% off the electronics deals section

| Value | 10% |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |

Official code seen on the noon Oman homepage on 18 Oct 2026; for items in that section only, with no cap, minimum or end date published.
### How to use TECH10

- Set the country to Oman in the noon app or website.
- Add your items to the basket on the website or in the app; every noon code we track works on both, and none of them is app-only.
- At checkout, before you pick a payment method, type the code into the promo-code box and apply it. An instant code lowers the total in front of you; a cashback code leaves the invoice unchanged.
- Skip the code if you are counting on a bank-card offer or noon credits for the same order: noon applies one discount only, and a code removes the card discount.
- Check that you are in your own country store (saudi-ar, uae-en or kuwait-en, for example); a code published for one store is not accepted in another.
- Cashback from a code is added to your noon credits after the order is delivered, not at payment; follow it on the noon Credits page in your account.

## noon code SPORT10: 10% off sports essentials

| Value | 10% |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |

Official code on the noon Oman homepage on 18 Oct 2026 for the sports section only, open to all customers on app and web.
### How to use SPORT10

- Set the country to Oman in the noon app or website.
- Add your items to the basket on the website or in the app; every noon code we track works on both, and none of them is app-only.
- At checkout, before you pick a payment method, type the code into the promo-code box and apply it. An instant code lowers the total in front of you; a cashback code leaves the invoice unchanged.
- Skip the code if you are counting on a bank-card offer or noon credits for the same order: noon applies one discount only, and a code removes the card discount.
- Check that you are in your own country store (saudi-ar, uae-en or kuwait-en, for example); a code published for one store is not accepted in another.
- Cashback from a code is added to your noon credits after the order is delivered, not at payment; follow it on the noon Credits page in your account.

## noon offer: Free delivery on your first order in Oman

| Value | Delivery offer |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |

No code needed; for the first order on a new account per the delivery-fees page, then OMR 3.000 per order.

## noon code ALC3: 15% off for all customers (reported by one site)

| Value | 15% |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |

Listed by one independent coupon site for noon Oman on 17 Oct 2026 with no published conditions; not basket-tested by us.
### How to use ALC3

- Set the country to Oman in the noon app or website.
- Add your items to the basket on the website or in the app; every noon code we track works on both, and none of them is app-only.
- At checkout, before you pick a payment method, type the code into the promo-code box and apply it. An instant code lowers the total in front of you; a cashback code leaves the invoice unchanged.
- Skip the code if you are counting on a bank-card offer or noon credits for the same order: noon applies one discount only, and a code removes the card discount.
- Check that you are in your own country store (saudi-ar, uae-en or kuwait-en, for example); a code published for one store is not accepted in another.
- Cashback from a code is added to your noon credits after the order is delivered, not at payment; follow it on the noon Credits page in your account.

## noon code ALC5: 15% off a first order (reported by one site)

| Value | 15% |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |

For new customers on their first order only, per one independent listing on 17 Oct 2026; refused on an account that has bought before, and not basket-tested by us.
### How to use ALC5

- Set the country to Oman in the noon app or website.
- Add your items to the basket on the website or in the app; every noon code we track works on both, and none of them is app-only.
- At checkout, before you pick a payment method, type the code into the promo-code box and apply it. An instant code lowers the total in front of you; a cashback code leaves the invoice unchanged.
- Skip the code if you are counting on a bank-card offer or noon credits for the same order: noon applies one discount only, and a code removes the card discount.
- Check that you are in your own country store (saudi-ar, uae-en or kuwait-en, for example); a code published for one store is not accepted in another.
- Cashback from a code is added to your noon credits after the order is delivered, not at payment; follow it on the noon Credits page in your account.

## noon bank-card offers in Oman

Each row was read on the bank’s own offer page on the date shown. A card offer usually applies at payment and rarely combines with a promo code; work out both on your basket and use the bigger one.

| Bank | Card | Offer | Code | Minimum | Max discount | Valid | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| BankDhofar | Credit cards · mastercard | Extra 40% off noon (max OMR 16.000) with BankDhofar Mastercard credit cards | BD40 | OMR 40.000 | OMR 16.000 | Not stated | [Bank page](https://www.noon.com/oman-en/BankDhofar/) 7 Nov 2026 |

## noon codes in Oman: what works and what does not

The official codes on noon Oman, read on 18 October 2026, are TECH10 for 10% off electronics deals and SPORT10 for 10% off sports essentials. Both appear as homepage banners, both are open to all customers on app and web, and noon lists no cap, minimum or end date. Oman is the only one of our four countries where reported codes split by customer type: ALC3 at 15% is listed for everyone, while ALC5 at 15% is listed for a first order only. Both come from one independent listing and neither has been basket-tested by us, so treat them as worth a try, not a given.
For a new customer with a first basket, the order of attempts is clear: ALC5 first, then the official section code, then ALC3. An existing customer should skip ALC5; a first-order code is rejected on an account that has already bought. As everywhere on noon, one code applies per order, a UAE or Saudi code is not guaranteed in Oman, and a section code does nothing for an item outside it. On a OMR 80.000 phone accessory bundle, TECH10 saves OMR 8.000 and a working 15% code saves OMR 12.000.

## Delivery and fees in Oman

noon Oman charges OMR 3.000 for delivery on every order after the first; the first order on a new account ships free, per noon's GCC delivery-fees page as read on 18 October 2026. There is no published free-delivery minimum for Oman, so the charge does not fall away above any basket total. OMR 3.000 is a meaningful amount against a small order and a minor one against a large order, which is why the arithmetic is worth doing. A OMR 15.000 basket with a 10% code saves OMR 1.500 and still pays OMR 3.000 to arrive, so the code recovers half the fee; a OMR 60.000 basket with the same code saves OMR 6.000 and the fee is covered twice over.
The first-order free delivery is worth OMR 3.000 flat, so the way to use it is to make that first order a complete one rather than a test purchase. Delivery charges are not refunded once an order is delivered, even when an item goes back, and noon does not publish a separate figure for a COD fee in Oman, so read the checkout summary for any extra line before confirming.

## Returns and exchanges in Oman

Returnable items on noon Oman can be returned within 15 days of delivery. The rule that bites hardest here is for electronics: a device must come back sealed and unopened, and noon rejects an opened one unless it is faulty. If you are buying a phone, a laptop or headphones and there is any chance you will send it back, leave the seal alone until you are sure. Groceries are non-returnable under the GCC return policy that noon applies in Oman, and the product page marks other excluded items, so read it before you order. Whether the return shipment is free is not published for Oman in what we read.
Refunds depend on how you paid. A cash-on-delivery refund arrives as noon credits and can be transferred to a bank account only once the balance exceeds OMR 10.000. A card refund appears as credits for about 24 hours and then returns to the card within roughly 14 days, the exact timing set by your bank. Shipping fees are not refunded after delivery. noon does not publish an exchange flow for Oman; the practical path is a return and a new order.

## Paying in Oman: cash on delivery, pay-later and cards

noon Oman accepts Visa, Mastercard and American Express, cash on delivery, and the noon wallet, according to noon's GCC payment page. Cash on delivery is available; the COD fee amount is not published for Oman in the pages we read, so look for it at checkout. Tabby and Tamara are not listed for Oman in our facts, Apple Pay is not mentioned, and the OmanNet debit network is not named, so pay-later and local-card options are not published rather than confirmed.
Payment method determines the refund route and that matters more in Oman than the fee does: a card refund comes back to the card within about two weeks, while a cash refund sits as noon credits and only becomes a bank transfer above OMR 10.000. For an item costing OMR 9.000 that you might return, paying cash means the refund stays inside noon as credit. Bank-card offers at noon, where they exist, are applied at payment rather than through the code field and follow the one-discount-per-order rule, so a card offer and a code do not combine. The bank-offer table on this page lists the current ones for Oman; weigh them against the best code for your item.

## noon in Oman: delivery, returns and payment at a glance

| Free delivery from | Not published |
| Delivery fee below that | OMR 3.000 |
| Return window | 15 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery | OMR 3.000 per order after the first; the first order on a new account is free (read 18 Oct 2026). |
| Free-delivery minimum | Not published for Oman. |
| Returns | 15 days from delivery; electronics accepted only sealed unless faulty, groceries non-returnable. |
| Payment methods | Visa, Mastercard, American Express, cash on delivery and the noon wallet; Tabby, Tamara and OmanNet not listed. |
| Cash refunds | noon credits, transferable to a bank only above OMR 10.000. |
| Card refunds | Credits for about 24 hours, then back to the card within roughly 14 days depending on the bank. |

Read from noon’s own Oman pages on 18 Oct 2026. [Official store page](https://www.noon.com/oman-en/)

## noon in the other countries

| Country | Live | Top code | Bank offers | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Saudi Arabia](https://arab-coupon.com/en/sa/codes/noon/) | 6 | – | 1 | – | – | Yes |
| [the UAE](https://arab-coupon.com/en/ae/codes/noon/) | 6 | APPLIANCE10 | 4 | – | 15 | Yes |
| [Kuwait](https://arab-coupon.com/en/kw/codes/noon/) | 7 | EXTRA20 | 0 | – | 15 | Yes |
| [Qatar](https://arab-coupon.com/en/qa/codes/noon/) | 6 | EXTRA20 | 0 | – | 15 | Yes |
| [Bahrain](https://arab-coupon.com/en/bh/codes/noon/) | 5 | TECH10 | 0 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Oman | 5 | TECH10 | 1 | – | 15 | Yes |
| [Egypt](https://arab-coupon.com/en/eg/codes/noon/) | 5 | – | 5 | – | 15 | Yes |

Counted on the day the page was rendered.
[noon across all countries, compared](https://arab-coupon.com/en/codes/noon/)

## Before you order from noon in Oman

- On a first order try ALC5 before anything else; it is the only code in Oman listed specifically for new customers, at a reported 15%.
- Do not break the seal on a device you might return; noon Oman takes electronics back only unopened unless they are faulty.
- A 10% code recovers the OMR 3.000 delivery fee only on a basket of OMR 30.000 or more; under that, fill the basket first.
- Pay by card when a return is possible: a cash refund becomes noon credits and reaches a bank only above OMR 10.000.
- Leave groceries out of a return plan; the GCC policy noon applies in Oman makes them non-returnable.

## Questions shoppers ask

**What is the best noon code in Oman right now?**

For an item in electronics deals, TECH10 at 10%; for sports essentials, SPORT10 at 10%. Both are official and were on the Oman homepage on 18 October 2026 with no end date. The higher numbers, ALC3 and ALC5 at 15%, come from one independent listing and have not been basket-tested by us; ALC5 is for a first order only. Try the official section code for your item, then a reported one if the item sits outside both sections.

**What does a new customer get on noon Oman that an existing one does not?**

New customers in Oman have two things others do not: free delivery on the first order, worth OMR 3.000 with no code, and ALC5, a reported 15% code listed for a first order only. Existing customers can use TECH10, SPORT10 and ALC3, all open to everyone, but ALC5 will be refused on an account that has ordered before. There is no official new-customer code from noon itself on the Oman pages we read.

**Do the Oman codes work in the app as well as on the site?**

All five Oman entries in our list are marked for both app and web, and none is restricted to a single channel. The official banners sit on the Oman homepage, which the app reproduces, and the code field is at checkout in both. If a code is refused in one channel and accepted in the other, the cause is almost always the item or the account rather than the device you are using.

**Is there a free-delivery threshold on noon Oman?**

noon does not publish one for Oman. Delivery is OMR 3.000 on every order after the first, regardless of basket size, and only the first order on a new account ships free. So a OMR 10.000 order and a OMR 200.000 order pay the same OMR 3.000. The way to reduce the fee per item is simply to place fewer, fuller orders; there is no threshold to aim for.

**What are the return conditions on noon Oman?**

Returnable items have 15 days from delivery. Electronics are accepted only sealed and unopened unless faulty, and groceries cannot be returned at all under the GCC policy. Whether the return shipment is free is not published for Oman. A cash-on-delivery refund becomes noon credits, transferable to a bank only above OMR 10.000; a card refund shows as credits for about 24 hours and reaches the card within roughly 14 days. Delivery fees are not refunded.

**Can I pay cash on delivery on noon Oman?**

Yes. Cash on delivery is listed for Oman alongside Visa, Mastercard, American Express and the noon wallet. The COD fee amount is not published for Oman in the pages we read, so check the checkout summary. The practical catch is the refund: cash orders are refunded as noon credits and can be moved to a bank only when the balance exceeds OMR 10.000, which for most single items means the money stays as store credit.

**Is Tabby or Tamara available on noon Oman?**

Neither is listed for Oman in the facts we hold, Apple Pay is not mentioned, and OmanNet is not named. The payment page we read lists cards, cash on delivery and the noon wallet. Treat pay-later as not published and confirm at checkout if you need it. Bank-card instalment or discount offers current for Oman appear in the bank-offer table on this page; they are applied at payment and do not stack with a code.

**Why was my code rejected on noon Oman?**

Check four things. Is the item inside the code's section? TECH10 and SPORT10 cover one section each. Is the account new? ALC5 is for a first order and fails on any other. Is another discount already applied? noon allows one per order. Did the code come from the UAE or Saudi store? Oman has its own. If all four pass and a reported code still fails, it has probably lapsed; fall back to the official section code.

**What is the best noon code in Oman today?**

TECH10: 10% off the electronics deals section. Evidence: From the store (18 Oct 2026).

**Is there a noon code for existing customers in Oman?**

Yes: TECH10 (10% off the electronics deals section) is listed for new and existing customers.

## What the labels mean

| Checked today | Our own code, confirmed with the affiliate programme on the date shown. |
| Worked in our basket | Applied in a real basket within 21 days; the total dropped and we kept the screenshot. |
| From the store | Published on the brand’s own page, which we link. |
| From the bank | Read on the bank’s own offer page, with the date read. |
| Widely listed | On three or more independent sites within 30 days; not tested by us yet. |
| Unverified | Seen listed, without enough evidence. |
| Expired | Past its stated end date; kept with the date. |
| Rejected | Rejected in our basket test on the date shown. |

[The full method, including the control code we try first](https://arab-coupon.com/en/how-we-check/)

## Other brands with codes in Oman

[LE Level Shoes 2 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/om/codes/level-shoes/)[NA Namshi 2 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/om/codes/namshi/)[MU Mumzworld 4 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/om/codes/mumzworld/)[ST Styli SHOP · 2 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/om/codes/styli/)[MA Max Fashion 3 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/om/codes/max-fashion/)
[Every code that works in Oman today](https://arab-coupon.com/en/om/)
Sami Abdullah · [editor page](https://arab-coupon.com/en/editors/sami/)
Sami covers the marketplaces, bank-card offers and pay-later plans, and reads the banks’ and stores’ terms line by line before they reach the page.

Source: https://arab-coupon.com/en/om/codes/noon/
