- [Arab Coupon](https://arab-coupon.com/en/)
- [Oman](https://arab-coupon.com/en/om/)
- Namshi

November 2026 · 2 offers
# Namshi promo codes in Oman

Oman has no official Namshi code: the FIRST terms list mobile numbers from the UAE, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain and Egypt, not Oman, so the only code in our file is the reported CAD1 at 20% at most. The number to watch is OMR 35.000, the free-delivery bar, with USD 8 charged on anything under it and no cash on delivery at present.
Every Namshi coupon, voucher and discount code in Oman below carries a label that says how we know about it, and the date.
Reviewed by [Reem Al-Harbi](https://arab-coupon.com/en/editors/reem/) Updated 7 Nov 2026

Is there a Namshi promo code that works in Oman right now?
No code confirmed by us in Oman in November 2026, but Namshi’s own offer applies without one: Free delivery on orders of OMR 35.000 or more. Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026. The most widely listed code is CAD1 (20% off at most, as listed), seen listed 18 oct 2026, without enough evidence yet.
As of 7 Nov 2026, Arab Coupon lists 2 offers for Namshi in Oman (1 from the store, 1 unverified). Free delivery from OMR 35.000. Returns within 14 days.

## Namshi codes and offers in Oman today

### Free delivery on orders of OMR 35.000 or more From the store

Orders under OMR 35.000 pay a USD 8 delivery fee.
New and existing customers App and website Delivery offer min order OMR 35.000
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
No code needed

### 20% off at most, as listed Unverified

Reported by one site for Oman; no cap or minimum stated, untested.
New and existing customers App and website Instant discount
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
CAD1

Order: our own checked codes first, then codes that worked in our basket, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. A code marked “Rejected” failed our own test and stays visible so you can skip it. The labels are explained in [how we check](https://arab-coupon.com/en/how-we-check/).

## Code details

## Namshi offer: Free delivery on orders of OMR 35.000 or more

| Value | Delivery offer |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | OMR 35.000 |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |

Orders under OMR 35.000 pay a USD 8 delivery fee.

## Namshi code CAD1: 20% off at most, as listed

| Value | 20% |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |

Reported by one site for Oman; no cap or minimum stated, untested.
### How to use CAD1

- Set the country to Oman in the Namshi app or website.
- Add items to the basket in the Namshi app or on namshi.com. For the official FIRST code use the app, since it does not work on the website.
- Go to the checkout page and open the code field before choosing a payment method; the facts we read do not name the field, and it appears in the order summary.
- Type the code exactly and apply it, then check that the total has changed. FIRST applies to discountable items only and needs a confirmed mobile number on the account and a subtotal equal to AED 100 or more.
- An instant code lowers the total on the spot. A cashback code leaves the bill unchanged; the value is added to the noon Wallet 14 days after delivery according to the Saudi facts, and it cannot be moved to a bank.
- Namshi takes one code per order, and in the UAE the FAB Rewards Indulge card offer cannot be combined with any code, so pick whichever saves more on your basket before paying.

## Namshi codes in Oman: what works and what does not

Omani shoppers are outside Namshi's one official promotion. FIRST requires a confirmed mobile number from the UAE, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain or Egypt, and Oman is not among them, so an account with an Omani number sees the code rejected whatever the basket. The help pages we read on 18 October 2026 publish no substitute for Oman.
That leaves CAD1, a reported code listed by one site at 20% at most, with no cap, minimum or exclusions stated for Oman and no basket test recorded. On an OMR 40.000 basket the listed rate would be OMR 8.000 off if it applies; in Saudi Arabia the same code is listed with a SAR 50 cap, so a cap in Oman would not be surprising. No cashback code is listed for Oman, so there is no noon Wallet credit to think about. The dependable saving is free delivery from OMR 35.000, which spares the USD 8 fee; on a small basket that is worth more than a code that may not work. Read the seen date on the CAD1 entry before typing it, treat a rejection as the likely outcome, and do not build your basket around its discount.

## Delivery and fees in Oman

Free delivery in Oman starts at OMR 35.000. Under that, Namshi charges USD 8, a dollar fee converted to rials by your card issuer, so the exact rial figure and any conversion charge come from your bank rather than from Namshi. The facts we read do not state the rate used.
No express options are published for Oman in the help pages read on 18 October 2026, and standard delivery times are not given either, so the only delivery decision is whether to clear the OMR 35.000 bar. An OMR 31.000 basket pays USD 8; an OMR 36.000 basket pays nothing for delivery. Grouping purchases into one order, or adding a small item, is usually cheaper than the fee. Cash on delivery is not currently offered for Oman, so the fee is charged to your card or Apple Pay with the order. If CAD1 is accepted and pulls a basket under the bar, re-check the delivery line before confirming; the facts do not say whether the bar is judged before or after discounts. Unlike Saudi Arabia and the UAE there is no local-currency fee to compare here; the charge is the same whatever the basket size under the bar.

## Returns and exchanges in Oman

Eligible items can be returned within 14 days of delivery, and the Oman facts allow one size exchange. Beauty products cannot be returned, so shade and fragrance choices are final at purchase. Whether pickup is free and how long a refund takes are not published for Oman in the facts we read, so budget for both as unknowns.
Because Oman orders are prepaid, a refund goes back to the card or Apple Pay you used. The single size exchange is worth planning around: it avoids a refund cycle when a size is wrong, but it is one exchange only, so check the size chart before picking the replacement. Count the 14 days from the delivery date. Keep tags attached and packaging intact, and confirm the item is marked eligible in the app before sending it back. With no cashback code listed for Oman there is no wallet credit to recalculate after a return, and with no official code a return does not use up a one-time promotion. If you return one piece from an order that only just cleared the bar, the facts do not say whether a delivery fee is applied after the fact.

## Paying in Oman: cash on delivery, pay-later and cards

Namshi's payment page says cash on delivery is not currently available in Oman, so every order is paid at checkout. Apple Pay is confirmed for Oman on supported devices, and cards are accepted. Tabby and Tamara are not mentioned for Oman in the facts we read on 18 October 2026, so pay-later is unpublished here, and no local debit network is named.
The practical consequence is that CAD1, the only code listed for Oman, can only be tried by someone paying in full by card or Apple Pay. The USD 8 fee on orders under OMR 35.000 is charged in dollars, so the rial amount follows your issuer's rate. If a code is refused with Apple Pay, switching to a card isolates whether the method or the code is the cause. Refunds return to the original payment method. Bank-card offers for Oman, if any exist, appear in the table on this page, generated from a separate data set; the facts we read list none for Namshi in Oman. Without cash on delivery there is no option to inspect before paying, which makes the 14-day return window the safety net in Oman.

## Namshi in Oman: delivery, returns and payment at a glance

| Free delivery from | OMR 35.000 |
| Delivery fee below that | Not published |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | No |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | Yes |
| Delivery | Free from OMR 35.000; USD 8 below that |
| Cash on delivery | Not currently available in Oman per the payment page |
| Apple Pay | Available in Oman on supported devices |
| Returns | 14 days from delivery; one size exchange; beauty products excluded |
| Official code | None: the FIRST phone list does not include Oman |

Read from Namshi’s own Oman pages on 18 Oct 2026. [Official store page](https://www.namshi.com/oman-ar/)

## Namshi in the other countries

| Country | Live | Top code | Bank offers | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Saudi Arabia](https://arab-coupon.com/en/sa/codes/namshi/) | 8 | FIRST | 1 | SAR 200 | 14 | Yes |
| [the UAE](https://arab-coupon.com/en/ae/codes/namshi/) | 7 | FIRST | 0 | AED 150 | 14 | Yes |
| [Kuwait](https://arab-coupon.com/en/kw/codes/namshi/) | 6 | FIRST | 0 | KWD 30.000 | 14 | No |
| [Qatar](https://arab-coupon.com/en/qa/codes/namshi/) | 2 | – | 0 | QAR 350 | 14 | No |
| [Bahrain](https://arab-coupon.com/en/bh/codes/namshi/) | 3 | FIRST | 0 | BHD 35.000 | 14 | No |
| Oman | 2 | – | 0 | OMR 35.000 | 14 | No |

Counted on the day the page was rendered.
[Namshi across all countries, compared](https://arab-coupon.com/en/codes/namshi/)

## Before you order from Namshi in Oman

- Do not count on FIRST in Oman; its terms list the UAE, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain and Egypt, and an Omani number is rejected.
- CAD1 is the only code listed for Oman, by one site at 20% at most and untested; check its seen date and be ready to pay full price.
- An OMR 33.000 basket pays USD 8 delivery; OMR 2.000 more makes it free, and the fee is charged in dollars at your card's rate.
- Have a card or Apple Pay ready; cash on delivery is not currently offered for Oman.
- Beauty products cannot be returned and the size exchange is once within 14 days, so check the shade and the size chart before ordering.

## Questions shoppers ask

**Which Namshi code is the best choice in Oman right now?**

Only one code is listed for Oman: CAD1, reported by a single independent site at 20% at most, with no cap or minimum stated, seen on 18 October 2026 and not basket-tested. The official FIRST code does not accept Omani numbers. The guaranteed saving in Oman is free delivery from OMR 35.000; everything else is a possibility, not a promise.

**Is there a difference between new and existing customers in Oman?**

Not in practice. The only code that singles out new customers, FIRST, does not accept Omani numbers, so there is no first-order advantage here. CAD1 is listed for all customers with no higher rate for new ones in the Oman listing, unlike what one site lists for the same code in Saudi Arabia. New and existing shoppers face the same options: CAD1 if it works, and free delivery from OMR 35.000.

**Does CAD1 work in the app and on the website in Oman?**

The listing does not restrict it to a channel, so it covers both the app and the website, but it has not been basket-tested in either. If it is refused on the website, try it in the app before deciding it has expired. Either way the order is paid by card or Apple Pay, since cash on delivery is not currently available for Oman, and the USD 8 fee on a basket under OMR 35.000 is charged with the order.

**What is the free-delivery minimum for Oman?**

OMR 35.000. Smaller orders pay USD 8, set in dollars and converted to rials by your card issuer. The help pages read on 18 October 2026 list no express options for Oman and no standard delivery times. If your basket is OMR 33.000, adding OMR 2.000 makes delivery free and usually costs you less than the fee.

**How do returns work in Oman?**

Eligible items can be returned within 14 days of delivery, with one size exchange. Beauty products cannot be returned. Whether pickup is free and how long the refund takes are not published for Oman in the facts we read. Refunds go back to the card or Apple Pay you paid with, since all Oman orders are prepaid. Keep tags and packaging intact and count the days from the delivery date.

**Is cash on delivery available in Oman?**

Not at present. Namshi's payment page says cash on delivery is not currently available in Oman, so orders are paid by card or Apple Pay on supported devices. The USD 8 delivery fee on orders under OMR 35.000 is charged with the order, and there is no way to inspect an item before paying, so the 14-day return window is the fallback.

**Are Tabby or Tamara available in Oman?**

Not published. The facts we read on 18 October 2026 confirm Apple Pay and cards for Oman and do not mention Tabby or Tamara, so we neither confirm nor rule them out; if one appears at checkout it is newer than our facts. This differs from Saudi Arabia and the UAE, where both are accepted, and no bank offer is listed for Namshi in Oman in what we read.

**Why was my code rejected in Oman?**

If it was FIRST, the cause is the phone number: its terms accept UAE, Saudi, Kuwaiti, Bahraini and Egyptian numbers only, and an Omani number is rejected whatever the basket. If it was CAD1, it may have expired or never applied in Oman, since it is reported by one site and not basket-tested; try it in the app if it fails on the website, and make sure no other code is entered, because an order takes one code.

**What is the best Namshi code in Oman today?**

CAD1: 20% off at most, as listed. Evidence: Unverified (18 Oct 2026).

**Is there a Namshi code for existing customers in Oman?**

Yes: CAD1 (20% off at most, as listed) is listed for new and existing customers.

## What the labels mean

| Checked today | Our own code, confirmed with the affiliate programme on the date shown. |
| Worked in our basket | Applied in a real basket within 21 days; the total dropped and we kept the screenshot. |
| From the store | Published on the brand’s own page, which we link. |
| From the bank | Read on the bank’s own offer page, with the date read. |
| Widely listed | On three or more independent sites within 30 days; not tested by us yet. |
| Unverified | Seen listed, without enough evidence. |
| Expired | Past its stated end date; kept with the date. |
| Rejected | Rejected in our basket test on the date shown. |

[The full method, including the control code we try first](https://arab-coupon.com/en/how-we-check/)

## Other brands with codes in Oman

[NO noon TECH10 · 5 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/om/codes/noon/)[LE Level Shoes 2 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/om/codes/level-shoes/)[MU Mumzworld 4 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/om/codes/mumzworld/)[ST Styli SHOP · 2 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/om/codes/styli/)[MA Max Fashion 3 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/om/codes/max-fashion/)
[Every code that works in Oman today](https://arab-coupon.com/en/om/)
Reem Al-Harbi · [editor page](https://arab-coupon.com/en/editors/reem/)
Reem follows the Gulf fashion and shoe stores: code conditions, country differences, and the return policies that decide whether a discount is worth the order.

Source: https://arab-coupon.com/en/om/codes/namshi/
