- [Arab Coupon](https://arab-coupon.com/en/)
- [Kuwait](https://arab-coupon.com/en/kw/)
- Namshi

November 2026 · 6 offers
# Namshi promo codes in Kuwait

Kuwait has six Namshi entries: the official FIRST code for a first app order with a confirmed Kuwaiti number, free delivery from KWD 30.000, and four reported codes that include CAE at 15% and AC145, a 5% cashback capped at KWD 2.000. The thing to watch is payment: Namshi's payment page lists no cash on delivery for Kuwait, so you need a card, Apple Pay or Namshi credit before any code is worth anything.
Every Namshi coupon, voucher and discount code in Kuwait below carries a label that says how we know about it, and the date.
Reviewed by [Reem Al-Harbi](https://arab-coupon.com/en/editors/reem/) Updated 7 Nov 2026

Is there a Namshi promo code that works in Kuwait right now?
Yes. A Namshi promo code works in Kuwait in November 2026: use FIRST for 20% off a first app order. Published by the store itself, seen 17 Oct 2026. New customers, app only.
As of 7 Nov 2026, Arab Coupon lists 6 offers for Namshi in Kuwait (2 from the store, 4 unverified). Free delivery from KWD 30.000. Returns within 14 days.

## Namshi codes and offers in Kuwait today

### 20% off a first app order From the store

New customers, once, app only, on discountable items, minimum equal to AED 100 and a confirmed Kuwaiti mobile number; no cap stated for Kuwait.
New customers App only Instant discount
Published by the store itself, seen 17 Oct 2026
FIRST

### Free delivery on orders of KWD 30.000 or more From the store

Orders under KWD 30.000 pay a USD 8 delivery fee.
New and existing customers App and website Delivery offer min order KWD 30.000
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
No code needed

### 20% off with a cap Unverified

Reported for Kuwait; the listing mentions a cap but does not state its value, untested.
New and existing customers App and website Instant discount
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
ALM154

### 20% off at most, as listed Unverified

Reported by one site for Kuwait; no cap or minimum stated, untested.
New and existing customers App and website Instant discount
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
CAD1

### Extra 15% off Unverified

Reported by one Kuwaiti listing; no cap, minimum or exclusions stated, untested.
New and existing customers App and website Instant discount
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
CAE

### 5% cashback, max KWD 2.000 Unverified

Reported; wallet credit after delivery rather than a discount on the bill.
New and existing customers App and website Cashback (credited after delivery) max KWD 2.000
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
AC145

Order: our own checked codes first, then codes that worked in our basket, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. A code marked “Rejected” failed our own test and stays visible so you can skip it. The labels are explained in [how we check](https://arab-coupon.com/en/how-we-check/).

## Code details

## Namshi code FIRST: 20% off a first app order

| Value | 20% |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 17 Oct 2026 |

New customers, once, app only, on discountable items, minimum equal to AED 100 and a confirmed Kuwaiti mobile number; no cap stated for Kuwait.
### How to use FIRST

- Set the country to Kuwait in the Namshi app.
- Add items to the basket in the Namshi app or on namshi.com. For the official FIRST code use the app, since it does not work on the website.
- Go to the checkout page and open the code field before choosing a payment method; the facts we read do not name the field, and it appears in the order summary.
- Type the code exactly and apply it, then check that the total has changed. FIRST applies to discountable items only and needs a confirmed mobile number on the account and a subtotal equal to AED 100 or more.
- An instant code lowers the total on the spot. A cashback code leaves the bill unchanged; the value is added to the noon Wallet 14 days after delivery according to the Saudi facts, and it cannot be moved to a bank.
- Namshi takes one code per order, and in the UAE the FAB Rewards Indulge card offer cannot be combined with any code, so pick whichever saves more on your basket before paying.

## Namshi offer: Free delivery on orders of KWD 30.000 or more

| Value | Delivery offer |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | KWD 30.000 |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |

Orders under KWD 30.000 pay a USD 8 delivery fee.

## Namshi code ALM154: 20% off with a cap

| Value | 20% |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |

Reported for Kuwait; the listing mentions a cap but does not state its value, untested.
### How to use ALM154

- Set the country to Kuwait in the Namshi app or website.
- Add items to the basket in the Namshi app or on namshi.com. For the official FIRST code use the app, since it does not work on the website.
- Go to the checkout page and open the code field before choosing a payment method; the facts we read do not name the field, and it appears in the order summary.
- Type the code exactly and apply it, then check that the total has changed. FIRST applies to discountable items only and needs a confirmed mobile number on the account and a subtotal equal to AED 100 or more.
- An instant code lowers the total on the spot. A cashback code leaves the bill unchanged; the value is added to the noon Wallet 14 days after delivery according to the Saudi facts, and it cannot be moved to a bank.
- Namshi takes one code per order, and in the UAE the FAB Rewards Indulge card offer cannot be combined with any code, so pick whichever saves more on your basket before paying.

## Namshi code CAD1: 20% off at most, as listed

| Value | 20% |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |

Reported by one site for Kuwait; no cap or minimum stated, untested.
### How to use CAD1

- Set the country to Kuwait in the Namshi app or website.
- Add items to the basket in the Namshi app or on namshi.com. For the official FIRST code use the app, since it does not work on the website.
- Go to the checkout page and open the code field before choosing a payment method; the facts we read do not name the field, and it appears in the order summary.
- Type the code exactly and apply it, then check that the total has changed. FIRST applies to discountable items only and needs a confirmed mobile number on the account and a subtotal equal to AED 100 or more.
- An instant code lowers the total on the spot. A cashback code leaves the bill unchanged; the value is added to the noon Wallet 14 days after delivery according to the Saudi facts, and it cannot be moved to a bank.
- Namshi takes one code per order, and in the UAE the FAB Rewards Indulge card offer cannot be combined with any code, so pick whichever saves more on your basket before paying.

## Namshi code CAE: Extra 15% off

| Value | 15% |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |

Reported by one Kuwaiti listing; no cap, minimum or exclusions stated, untested.
### How to use CAE

- Set the country to Kuwait in the Namshi app or website.
- Add items to the basket in the Namshi app or on namshi.com. For the official FIRST code use the app, since it does not work on the website.
- Go to the checkout page and open the code field before choosing a payment method; the facts we read do not name the field, and it appears in the order summary.
- Type the code exactly and apply it, then check that the total has changed. FIRST applies to discountable items only and needs a confirmed mobile number on the account and a subtotal equal to AED 100 or more.
- An instant code lowers the total on the spot. A cashback code leaves the bill unchanged; the value is added to the noon Wallet 14 days after delivery according to the Saudi facts, and it cannot be moved to a bank.
- Namshi takes one code per order, and in the UAE the FAB Rewards Indulge card offer cannot be combined with any code, so pick whichever saves more on your basket before paying.

## Namshi code AC145: 5% cashback, max KWD 2.000

| Value | 5% |
| Maximum discount | KWD 2.000 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Cashback (credited after delivery) |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |

Reported; wallet credit after delivery rather than a discount on the bill.

The saving grows with the basket until it reaches the KWD 2.000 cap, at a basket of about KWD 40.000.
### How to use AC145

- Set the country to Kuwait in the Namshi app or website.
- Add items to the basket in the Namshi app or on namshi.com. For the official FIRST code use the app, since it does not work on the website.
- Go to the checkout page and open the code field before choosing a payment method; the facts we read do not name the field, and it appears in the order summary.
- Type the code exactly and apply it, then check that the total has changed. FIRST applies to discountable items only and needs a confirmed mobile number on the account and a subtotal equal to AED 100 or more.
- An instant code lowers the total on the spot. A cashback code leaves the bill unchanged; the value is added to the noon Wallet 14 days after delivery according to the Saudi facts, and it cannot be moved to a bank.
- Namshi takes one code per order, and in the UAE the FAB Rewards Indulge card offer cannot be combined with any code, so pick whichever saves more on your basket before paying.

## Namshi codes in Kuwait: what works and what does not

Kuwait is on the list of countries whose confirmed mobile numbers qualify for FIRST, Namshi's one official code. It takes 20% off a first order placed in the app, once per account, on discountable items, with a minimum equal to AED 100; the Kuwait listing does not state a cap, so we do not assume the AED 75 or SAR 75 figure applies here. After use, the address and phone on the account are locked.
The four reported codes, each seen on one site on 18 October 2026 and none basket-tested, vary more than usual. CAE is listed as an extra 15% with no cap or minimum. ALM154 is listed at 20% with a cap whose value the Kuwait listing does not give. CAD1 is listed at 20% at most. AC145 is a 5% cashback capped at KWD 2.000, credited to the noon Wallet after delivery rather than deducted. On a KWD 40.000 basket those read as KWD 6.000 for CAE, KWD 8.000 for FIRST on a first order if no cap bites, an unknown amount for ALM154, and KWD 2.000 of later wallet credit for AC145. Treat the instant codes as claims to be tested, not promises.

## Delivery and fees in Kuwait

Free delivery starts at KWD 30.000, and orders under that pay a flat fee that Namshi sets in dollars: USD 8. Because the fee is in a foreign currency, the dinar figure shown at checkout can differ slightly from day to day, and a card issuer may add its own conversion charge; the facts we read do not say which rate Namshi uses.
The help pages read on 18 October 2026 give no express options for Kuwait, so same-day or next-day delivery is not published here, unlike Saudi Arabia and the UAE. That leaves one lever: the KWD 30.000 bar. A KWD 26.000 basket pays USD 8, and a small addition that lifts it past KWD 30.000 removes the fee entirely. Because there is no cash on delivery for Kuwait at present, the delivery fee is charged with the order to your card or Apple Pay, not at the door. If a code brings a basket close to the bar, re-check the delivery line before confirming; the facts do not say whether the bar is measured before or after the discount.

## Returns and exchanges in Kuwait

Eligible items can be returned within 14 days of delivery. The Kuwait facts we read say nothing beyond that: no stated number of size exchanges, no statement on free pickup, no refund timing. Namshi's return policy is a single document for all six countries, and in the Saudi and UAE facts it lists beauty products as non-returnable, so expect the same category rule to apply in Kuwait even though the Kuwait rows do not repeat it.
Payment shapes the return here more than elsewhere. Every Kuwait order is prepaid by card, Apple Pay or Namshi credit, so a refund goes back along one of those routes rather than into a cash settlement at the door. If you used AC145, the cashback credit is tied to the items you keep. The 14 days count from the delivery date, so a parcel that arrives late does not shorten your window. Keep the tags on and the packaging intact, and check the item's eligibility in the app before you ship it back, since 'eligible items' is the policy's own qualifier. The facts mention no exchange fee, but they do not rule one out either.

## Paying in Kuwait: cash on delivery, pay-later and cards

Namshi's payment page lists three ways to pay for a Kuwait order: credit and debit cards, Apple Pay, and Namshi credit. Cash on delivery is described as not currently available in Kuwait, and the page does not mention Tabby or Tamara, so pay-later is unpublished here rather than confirmed; if it appears at checkout, it is newer than the facts we read on 18 October 2026.
The practical effect is that every code in Kuwait is used with a card or Apple Pay, and the USD 8 delivery fee on small orders is converted to dinars by your bank. The payment page we read does not name a local debit network, so we do not claim one is accepted. Cashback from AC145 goes to the noon Wallet; it cannot be moved to a bank and is spent on a later order. Apple Pay is confirmed for Kuwait on supported devices. If a code is refused with one payment method, switching to a card is the quickest way to tell whether the code or the method is the cause. Namshi credit, when you hold any, appears as its own payment method on the same page.

## Namshi in Kuwait: delivery, returns and payment at a glance

| Free delivery from | KWD 30.000 |
| Delivery fee below that | Not published |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | No |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | Yes |
| Delivery | Free from KWD 30.000; USD 8 below that |
| Cash on delivery | Not currently available in Kuwait per the payment page |
| Payment methods | Credit and debit cards, Apple Pay, Namshi credit |
| Returns | 14 days from delivery for eligible items |
| Official code | FIRST accepts a confirmed Kuwaiti number on a first app order; no cap stated for Kuwait |

Read from Namshi’s own Kuwait pages on 18 Oct 2026. [Official store page](https://www.namshi.com/kuwait-ar/)

## Namshi in the other countries

| Country | Live | Top code | Bank offers | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Saudi Arabia](https://arab-coupon.com/en/sa/codes/namshi/) | 8 | FIRST | 1 | SAR 200 | 14 | Yes |
| [the UAE](https://arab-coupon.com/en/ae/codes/namshi/) | 7 | FIRST | 0 | AED 150 | 14 | Yes |
| Kuwait | 6 | FIRST | 0 | KWD 30.000 | 14 | No |
| [Qatar](https://arab-coupon.com/en/qa/codes/namshi/) | 2 | – | 0 | QAR 350 | 14 | No |
| [Bahrain](https://arab-coupon.com/en/bh/codes/namshi/) | 3 | FIRST | 0 | BHD 35.000 | 14 | No |
| [Oman](https://arab-coupon.com/en/om/codes/namshi/) | 2 | – | 0 | OMR 35.000 | 14 | No |

Counted on the day the page was rendered.
[Namshi across all countries, compared](https://arab-coupon.com/en/codes/namshi/)

## Before you order from Namshi in Kuwait

- Add a card or Apple Pay to your account before you shop; cash on delivery is not offered for Kuwait, so a code is useless without a way to prepay.
- FIRST needs a confirmed Kuwaiti number and a first app order of at least the equivalent of AED 100; the Kuwait listing states no cap, so do not assume one.
- AC145 is 5% cashback capped at KWD 2.000 and does not reduce the bill; on a KWD 40.000 basket, the listed 15% of CAE would be KWD 6.000 off right away instead.
- A KWD 27.000 basket pays USD 8 delivery; lift it past KWD 30.000 and the fee disappears, which is usually cheaper than paying it.
- The delivery fee is set in dollars, so expect the dinar figure and any conversion charge to come from your card issuer, not from Namshi.

## Questions shoppers ask

**Which Namshi code is the best choice in Kuwait right now?**

For a first app order with a confirmed Kuwaiti number, FIRST is the only code Namshi publishes: 20% on discountable items with a minimum equal to AED 100, and the Kuwait listing states no cap. For later orders, CAE is listed as an extra 15%, CAD1 at 20% at most and ALM154 at 20% with an unstated cap, all reported by one site each on 18 October 2026 and none basket-tested. AC145 is cashback, not a discount.

**Do the codes differ between new and existing customers in Kuwait?**

Only FIRST makes the distinction: it is for the first order on an account, placed in the app, once, with the address and phone locked afterwards. CAE, ALM154, CAD1 and AC145 are listed for all customers with no higher rate for new ones, unlike the Saudi listing of CAD1. So if your account has ordered before, the comparison is between the three instant codes and the cashback code, all of them untested.

**Do the codes work in the app and on the website in Kuwait?**

FIRST works in the app only, under Namshi's terms, and a website order is rejected. The four reported codes are listed for both channels with no restriction in the facts we read. Either way, Kuwait orders are paid by card, Apple Pay or Namshi credit, since cash on delivery is not currently available, so the channel does not change how you pay. If a reported code fails on the website, try it in the app.

**What is the free-delivery minimum for Kuwait?**

KWD 30.000. Smaller orders pay USD 8, a fee set in dollars that your card issuer converts to dinars at its own rate. The help pages we read on 18 October 2026 list no express options for Kuwait and no standard delivery times. If your basket is close to the bar, adding a small item is usually cheaper than the fee.

**How do returns work in Kuwait?**

Eligible items can be returned within 14 days of delivery. The Kuwait facts do not state the number of size exchanges, whether pickup is free, or the refund timing. The return policy is one document for all countries and lists beauty products as non-returnable in the Saudi and UAE facts, so expect that here. Refunds go back by card, Apple Pay or Namshi credit, since orders are prepaid.

**Can I pay cash on delivery in Kuwait?**

Not at present. Namshi's payment page says cash on delivery is not currently available in Kuwait, and lists credit and debit cards, Apple Pay and Namshi credit instead. Have one of them ready before ordering, and remember that the USD 8 delivery fee on orders under KWD 30.000 is charged with the order, not at the door. This differs from Saudi Arabia and the UAE, where cash is offered for a fee.

**Are Tabby or Tamara available in Kuwait?**

Not published. The payment page we read on 18 October 2026 lists cards, Apple Pay and Namshi credit for Kuwait and does not mention Tabby or Tamara, so we neither confirm nor rule them out; if one appears at checkout it is newer than our facts. This differs from Saudi Arabia and the UAE, where both services are accepted according to the same facts.

**Why was my code rejected in Kuwait?**

For FIRST: the order is not the account's first, it was placed on the website, the mobile number is not a confirmed Kuwaiti one, the items are not discountable, or the subtotal is under the equivalent of AED 100. For CAE, ALM154 and CAD1: the code may have expired or never applied in Kuwait, since none has been basket-tested. One code per order is accepted. An accepted AC145 will not change the total, because it is cashback to the wallet.

**What is the best Namshi code in Kuwait today?**

FIRST: 20% off a first app order. Evidence: From the store (17 Oct 2026).

**Is there a Namshi code for existing customers in Kuwait?**

Yes: ALM154 (20% off with a cap) is listed for new and existing customers.

## What the labels mean

| Checked today | Our own code, confirmed with the affiliate programme on the date shown. |
| Worked in our basket | Applied in a real basket within 21 days; the total dropped and we kept the screenshot. |
| From the store | Published on the brand’s own page, which we link. |
| From the bank | Read on the bank’s own offer page, with the date read. |
| Widely listed | On three or more independent sites within 30 days; not tested by us yet. |
| Unverified | Seen listed, without enough evidence. |
| Expired | Past its stated end date; kept with the date. |
| Rejected | Rejected in our basket test on the date shown. |

[The full method, including the control code we try first](https://arab-coupon.com/en/how-we-check/)

## Other brands with codes in Kuwait

[NO noon EXTRA20 · 7 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/kw/codes/noon/)[LE Level Shoes 5 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/kw/codes/level-shoes/)[MU Mumzworld 5 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/kw/codes/mumzworld/)[ST Styli SHOP20 · 7 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/kw/codes/styli/)[H& H&M 5 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/kw/codes/h-and-m/)[TR Trendyol FATHI · 4 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/kw/codes/trendyol/)[FO Foot Locker 5 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/kw/codes/foot-locker/)[MA Max Fashion 5 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/kw/codes/max-fashion/)
[Every code that works in Kuwait today](https://arab-coupon.com/en/kw/)
Reem Al-Harbi · [editor page](https://arab-coupon.com/en/editors/reem/)
Reem follows the Gulf fashion and shoe stores: code conditions, country differences, and the return policies that decide whether a discount is worth the order.

Source: https://arab-coupon.com/en/kw/codes/namshi/
