- [Arab Coupon](https://arab-coupon.com/en/)
- [Egypt](https://arab-coupon.com/en/eg/)
- noon

November 2026 · 5 offers · 5 banks
# noon promo codes in Egypt

noon Egypt has no official code on the homepage we read; its own offer is the CIB noon credit card, 5% off capped at EGP 150, while four codes at about 10% circulate from single listings. The rule to watch is stacking: one coupon per order, a unique code once per phone number, and a bank discount that disappears the moment you add a code.
Every noon coupon, voucher and discount code in Egypt below carries a label that says how we know about it, and the date.
Reviewed by [Sami Abdullah](https://arab-coupon.com/en/editors/sami/) Updated 7 Nov 2026

Is there a noon promo code that works in Egypt right now?
No code confirmed by us in Egypt in November 2026, but noon’s own offer applies without one: 5% instant discount with the CIB noon credit card, max EGP 150. Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026. The most widely listed code is 33AA (10% discount on eligible items (reported by one site)), seen listed 17 oct 2026, without enough evidence yet.
As of 7 Nov 2026, Arab Coupon lists 5 offers for noon in Egypt (1 from the store, 4 unverified) and 5 banks with a card offer. Returns within 15 days.

## noon codes and offers in Egypt today

### 5% instant discount with the CIB noon credit card, max EGP 150 From the store

No code; applied automatically when paying with the physical card per the noon Egypt help page, not combinable with a coupon or noon credits, and not available through Apple Pay.
New and existing customers App and website Instant discount max EGP 150
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
No code needed

### 10% discount on eligible items (reported by one site) Unverified

Listed for noon Egypt on one coupon site, updated 17 Oct 2026; the percentage on the listing page is inconsistent, and we have not basket-tested it.
New and existing customers App and website Instant discount
Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
33AA

### An additional 10% on most orders (reported by one site) Unverified

Listed on one Egyptian coupon site on 18 Oct 2026 with no end date; one coupon per order applies, and we have not basket-tested it.
New and existing customers App and website Instant discount
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
CEG

### 10% discount on eligible items (reported by one site) Unverified

Listed for noon Egypt on one coupon site on 18 Oct 2026 with no other published conditions; not basket-tested by us.
New and existing customers App and website Instant discount
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
ACC7

### Extra discount of an unstated percentage on noon Egypt orders Unverified

Listed on one coupon site, updated October 2026, with no clear percentage or conditions; not basket-tested by us, so check the discount shown at checkout before confirming.
New and existing customers App and website Instant discount
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
AB473

Order: our own checked codes first, then codes that worked in our basket, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. A code marked “Rejected” failed our own test and stays visible so you can skip it. The labels are explained in [how we check](https://arab-coupon.com/en/how-we-check/).

## Code details

## noon offer: 5% instant discount with the CIB noon credit card, max EGP 150

| Value | 5% |
| Maximum discount | EGP 150 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |

No code; applied automatically when paying with the physical card per the noon Egypt help page, not combinable with a coupon or noon credits, and not available through Apple Pay.

The saving grows with the basket until it reaches the EGP 150 cap, at a basket of about EGP 3,000.

## noon code 33AA: 10% discount on eligible items (reported by one site)

| Value | 10% |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 17 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |

Listed for noon Egypt on one coupon site, updated 17 Oct 2026; the percentage on the listing page is inconsistent, and we have not basket-tested it.
### How to use 33AA

- Set the country to Egypt in the noon app or website.
- Add your items to the basket on the website or in the app; every noon code we track works on both, and none of them is app-only.
- At checkout, before you pick a payment method, type the code into the promo-code box and apply it. An instant code lowers the total in front of you; a cashback code leaves the invoice unchanged.
- Skip the code if you are counting on a bank-card offer or noon credits for the same order: noon applies one discount only, and a code removes the card discount.
- Check that you are in your own country store (saudi-ar, uae-en or kuwait-en, for example); a code published for one store is not accepted in another.
- Cashback from a code is added to your noon credits after the order is delivered, not at payment; follow it on the noon Credits page in your account.

## noon code CEG: An additional 10% on most orders (reported by one site)

| Value | 10% |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |

Listed on one Egyptian coupon site on 18 Oct 2026 with no end date; one coupon per order applies, and we have not basket-tested it.
### How to use CEG

- Set the country to Egypt in the noon app or website.
- Add your items to the basket on the website or in the app; every noon code we track works on both, and none of them is app-only.
- At checkout, before you pick a payment method, type the code into the promo-code box and apply it. An instant code lowers the total in front of you; a cashback code leaves the invoice unchanged.
- Skip the code if you are counting on a bank-card offer or noon credits for the same order: noon applies one discount only, and a code removes the card discount.
- Check that you are in your own country store (saudi-ar, uae-en or kuwait-en, for example); a code published for one store is not accepted in another.
- Cashback from a code is added to your noon credits after the order is delivered, not at payment; follow it on the noon Credits page in your account.

## noon code ACC7: 10% discount on eligible items (reported by one site)

| Value | 10% |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |

Listed for noon Egypt on one coupon site on 18 Oct 2026 with no other published conditions; not basket-tested by us.
### How to use ACC7

- Set the country to Egypt in the noon app or website.
- Add your items to the basket on the website or in the app; every noon code we track works on both, and none of them is app-only.
- At checkout, before you pick a payment method, type the code into the promo-code box and apply it. An instant code lowers the total in front of you; a cashback code leaves the invoice unchanged.
- Skip the code if you are counting on a bank-card offer or noon credits for the same order: noon applies one discount only, and a code removes the card discount.
- Check that you are in your own country store (saudi-ar, uae-en or kuwait-en, for example); a code published for one store is not accepted in another.
- Cashback from a code is added to your noon credits after the order is delivered, not at payment; follow it on the noon Credits page in your account.

## noon code AB473: Extra discount of an unstated percentage on noon Egypt orders

| Value | – |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |

Listed on one coupon site, updated October 2026, with no clear percentage or conditions; not basket-tested by us, so check the discount shown at checkout before confirming.
### How to use AB473

- Set the country to Egypt in the noon app or website.
- Add your items to the basket on the website or in the app; every noon code we track works on both, and none of them is app-only.
- At checkout, before you pick a payment method, type the code into the promo-code box and apply it. An instant code lowers the total in front of you; a cashback code leaves the invoice unchanged.
- Skip the code if you are counting on a bank-card offer or noon credits for the same order: noon applies one discount only, and a code removes the card discount.
- Check that you are in your own country store (saudi-ar, uae-en or kuwait-en, for example); a code published for one store is not accepted in another.
- Cashback from a code is added to your noon credits after the order is delivered, not at payment; follow it on the noon Credits page in your account.

## noon bank-card offers in Egypt

Each row was read on the bank’s own offer page on the date shown. A card offer usually applies at payment and rarely combines with a promo code; work out both on your basket and use the bigger one.

| Bank | Card | Offer | Code | Minimum | Max discount | Valid | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| FABMISR (First Abu Dhabi Bank Misr) | Credit cards · mastercard | 10% extra discount (max EGP 150) plus 0% instalments up to 24 months on noon with FABMISR Mastercard credit cards | Automatic | – | EGP 150 | until 30 Nov 2026 | [Bank page](https://www.fabmisr.com.eg/en/personal-banking/credit-cards/FABMISR-Mastercard-Credit-Card-Offers) 7 Nov 2026 |
| Commercial International Bank (CIB) | Credit cards · visa | 5% instant discount (max EGP 150) on noon with the co-branded CIB noon credit card, plus 0% instalments up to 15 months | Automatic | – | EGP 150 | Not stated | [Bank page](https://www.cibeg.com/en/personal/cards/credit/cib-noon) 7 Nov 2026 |
| Suez Canal Bank | Credit cards | 0% instalments for 6 or 12 months on noon with Suez Canal Bank credit cards (up to 18 months during Black Friday, 10–25 Nov) | Automatic | EGP 20,000 | – | 1 Nov 2026 – 31 Dec 2026 | [Bank page](https://scbank.com.eg/Noon_Campaign.aspx) 7 Nov 2026 |
| National Bank of Egypt | Credit cards | 0% instalments over 6 months on noon with National Bank of Egypt credit cards | Automatic | EGP 500 | – | Not stated | [Bank page](https://helpegypt.noon.com/portal/en/kb/articles/easy-installments-everything-you-need-to-know-6-3-2024) 7 Nov 2026 |
| ALEXBANK | Credit cards | 0% instalments over 6 months on noon with ALEXBANK credit cards | Automatic | EGP 500 | – | Not stated | [Bank page](https://helpegypt.noon.com/portal/en/kb/articles/easy-installments-everything-you-need-to-know-6-3-2024) 7 Nov 2026 |

## noon codes in Egypt: what works and what does not

noon Egypt differs from the Gulf stores in one basic way: on the pages we read on 18 October 2026, noon publishes no section code of its own for Egypt. Its official saving is a card instead: the CIB noon credit card gives 5% off instantly up to EGP 150 per order and up to 15 months at 0% on noon purchases. The codes in circulation are all reported, each by one independent site: 33AA and ACC7 at 10% on eligible items, CEG as an extra 10% on most orders with no end date, and AB473 with no clear percentage stated. None has been basket-tested by us, and the 33AA listing shows inconsistent percentages on its own page, so expect some to fail.
The rules are clearer than the codes. One coupon or discount applies per order. A unique code works once per phone number. Bank discounts apply automatically when you pay with the physical card and are cancelled if a coupon or noon credits are used, so adding a code to a CIB payment trades 5% for whatever the code gives; on a EGP 2,000 basket that favours a 10% code (EGP 200) over the card (EGP 100).

## Delivery and fees in Egypt

noon Egypt has no single published delivery price. The fee depends on the item, city and weight, and noon shows it on the product page and again at checkout rather than in a fixed table, so the only reliable number is the one on your own order. There is no published free-delivery minimum for Egypt either, so do not expect the fee to vanish above a certain basket. Items with an Express label can arrive the same day or the next day; the rest follow the standard schedule shown at checkout.
Because the fee varies, compare it item by item before adding a code: a heavy item shipped to a distant city may carry a fee that a 10% code on a EGP 600 basket (EGP 60) does not cover, while a light item in a major city may cost little to deliver. Shipping fees are not refunded once an order is delivered, so a return still leaves you paying for the outbound trip. Cash on delivery is available for orders under EGP 25,000, and any COD charge appears in the checkout summary; noon does not publish a fixed COD fee for Egypt in the pages we read.

## Returns and exchanges in Egypt

noon Egypt returns differ from the self-shipped GCC ones. You have 15 days from delivery for returnable items; you file the request from your account and noon arranges a pickup from your address, so no trip to a carrier. The item should be unused and in its original packaging, and the product page marks what cannot be returned. Whether the pickup is free is not published. Refund timing depends on payment method: a cash-on-delivery payment comes back as noon credits within 24 hours, not as cash; a card payment returns to the card within 5 to 7 working days; and a valU purchase is refunded through valU.
Two things follow. First, if you paid cash and expect money in hand, you will have store credit for the next order instead. Second, if you bought on a bank instalment plan and then return the item, the refund lands as noon credits while the instalment agreement with your bank continues on its schedule, so you may keep paying for a purchase you no longer hold until the bank settles it. Shipping fees are not refunded after delivery. noon publishes no direct exchange flow for Egypt; return and reorder is the route.

## Paying in Egypt: cash on delivery, pay-later and cards

noon Egypt is the one country in our set with documented pay-later, and it is not Tabby or Tamara; neither is listed for Egypt. Instalments come in two forms. Credit-card instalments run with six partner banks, CIB, Banque Misr, the National Bank of Egypt, ALEXBANK, Emirates NBD and Mashreq, on orders of EGP 500 or more, and they do not work with cash on delivery. valU is the buy-now-pay-later option, refunded through valU on a return. The CIB noon credit card adds its own terms: 5% off instantly up to EGP 150 and up to 15 months at 0% on noon.
Cash on delivery is available on orders under EGP 25,000, can be restricted on some items or when you have several open orders, and certain products require prepayment. Bank discounts apply automatically when you pay with the physical card; they do not combine with a coupon or noon credits, and do not apply when the card is used through Apple Pay. Meeza is not mentioned in the pages we read. The bank-offer table on this page lists current offers for Egypt; on a EGP 3,000 order, compare a 10% code (EGP 300) with any card offer before choosing.

## noon in Egypt: delivery, returns and payment at a glance

| Free delivery from | Not published |
| Delivery fee below that | Not published |
| Return window | 15 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes |
| Tabby | – |
| Tamara | – |
| Apple Pay | – |
| Delivery | Fee varies by item, city and weight, shown on the product page and at checkout; Express items may arrive same day or next day. |
| Free-delivery minimum | Not published for Egypt. |
| Returns | 15 days from delivery for returnable items, filed from your account with a pickup from your address; unused and in original packaging. |
| Cash on delivery | For orders under EGP 25,000; may be restricted for some items or with several open orders. |
| Instalments | Credit cards from CIB, Banque Misr, NBE, ALEXBANK, Emirates NBD and Mashreq from EGP 500, plus valU pay-later; Tabby and Tamara not listed. |
| Refunds | Cash as noon credits within 24 hours, cards within 5 to 7 working days, valU through valU. |

Read from noon’s own Egypt pages on 18 Oct 2026. [Official store page](https://www.noon.com/egypt-ar/)

## noon in the other countries

| Country | Live | Top code | Bank offers | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Saudi Arabia](https://arab-coupon.com/en/sa/codes/noon/) | 6 | – | 1 | – | – | Yes |
| [the UAE](https://arab-coupon.com/en/ae/codes/noon/) | 6 | APPLIANCE10 | 4 | – | 15 | Yes |
| [Kuwait](https://arab-coupon.com/en/kw/codes/noon/) | 7 | EXTRA20 | 0 | – | 15 | Yes |
| [Qatar](https://arab-coupon.com/en/qa/codes/noon/) | 6 | EXTRA20 | 0 | – | 15 | Yes |
| [Bahrain](https://arab-coupon.com/en/bh/codes/noon/) | 5 | TECH10 | 0 | – | 15 | Yes |
| [Oman](https://arab-coupon.com/en/om/codes/noon/) | 5 | TECH10 | 1 | – | 15 | Yes |
| Egypt | 5 | – | 5 | – | 15 | Yes |

Counted on the day the page was rendered.
[noon across all countries, compared](https://arab-coupon.com/en/codes/noon/)

## Before you order from noon in Egypt

- Decide between the code and the bank discount before checkout: a CIB noon card saves 5% up to EGP 150, a 10% code saves EGP 200 on a EGP 2,000 basket, and you cannot have both.
- Use a unique code on the phone number you will keep; noon Egypt accepts each unique code once per number.
- Pay by card if a return is likely: cash refunds become noon credits within 24 hours, while card refunds reach your card in 5 to 7 working days.
- Instalments need a basket of EGP 500 or more and a partner-bank credit card; they are not offered with cash on delivery.
- Pay a bank-discounted card directly, not through Apple Pay; noon states the bank discount does not apply via Apple Pay.

## Questions shoppers ask

**What is the best noon Egypt code right now?**

There is no official noon code for Egypt on the pages we read, so the candidates are all reported: CEG, listed as an extra 10% on most orders with no end date, and 33AA and ACC7, each listed at 10% on eligible items. AB473 has no clear percentage. None has been basket-tested by us, and only one site lists each. If you hold a CIB noon credit card, its automatic 5% up to EGP 150 is the one saving noon itself publishes.

**Are there new-customer codes on noon Egypt?**

None of the four reported codes for Egypt is marked as new-customer only, and noon publishes no first-order code or free first delivery for Egypt in what we read. The condition that does apply to everyone is per phone number: a unique code can be used once on a given number, so a code you already redeemed will be refused on a second order. Existing customers otherwise face the same rules and fees as new ones.

**Are the noon Egypt codes for the app or the website?**

All four reported codes and the CIB card offer are listed for both app and web; nothing in our Egypt list is app-only. The code goes into the coupon field at checkout in either channel, before you pick a payment method. Keep in mind that the CIB discount is not a code at all and is applied automatically when you pay with the physical card, so it will not show in the coupon field anywhere.

**What is the free-delivery minimum on noon Egypt?**

noon does not publish one for Egypt. Delivery fees are set per item, city and weight and shown on the product page and at checkout, so two baskets of the same value can carry different fees. There is no threshold above which delivery becomes free in the pages we read, and no free first delivery for Egypt either. Check the fee on each product page before deciding whether a code makes the order worthwhile.

**How do returns work on noon Egypt?**

Returnable items can go back within 15 days of delivery as long as they are unused and still in their original packaging. The request is filed from your account and noon arranges a pickup from your address. Refunds go by payment method: cash becomes noon credits within 24 hours, card refunds take 5 to 7 working days, and valU refunds run through valU. If you paid by bank instalment, the refund is noon credits while the instalment plan continues with the bank. Shipping fees are not refunded after delivery.

**Is cash on delivery available on noon Egypt?**

Yes, for orders under EGP 25,000. noon can restrict cash on delivery for some items or when you have many open orders, and certain products require prepayment. A fixed COD fee is not published for Egypt in the pages we read, so look for any charge in the checkout summary. Note that instalments are not available with cash on delivery, and that a cash order returned later is refunded as noon credits rather than cash.

**Does noon Egypt offer Tabby or Tamara?**

Neither Tabby nor Tamara is listed for noon Egypt. Pay-later here means valU, offered as a buy-now-pay-later option, and credit-card instalments with CIB, Banque Misr, NBE, ALEXBANK, Emirates NBD and Mashreq on orders of EGP 500 or more. The CIB noon credit card adds up to 15 months at 0% on noon. Instalments do not work with cash on delivery, and a bank discount applied at payment will not combine with a code.

**Why was my code rejected on noon Egypt?**

On noon Egypt the usual reasons are: the code was already used on your phone number, since a unique code works once per number; a second coupon or noon credits are on the order, and only one discount applies; the item is not among the eligible items for a code limited to them; or a reported code from a single listing has lapsed. If you paid with a bank-discount card, the code may have been accepted but cancelled the bank discount instead. Remove the other discount and retry.

**What is the best noon code in Egypt today?**

33AA: 10% discount on eligible items (reported by one site). Evidence: Unverified (17 Oct 2026).

**Is there a noon code for existing customers in Egypt?**

Yes: 33AA (10% discount on eligible items (reported by one site)) is listed for new and existing customers.

## What the labels mean

| Checked today | Our own code, confirmed with the affiliate programme on the date shown. |
| Worked in our basket | Applied in a real basket within 21 days; the total dropped and we kept the screenshot. |
| From the store | Published on the brand’s own page, which we link. |
| From the bank | Read on the bank’s own offer page, with the date read. |
| Widely listed | On three or more independent sites within 30 days; not tested by us yet. |
| Unverified | Seen listed, without enough evidence. |
| Expired | Past its stated end date; kept with the date. |
| Rejected | Rejected in our basket test on the date shown. |

[The full method, including the control code we try first](https://arab-coupon.com/en/how-we-check/)

## Other brands with codes in Egypt

[MA Max Fashion 4 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/eg/codes/max-fashion/)
[Every code that works in Egypt today](https://arab-coupon.com/en/eg/)
Sami Abdullah · [editor page](https://arab-coupon.com/en/editors/sami/)
Sami covers the marketplaces, bank-card offers and pay-later plans, and reads the banks’ and stores’ terms line by line before they reach the page.

Source: https://arab-coupon.com/en/eg/codes/noon/
