- [Arab Coupon](https://arab-coupon.com/en/)
- [the UAE](https://arab-coupon.com/en/ae/)
- Namshi

November 2026 · 7 offers
# Namshi promo codes in the UAE

In the UAE Namshi shoppers have three sources of savings: the official FIRST code, 20% capped at AED 75 on a first app order; the only card offer the brand publishes anywhere, for FAB Rewards Indulge holders; and four reported codes, two of them cashback. The rule to watch is stacking: the FAB discount excludes codes, wallet credit, Apple Pay and pay-later, so it is one or the other.
Every Namshi coupon, voucher and discount code in the UAE below carries a label that says how we know about it, and the date.
Reviewed by [Reem Al-Harbi](https://arab-coupon.com/en/editors/reem/) Updated 7 Nov 2026

Is there a Namshi promo code that works in the UAE right now?
Yes. A Namshi promo code works in the UAE in November 2026: use FIRST for 20% off a first app order, max AED 75. Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026. New customers, app only.
As of 7 Nov 2026, Arab Coupon lists 7 offers for Namshi in the UAE (3 from the store, 4 unverified). Free delivery from AED 150. Returns within 14 days.

## Namshi codes and offers in the UAE today

### 20% off a first app order, max AED 75 From the store

New customers, once, app only, on discountable items, AED 100 minimum and a confirmed mobile number on the account.
New customers App only Instant discount max AED 75 min order AED 100
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
FIRST

### 20% off with the FAB Rewards Indulge credit card, max AED 100 From the store

No code; AED 300 minimum, twice a month, paid with the card; not combinable with codes, wallet credit, Apple Pay or pay-later.
New and existing customers App and website Instant discount max AED 100 min order AED 300
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
No code needed

### Free delivery on orders of AED 150 or more From the store

Orders under AED 150 pay a AED 12 delivery fee.
New and existing customers App and website Delivery offer min order AED 150
Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026
No code needed

### 20% off, capped at AED 50 Unverified

Reported by one site for the UAE; seen 18 October 2026, not yet basket-tested.
New and existing customers App and website Instant discount max AED 50
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
ALM154

### 20% off at most, as listed Unverified

Reported by one site for the UAE; no cap or minimum stated, untested.
New and existing customers App and website Instant discount
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
CAD1

### 5% cashback to the noon Wallet Unverified

Reported; the credit is added to the wallet after delivery, no cap stated.
New and existing customers App and website Cashback (credited after delivery)
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
ACP44

### 5% cashback, max AED 10 Unverified

Reported; wallet credit after delivery, not a reduction of the bill.
New and existing customers App and website Cashback (credited after delivery) max AED 10
Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet
AC52

Order: our own checked codes first, then codes that worked in our basket, then the store’s own offers, then codes listed elsewhere. A code marked “Rejected” failed our own test and stays visible so you can skip it. The labels are explained in [how we check](https://arab-coupon.com/en/how-we-check/).

## Code details

## Namshi code FIRST: 20% off a first app order, max AED 75

| Value | 20% |
| Maximum discount | AED 75 |
| Minimum order | AED 100 |
| Who can use it | New customers |
| Where it works | App only |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |

New customers, once, app only, on discountable items, AED 100 minimum and a confirmed mobile number on the account.

The saving grows with the basket until it reaches the AED 75 cap, at a basket of about AED 375.
### How to use FIRST

- Set the country to the UAE in the Namshi app.
- Add items to the basket in the Namshi app or on namshi.com. For the official FIRST code use the app, since it does not work on the website.
- Go to the checkout page and open the code field before choosing a payment method; the facts we read do not name the field, and it appears in the order summary.
- Type the code exactly and apply it, then check that the total has changed. FIRST applies to discountable items only and needs a confirmed mobile number on the account and a subtotal equal to AED 100 or more.
- An instant code lowers the total on the spot. A cashback code leaves the bill unchanged; the value is added to the noon Wallet 14 days after delivery according to the Saudi facts, and it cannot be moved to a bank.
- Namshi takes one code per order, and in the UAE the FAB Rewards Indulge card offer cannot be combined with any code, so pick whichever saves more on your basket before paying.

## Namshi offer: 20% off with the FAB Rewards Indulge credit card, max AED 100

| Value | 20% |
| Maximum discount | AED 100 |
| Minimum order | AED 300 |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |

No code; AED 300 minimum, twice a month, paid with the card; not combinable with codes, wallet credit, Apple Pay or pay-later.

The saving grows with the basket until it reaches the AED 100 cap, at a basket of about AED 500.

## Namshi offer: Free delivery on orders of AED 150 or more

| Value | Delivery offer |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | AED 150 |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Delivery offer |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | From the store Published by the store itself, seen 18 Oct 2026 |

Orders under AED 150 pay a AED 12 delivery fee.

## Namshi code ALM154: 20% off, capped at AED 50

| Value | 20% |
| Maximum discount | AED 50 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |

Reported by one site for the UAE; seen 18 October 2026, not yet basket-tested.

The saving grows with the basket until it reaches the AED 50 cap, at a basket of about AED 250.
### How to use ALM154

- Set the country to the UAE in the Namshi app or website.
- Add items to the basket in the Namshi app or on namshi.com. For the official FIRST code use the app, since it does not work on the website.
- Go to the checkout page and open the code field before choosing a payment method; the facts we read do not name the field, and it appears in the order summary.
- Type the code exactly and apply it, then check that the total has changed. FIRST applies to discountable items only and needs a confirmed mobile number on the account and a subtotal equal to AED 100 or more.
- An instant code lowers the total on the spot. A cashback code leaves the bill unchanged; the value is added to the noon Wallet 14 days after delivery according to the Saudi facts, and it cannot be moved to a bank.
- Namshi takes one code per order, and in the UAE the FAB Rewards Indulge card offer cannot be combined with any code, so pick whichever saves more on your basket before paying.

## Namshi code CAD1: 20% off at most, as listed

| Value | 20% |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Instant discount |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |

Reported by one site for the UAE; no cap or minimum stated, untested.
### How to use CAD1

- Set the country to the UAE in the Namshi app or website.
- Add items to the basket in the Namshi app or on namshi.com. For the official FIRST code use the app, since it does not work on the website.
- Go to the checkout page and open the code field before choosing a payment method; the facts we read do not name the field, and it appears in the order summary.
- Type the code exactly and apply it, then check that the total has changed. FIRST applies to discountable items only and needs a confirmed mobile number on the account and a subtotal equal to AED 100 or more.
- An instant code lowers the total on the spot. A cashback code leaves the bill unchanged; the value is added to the noon Wallet 14 days after delivery according to the Saudi facts, and it cannot be moved to a bank.
- Namshi takes one code per order, and in the UAE the FAB Rewards Indulge card offer cannot be combined with any code, so pick whichever saves more on your basket before paying.

## Namshi code ACP44: 5% cashback to the noon Wallet

| Value | 5% |
| Maximum discount | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Cashback (credited after delivery) |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |

Reported; the credit is added to the wallet after delivery, no cap stated.
### How to use ACP44

- Set the country to the UAE in the Namshi app or website.
- Add items to the basket in the Namshi app or on namshi.com. For the official FIRST code use the app, since it does not work on the website.
- Go to the checkout page and open the code field before choosing a payment method; the facts we read do not name the field, and it appears in the order summary.
- Type the code exactly and apply it, then check that the total has changed. FIRST applies to discountable items only and needs a confirmed mobile number on the account and a subtotal equal to AED 100 or more.
- An instant code lowers the total on the spot. A cashback code leaves the bill unchanged; the value is added to the noon Wallet 14 days after delivery according to the Saudi facts, and it cannot be moved to a bank.
- Namshi takes one code per order, and in the UAE the FAB Rewards Indulge card offer cannot be combined with any code, so pick whichever saves more on your basket before paying.

## Namshi code AC52: 5% cashback, max AED 10

| Value | 5% |
| Maximum discount | AED 10 |
| Minimum order | Not stated |
| Who can use it | New and existing customers |
| Where it works | App and website |
| Type | Cashback (credited after delivery) |
| Ends | No end date stated |
| Evidence | Unverified Seen listed 18 Oct 2026, without enough evidence yet |

Reported; wallet credit after delivery, not a reduction of the bill.

The saving grows with the basket until it reaches the AED 10 cap, at a basket of about AED 200.
### How to use AC52

- Set the country to the UAE in the Namshi app or website.
- Add items to the basket in the Namshi app or on namshi.com. For the official FIRST code use the app, since it does not work on the website.
- Go to the checkout page and open the code field before choosing a payment method; the facts we read do not name the field, and it appears in the order summary.
- Type the code exactly and apply it, then check that the total has changed. FIRST applies to discountable items only and needs a confirmed mobile number on the account and a subtotal equal to AED 100 or more.
- An instant code lowers the total on the spot. A cashback code leaves the bill unchanged; the value is added to the noon Wallet 14 days after delivery according to the Saudi facts, and it cannot be moved to a bank.
- Namshi takes one code per order, and in the UAE the FAB Rewards Indulge card offer cannot be combined with any code, so pick whichever saves more on your basket before paying.

## Namshi codes in the UAE: what works and what does not

Two of the UAE entries come from Namshi itself. FIRST gives 20% off a first order in the app, capped at AED 75, with a AED 100 minimum, once per account, on discountable items, and it requires a confirmed mobile number. The FAB Rewards Indulge offer has no code: pay with that credit card on an order of AED 300 or more and 20% comes off, up to AED 100, twice a month. The two never meet, because the FAB terms exclude any code.
The four reported codes were each seen on one site on 18 October 2026 and none has been basket-tested. ALM154 is listed at 20% with a AED 50 cap; CAD1 is listed at 20% at most with no cap or minimum stated. ACP44 and AC52 are 5% cashback, AC52 capped at AED 10 and ACP44 with no cap stated; both add noon Wallet credit after delivery instead of reducing the bill. On a AED 400 basket: FAB saves AED 80, FIRST AED 75 on a first order, ALM154 AED 50, and AC52 sends AED 10 to the wallet later. The order of value is clear, but only one of the four can apply.

## Delivery and fees in the UAE

The UAE has the lowest free-delivery bar of any Namshi country in its own currency: AED 150, with a flat AED 12 fee below it. On a AED 140 basket that fee is close to 9% of the spend, and a AED 10 add-on removes it. Namshi does not publish standard delivery times in the pages we read on 18 October 2026, so the express options are the only timing you can buy.
Same-day delivery costs AED 18 and is available on orders above AED 350; next-day delivery costs AED 14 on orders above AED 200. A AED 220 order can therefore ship free at the standard pace or arrive next day for AED 14, and a AED 360 order unlocks same-day for AED 18. Cash on delivery is not offered when the parcel goes to a locker or is left at the door, and the FAB card discount depends on paying by card, so both of those choices steer you to a hand-delivered parcel or to a card. Nothing in the facts says a code reduces the delivery fee; treat the AED 12 as separate from any percentage off.

## Returns and exchanges in the UAE

The UAE return window is 14 days from delivery for eligible items, and beauty products are excluded outright, so lipstick shades and fragrance sizes are final once bought. The facts we read for the UAE do not state how many size exchanges are allowed, whether return pickup is free, or how long a refund takes, so those three are unpublished for this country rather than confirmed either way.
Two practical notes follow from the codes. If you used FIRST and return the whole order, the code has still been used once on that account, and nothing in its terms says it is restored. If you used a cashback code such as AC52, expect the credit to follow what you keep. With the FAB offer, the discount was given on the full order, and the facts do not say how a partial return is handled. Count the 14 days from the delivery date, keep tags attached and the packaging intact, and photograph anything you send back.

## Paying in the UAE: cash on delivery, pay-later and cards

Cash on delivery is available in the UAE for AED 15 per order, and it is not offered for locker or leave-at-door delivery. On a AED 160 order the fee is almost a tenth of the bill, and it exceeds the AED 12 you would pay for delivery on a basket under AED 150, so cash is the most expensive way to pay here.
Cards, Apple Pay, Tabby and Tamara are accepted according to the facts read on 18 October 2026. The FAB Rewards Indulge offer changes the calculation for one group: its 20% discount, capped at AED 100 on AED 300 or more, applies only when that credit card pays, and it cannot sit alongside Apple Pay, pay-later, noon Wallet credit or a code. So a FAB cardholder chooses between the card discount and a code, and a shopper without that card ignores the offer entirely and compares codes. The payment page we read names no local debit network, so none is listed here. Cashback from codes is paid into the noon Wallet rather than back to the card.

## Namshi in the UAE: delivery, returns and payment at a glance

| Free delivery from | AED 150 |
| Delivery fee below that | AED 12 |
| Return window | 14 days |
| Free returns | – |
| Cash on delivery | Yes (AED 15) |
| Tabby | Yes |
| Tamara | Yes |
| Apple Pay | Yes |
| Delivery | Free from AED 150; AED 12 below that |
| Express delivery | Same day AED 18 on orders above AED 350; next day AED 14 above AED 200 |
| Cash on delivery | Available for AED 15; not with lockers or leave-at-door |
| Returns | 14 days from delivery; beauty products excluded |
| Bank offer | FAB Rewards Indulge: 20% capped at AED 100 on AED 300+, twice a month, not combinable with codes |
| Pay-later | Tabby, Tamara and Apple Pay accepted |

Read from Namshi’s own UAE pages on 18 Oct 2026. [Official store page](https://www.namshi.com/uae-ar/)

## Namshi in the other countries

| Country | Live | Top code | Bank offers | Free delivery from | Return days | COD |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Saudi Arabia](https://arab-coupon.com/en/sa/codes/namshi/) | 8 | FIRST | 1 | SAR 200 | 14 | Yes |
| the UAE | 7 | FIRST | 0 | AED 150 | 14 | Yes |
| [Kuwait](https://arab-coupon.com/en/kw/codes/namshi/) | 6 | FIRST | 0 | KWD 30.000 | 14 | No |
| [Qatar](https://arab-coupon.com/en/qa/codes/namshi/) | 2 | – | 0 | QAR 350 | 14 | No |
| [Bahrain](https://arab-coupon.com/en/bh/codes/namshi/) | 3 | FIRST | 0 | BHD 35.000 | 14 | No |
| [Oman](https://arab-coupon.com/en/om/codes/namshi/) | 2 | – | 0 | OMR 35.000 | 14 | No |

Counted on the day the page was rendered.
[Namshi across all countries, compared](https://arab-coupon.com/en/codes/namshi/)

## Before you order from Namshi in the UAE

- Hold a FAB Rewards Indulge card? On any basket of AED 300 or more its 20%, capped at AED 100, beats every code in our file, but you must pay with that card and give up Apple Pay, pay-later and codes on that order.
- Without the FAB card, FIRST is the strongest option on a first app order: 20% capped at AED 75, so a basket of AED 375 in discountable items uses the full cap.
- AC52 and ACP44 are cashback at 5%: the bill does not change, and AC52 stops at AED 10, so on a AED 100 basket a 20% instant code is worth four times more.
- A AED 140 basket pays AED 12 delivery; a AED 10 add-on makes delivery free and costs you less in total.
- Cash on delivery adds AED 15 and is not offered for lockers or leave-at-door; a card, Apple Pay, Tabby or Tamara avoids the fee.

## Questions shoppers ask

**Which Namshi code is the best choice in the UAE today?**

For a first app order, FIRST: 20% capped at AED 75, published by Namshi. If you hold a FAB Rewards Indulge credit card and your basket is AED 300 or more, the card offer is larger at 20% capped at AED 100, but it cannot be combined with any code. Otherwise ALM154 is the largest reported instant code at 20% capped at AED 50, seen on 18 October 2026 and not yet basket-tested.

**Is there a difference between new and existing customers in the UAE?**

FIRST is for new accounts only: a first order, placed in the app, once, with the address and phone locked afterwards. The FAB card offer and the four reported codes are listed for all customers. There is no reported code in the UAE file that gives a higher rate to new customers, unlike Saudi Arabia, so after your first order the choice is between ALM154, CAD1 and the cashback codes.

**Do the codes work in both the app and on the website?**

FIRST works in the Namshi app only; the website rejects it. The FAB card offer is tied to the card, not the channel, and the reported codes are listed for both app and website. If a reported code is refused on the website, trying it in the app is a reasonable second step, though none of them has been tested in a basket yet. Cash on delivery, Tabby and Tamara appear at checkout in both channels.

**What is the free-delivery minimum in the UAE?**

AED 150, the lowest bar among Namshi's six countries in local currency. Below it, standard delivery costs AED 12. Express is extra: AED 14 for next-day delivery on orders above AED 200 and AED 18 for same-day delivery on orders above AED 350. Standard delivery times are not published in the pages we read, so if timing matters the two express options are what you can buy.

**How do returns work in the UAE?**

14 days from delivery for eligible items. Beauty products cannot be returned. The UAE facts we read on 18 October 2026 do not state the number of size exchanges, whether pickup is free, or the refund timing, so plan for those as unknowns. Keep tags and packaging intact, and count the days from the delivery date rather than the order date.

**Is cash on delivery available in the UAE?**

Yes, for AED 15 per order, except for locker or leave-at-door delivery. It is the most expensive payment option: more than the AED 12 delivery fee on a small basket. Cards, Apple Pay, Tabby and Tamara carry no fee in the facts we read, and the FAB discount requires paying with that specific card.

**Does Namshi accept Tabby or Tamara in the UAE?**

Both are accepted in the UAE according to the facts read on 18 October 2026. One restriction is documented: the FAB Rewards Indulge discount cannot be used with pay-later, Apple Pay, wallet credit or a code. Whether every reported code can be used with a Tabby or Tamara purchase is not stated, so test with a card if a code fails only on pay-later.

**Why was my code rejected in the UAE?**

For FIRST: not a first order, placed on the website, items not discountable, basket under AED 100, or mobile number not confirmed. If a FAB card discount is active, no code applies on top. Reported codes may have expired or never applied in the UAE; each was listed by one site and none has been basket-tested. One code per order, and a cashback code that is accepted does not change the total.

**What is the best Namshi code in the UAE today?**

FIRST: 20% off a first app order, max AED 75. Evidence: From the store (18 Oct 2026).

**Is there a Namshi code for existing customers in the UAE?**

Yes: ALM154 (20% off, capped at AED 50) is listed for new and existing customers.

## What the labels mean

| Checked today | Our own code, confirmed with the affiliate programme on the date shown. |
| Worked in our basket | Applied in a real basket within 21 days; the total dropped and we kept the screenshot. |
| From the store | Published on the brand’s own page, which we link. |
| From the bank | Read on the bank’s own offer page, with the date read. |
| Widely listed | On three or more independent sites within 30 days; not tested by us yet. |
| Unverified | Seen listed, without enough evidence. |
| Expired | Past its stated end date; kept with the date. |
| Rejected | Rejected in our basket test on the date shown. |

[The full method, including the control code we try first](https://arab-coupon.com/en/how-we-check/)

## Other brands with codes in the UAE

[NO noon APPLIANCE10 · 6 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/ae/codes/noon/)[LE Level Shoes OMC22 · 12 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/ae/codes/level-shoes/)[MU Mumzworld 8 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/ae/codes/mumzworld/)[ST Styli SHOP · 6 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/ae/codes/styli/)[ME Metro Brazil 2 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/ae/codes/metro-brazil/)[H& H&M 5 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/ae/codes/h-and-m/)[TR Trendyol WELCOME30 · 5 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/ae/codes/trendyol/)[FO Foot Locker 3 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/ae/codes/foot-locker/)[MA Max Fashion 7 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/ae/codes/max-fashion/)[GO Go Sport 2 offers ](https://arab-coupon.com/en/ae/codes/go-sport/)
[Every code that works in the UAE today](https://arab-coupon.com/en/ae/)
Reem Al-Harbi · [editor page](https://arab-coupon.com/en/editors/reem/)
Reem follows the Gulf fashion and shoe stores: code conditions, country differences, and the return policies that decide whether a discount is worth the order.

Source: https://arab-coupon.com/en/ae/codes/namshi/
